Stats: 3,150,495 members, 7,808,832 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:37 PM

Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) (6812 Views)

22-yr-old First Class Nigerian Graduate Takes To Twitter To Beg For Employment / Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] / Job Seeker Who Yelled At Country's President For Help Gets Juicy Job (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Okobaba1(m): 5:38pm On May 28, 2016
As seen along Benin-Abuja expressway. Anoda Nigerian youth begging for job some days before APC's 1 year in office. I wonder wat d APC govt is doing because if we had leaders our youths will not resort to this. Shame to our leaders!!!

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by GROOOVE(m): 5:39pm On May 28, 2016
The new order of the day...smh
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Oliviaxx(f): 5:40pm On May 28, 2016
Copy-copy angry
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Okobaba1(m): 5:42pm On May 28, 2016
Obviously d latest trend.... Smh
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nobody: 5:48pm On May 28, 2016
Okobaba1:
As seen along Benin-Abuja expressway. Anoda Nigerian youth begging for job some days before APC's 1 year in office. I wonder wat d APC govt is doing because if we had leaders our youths will not resort to this. Shame to our leaders!!!

I get irritated when people display questionable sentiments.

APC has been in government for a year and Nigeria has been in existence for about 60 Years. Or APC is also the reason for unemployment in the Country?

Rubbish!

Stop crying over poo. It reeks of so many things I really dont want to get banned for!

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by lirusehn(m): 5:49pm On May 28, 2016
Op abeg na May 2015 unemployment bin start? undecided

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Luizkid(m): 6:03pm On May 28, 2016
where one person dance get money, omo if another person dance na beating e go receive ooo
leaders of tomorrow indeed.. these pot bellied leaders of ours ate their yesterday, enjoying our today and still preparing to eat our tomorrow.. nonsense

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Okobaba1(m): 6:06pm On May 28, 2016
Buhari promised millions of jobs within 1 year n so wat has changed??

Lalasticlala, mynd44 n co come n do d needful for our politicians to see wat dey hv caused

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by bolanleayodeji97(f): 6:18pm On May 28, 2016
DMeanMan:

APC has been in government for a year and Nigeria has been in existence for about 60 Years. Or APC is also the reason for unemployment in the Country?

Rubbish!

Stop crying over poo. It reeks of so many things I really dont want to get banned for!

have u forgotten ds same set of pple have also been in power during ur so called over 60yrs n they d nt do anything?

they promised us change wc they are not fulfilling n pple are complaining, then y are u angry?

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by samjadinero(m): 6:30pm On May 28, 2016
E sure for me say this guy dey Nairaland. E fit be the OP sef.

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by gulfer: 6:35pm On May 28, 2016
Okobaba1:
Did you bother to read what's on the placard, a part says'done with NYSC 2014'; you are a silly trout. angry angry

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nobody: 6:52pm On May 28, 2016
bolanleayodeji97:

have u forgotten ds same set of pple have also been in power during ur so called over 60yrs n they d nt do anything?

they promised us change wc they are not fulfilling n pple are complaining, then y are u angry?

They promised change. I'm aware.

But like the word, it doesn't have to happen overnight. Its a gradual process.

The budget was passed just a couple of weeks ago. No money was left to do almost nothing.

They said the budget they just passed had a soul. Let them implement it and we'll see where we'll be.

Getting impatient and unnecessarily predicting doom is hardly the way to go.

I voted for change and I'll damn stick with it.

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by help3852: 7:06pm On May 28, 2016
DMeanMan:

Rubbish!

you are silly, name 10 people influencing the government today that were not part of government in the last 16years

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by lalasticlala(m): 7:15pm On May 28, 2016
Okobaba1:
Buhari promised millions of jobs within 1 year n so wat has changed??

Lalasticlala, mynd44 n co come n do d needful for our politicians to see wat dey hv caused

This whole thing is getting stale already. Just because one or two people did it and got recognition, everybody is now doing it? More will still do it. So it's no longer news. Just like the days of political trekkers. One started it, many others followed. Copy copy things.

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nobody: 7:20pm On May 28, 2016
The most annoying part of it, is that, he might not be offered a job....because he's a man! If he were to be a girl/young lady......help would come from left, right and centre!!

2 unemployed guys with placards now......No Helper! 1 girl with placard came out.....elumelu picked her, osinbajo called her to his home!!

Na wa oooo!

Nwoke ni'ife sad

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nicolars(m): 7:33pm On May 28, 2016
lalasticlala:

This whole thing is getting stale already. Just because one or two people did it and got recognition, everybody is now doing it? More will still do it. So it's no longer news. Just like the days of political trekkers. One started it, many others followed. Copy copy things.

Oya wat style do u want dem to do nw grin cheesy
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nobody: 7:50pm On May 28, 2016
I will do mine too.....
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Okobaba1(m): 7:51pm On May 28, 2016
For those saying its d Op. Op is a graduate n he is not just married but he has neva bn jobless or witout job.

I saw dis around Iyahmoh (on my way to lokoja) d very home of d governor of Edo state. And I believe d young man is always there because of d New university in d governors village.

If dis was a gurl nw i know hw ppl wuda bn showing dia sympathy lol
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by deolu2000(m): 7:53pm On May 28, 2016
This is the latest appointment format abi? Abeg where SSG, Dogara and Saraki dey pass make i go stand there too.
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by CioAngels(f): 7:59pm On May 28, 2016
Please, if thats the only way they can get a job, please free them. The previous government and present does not have interest of the commoners at heart. Central bank placed vanacies which they later lied they never did. Yet, that vacancy notice, they employed 91 members the families of buhari osinbajo, atiku, tinubu, fashola and all other idiots ones i cannot remember there names, saharareporters opened there secrets. Fashola once said graduates should not wait for white colar jobs and they should be selfemployed, yet the number one tool for selfemployment is light, fashola, where is líght? May all the deities in our land humilate you all are leaders as you humilates the commonman.

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Omotayor123(f): 8:14pm On May 28, 2016
Eyah... I feel Sorry for him. I hope he get a job soonest.
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by nikkyshyne(f): 8:45pm On May 28, 2016
This is getting out of hand biko.
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by SamuelAnyawu(m): 8:51pm On May 28, 2016
Okobaba1:

In as much as I hate APC, Do you expect APC to solve the unemployment issue in just a year

He wrote "Done with NYSC 2014" I Believe APC/Buhari started ruling Nigeria in 2013 I guess

Kids everywhere cool cool

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by SamuelAnyawu(m): 8:52pm On May 28, 2016
CioAngels:
Please, if thats the only way they can get a job, please free them. The previous government and present does not have interest of the commoners at heart. Central bank placed vanacies which they later lied they never did. Yet, that vacancy notice, they employed 91 members the families of buhari osinbajo, atiku, tinubu, fashola and all other idiots ones i cannot remember there names, saharareporters opened there secrets. Fashola once said graduates should not wait for white colar jobs and they should be selfemployed, yet the number one tool for selfemployment is light, fashola, where is líght? May all the deities in our land humilate you all are leaders as you humilates the commonman.

Trash dear very big Trash

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by crackhouse(m): 9:12pm On May 28, 2016
that's Nigerian graduates for u.
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Oluwaxhango(m): 9:41pm On May 28, 2016
I pray it works for him ... That gpa is quite interesting...
Good luck bro, please visit our fp soon with good news...

OWH
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Nobody: 10:12pm On May 28, 2016
crackhouse:
that's Nigerian graduates for u.
No more season of TREKKERS.

now Season of ONLOOKERS
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Kizmilz(m): 10:16pm On May 28, 2016
Lol... I think I know the place that nigga is standing... Is somewhere around Auchi, close to Omega Fire Ministry. Just saying tho.
In other news, I'm a graduate of Business Administration and I finished my NYSC last month, I need a lucrative job. Meanwhile I'm a Photographer currently residing in pH where I served. You can check my profile to know if we can do business. Thanks
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Princejebs(m): 10:22pm On May 28, 2016
guys can b funny
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by LongJohnS: 10:39pm On May 28, 2016
He's not the first neither is him going to be the last. With this latest trend now many more will fall victim, including people here reading this!!!
Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by RisMas(m): 11:36pm On May 28, 2016
His certificate is questionable. You are a graduate of agric with strong 2.1, yet, you cant add value to to ur own life? Why cant he consult for some small poultary farms and make small dough to start his own small scale agro business?

The guy should rather go back to his alma mata and request for all the school fees he paid. angry

Re: Shame!!! Another Nigerian Graduate Begging For Job (photo) by Acidosis(m): 11:56pm On May 28, 2016
Some guys do not understand psychological issues.

1 year is enough to lose trust on the APC led government. The issue here has nothing to do with the usual PDP 1000 years rule. The truth of the matter is that Nigerians had exceedingly HIGH expectations (3 million jobs per year!!).

However, with the recent happenings, it would take only a highly optimistic person to keep chanting change behind a keyboard.

People are losing HOPE on Buhari/Osibanjo, and the resultant effect is what we have NOW.

The illiterates comparing PDP Vs APC on this thread need to be schooled on basic and elementary psychology.

Career Choice : Microbiology Vs Nursing In Nigeria / Faan Recruitment; A Charade? / Please I Need Directions Ooo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45