Stats: 3,150,556 members, 7,809,028 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:19 PM

Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month (14288 Views)

How To Make A Man Admire You, Chase You, Fall In Love With You And Marry You. / Ladies, What's The 'ideal Male Body' You Admire So Much? / Guys mention a nairalander u wana fvck and she is all urs (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

Lol.... Dunno yet!

Will be at work....

Irony of not been our own boss.

Don't worry, just shout my nick when thy day come and I shall appear with a bottle of red wine and a rose for you.

Which state do you reside?
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pweetychyka(f): 7:22pm On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:

Irony of not been our own boss.

Don't worry, just shout my nick when thy day come and I shall come with a red wine and rose for you.

Which state do you reside?

Yea ma dear!

It's jez for a matter of tym! Guess ur date is 13th..wats ur plan?

I reside in Lagos.... U?
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:30pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

Yea ma dear!

It's jez for a matter of tym! Guess ur date is 13th..wats ur plan?

I reside in Lagos.... U?

Yeah, with prayers and hardwork, it surely would come to pass.

Sure, mine is 13th, but you won't believe its gonna be like a family birthday batch. Elder bro 14th, elder bro wife 15th.

Lag? that's cool, might be in lag this month end for an IT workshop/forum at Excellence hotel, ogba. I promise you a drink if I make it. *wink*

Reside in Benin City.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by jordinsparkles(f): 7:31pm On Jun 01, 2016
Coolguy89:
Ameen,tnx cuty
yea you're welcome.

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pweetychyka(f): 7:37pm On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:

Yeah, with prayers and hardwork, it surely would come to pass.

Sure, mine is 13th, but you won't believe its gonna be like a family birthday batch. Elder bro 14th, elder bro wife 15th.

Lag? that's cool, might be in lag this month end for an IT workshop/forum at Excellence hotel, ogba. I promise you a drink if I make it. *wink*

Reside in Benin City.

Mehn its indeed a family batch!

I hope u make it too!
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

Mehn its indeed a family batch!
I hope u make it too!

Yeah, you can say that again.
I also wish, I will try. my schedule for month end is already damn tight.
Hope you had a fruitful today?
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jun 01, 2016
Happy new month sweetie *wink* @Mondeluv
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jun 01, 2016
jordinsparkles:
yea you're welcome.

Fine girl; Happy New Month to you *tongue_out*.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pweetychyka(f): 7:51pm On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:

Yeah, you can say that again.
I also wish, I will try. my schedule for month end is already damn tight.
Hope you had a fruitful today?
Yea I sure did! Tho a lil bit hectic
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 7:58pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

Yea I sure did!
Tho a lil bit hectic

Sorry for that, though that's lag for you. There is never a stress free day, mostly when you working far from your abode. I could still remember a day I got home 2am from work when I was staying in lag.

If you have gotten home, go hit your bathroom, have a cool shower and then fix yourself dinner.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pweetychyka(f): 8:01pm On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:

Sorry for that, though that's lag for you. There is never a stress free day, mostly when you working far from your abode. I could still remember a day I got home 2am from work when I was staying in lag.

If you have gotten home, go hit your bathroom, have a cool shower and then fix yourself dinner.

We derailing somebody's thread ooooooo!
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

We derailing somebody's thread ooooooo!

Lol, was also thinking of protesting on the op's behalf.

You wanna chat on whatsapp or bbm?
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pweetychyka(f): 8:20pm On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:

Lol, was also thinking of protesting on the op's behalf.
You wanna chat on whatsapp or bbm?
We can go on bbm!
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Julietcutie(f): 8:21pm On Jun 01, 2016
u too dear... bless you
Coolguy89:
I wish all my lovely friends,Babes,brothers and sisters a wonderful new month,mimzy(f), jordinsparkles(f), Blessograo(f),
tohpahz(f), adesewa4uyahoo(f), Yuneehk(f),
Twaci(f), Julietcutie(f), dovelike(f), nikkypearl(f),
oliviacute(f), Booty4me(f), ivyy(f), MondeLuv(f),
HornyTiwa(f), Pheals(f), pretydiva(f), redgem(f),
Sasuwa(f), JoanJohnson(f), Shortyy(f),
Adaure4ever(f), Thecelebgists(f), Jessidaisy4(f),
Hadez(f), mamagee3(f), sinaj(f), Sweetyie(f),
Macgina(f), Divineluv14(f), cvon(f), mysticgal(f),
Aminat508(f), Sommyangel(f), rokiatu(f),
kowema(f), lalasticlala(m), Kachisbarbie(f),
BreezyRita(f), missstella(f), dechandel(f),
DoctorAshley(f), amenna(f), mizkeleke(f),
hrakabz(f), hadizadeezy(f), TrishaP(f),
Dymondgurl(f), cococandy(f), Seun(m),
EroticAngelina(f), HASSANAASIA(f),
AfricanApple(f), Romanciella(f),

I Love you all.

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 01, 2016
postmann:

Happy new month to you bro.
May the freshness of the new month revive your zeal and endeavour in the pursuit of your dreams, and may their yeild be bountiful.
AMEN!! thanks bro

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 01, 2016
pweetychyka:

We can go on bbm!

Cool!
*****, you can do the invite.

Please modify and remove my pin when quoting this comment. I'm also gonna do same afterward.

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 01, 2016
BossKratos:

_FUCK OFF and stop mentioning me in your _retarded posts FOREVER! Rent boy Poltroon....
shut da fork up crackhead
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by sexylogan(m): 8:40pm On Jun 01, 2016
Targaeryian:
Happy new month to the following Amazing NLanders;

HornyTiwa
Twaci
Osedvgirl
WhitegirlonNL
Cutemaria
Breathing
Ivvy
Skarlett
Cutehector
Ireneony
Sexylogan
Sandoski
Nobody
1miccza
Agesron
Halfricanadian
Peacetemi

And
Saving the very last for the very best...

Targaeryian cool cool cool

PS

If ur name isn't on the list, doesn't mean u're not awesome... I just havent gotten to know u yet.

Happy new month everyone!

Hoping to have a much longer list come 1st July God-willing cool

Thanks man

Wish u the same

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Anas09: 8:42pm On Jun 01, 2016
postmann:

Happy new month to you, Analice. I wish you joy and fulfilment.
Thanks man. Satisfaction in everything you are involved in, will do for you. smiley

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 01, 2016
Godsgal:
A stress-free, favoured, prosperous & blessed month i wish these nairalanders.
With loads of luv frm me, Happy New Month 2 u all.
Cc: Chistar01
coldheat
Rodeo0070
kallmemrB
DiscreetMansion
Philybuck
Dr. Tims
Amokeme
Kanzjude (my bday mate)
EngrSeries
Airsultan
Seun
Paragon40
Hemartins
Mzlarem.
Incase i didn't mention u, d blessing stil covers u.
thanks a lot...i wish you the same.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Laveda(f): 8:47pm On Jun 01, 2016
SweetieConstie:
I wanna wish all Nairalanders a Happy New Month!

This new month, all your heart desires shall be granted! May you encounter success in all your endeavours!!

May God's blessings become so evident upon your life that all the people around you would call you "BLESSED

Obiorathesubtle

Thank you dear. smiley

Happy new month to you too.

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 01, 2016
SweetieConstie:
I wanna wish all Nairalanders a Happy New Month!

This new month, all your heart desires shall be granted! May you encounter success in all your endeavours!!

May God's blessings become so evident upon your life that all the people around you would call you "BLESSED!" grin

cc: Refiner

Pwettylivia

AirSultan

Mediapace

Lanicky

JoeCutie

Tosyne2much

Oliviaarims

Cutehector

Neyoor

Naijaboiy

Laveda

Skarlett

Hadez

Jadekitana

DharmyYinks

MzLarem

EstharFabian

Oliviaarims

Halfricanadian

Sandoski

And a host of others....

The month of June shall bring many beautiful surprises your way!

I also wanna specially wish all the awesome #MIMZYFIED folks out there a Splendid New Month! cheesy #TeamMimzy!!

Cc: Mimzy

Muva

SlyIsaac

Smellymouth grin

Olihilistic

Makydebbie

IykeKelvins

Obiorathesubtle etc etc.....

*GRACIAS* gringrin

thanks a lot dear smiley and i wish you d same

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Blackfire(m): 8:54pm On Jun 01, 2016
Anas09:

angry angry angry

i cant get to open the message ... I try it from my phone, it cant open, i went to cyber cafe and stayed there for 6 hours ... Yet i cant open the mail..

This is so so frustrating.

So what next?
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by SweetieConstie(f): 8:58pm On Jun 01, 2016
Mediapace:
Sweet name,not silly o. If it's silly i will not ask

Awwwwn! Thanks...grin
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Laveda(f): 8:59pm On Jun 01, 2016
refiner:
[b]....I've gat a lot to wish happy new months....but I can't be able to type it all here cos of my memory!smiley

merry new month to my special friends,

Onstelly

kinginvahala

mrbigman1

maxi112

repogirl

biafrabushboy

explorers

wristebangle

marvel

junaak

omenka

modath

mediapace!

sandoski

unapapadeycraze

angelahnie

smellymouth

optional1

ivyy

chubbyt

fairlyusedpant

breadandbeans

moneypassgod

mimzy

laved a

lanicky

skarlett

kenonze

flassh

richindinho

engineermbugame

pikin1

cutehector

olivearims

ireneony

tosyn2much

royalblake007

halfricanadian

airsultan

slyisaac

supresupremo

kingrex1

alienstar

demidagoddess

lasveg

robosky02

rosalieene

jackpot

saintgoogle

omotayor123

frecocoa

silvermania

jarizod

class captain

lilzcee

oga seun!

lalasticlala..

twaci

adonis3

Firstlieutenant

......please,those I wasn't able to write down their name...I'm sorry,it's just that you are much more deeper in my heart,that I can't be able to bring u out!...

may God change ur story today and bless you to the amazement of your enemies!...amen!smiley..

*kisses*[/b]

Happy new month to you too refiner.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by smileysmiley(f): 9:13pm On Jun 01, 2016
Thiwalade:
luveu2 , smileysmiley... happy New month
happy new month sweetheart

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pattybf(f): 9:25pm On Jun 01, 2016
So many nairalanders who have contacted me, trusted and used my service., and still recommend me to others! I don't know u all by ur monikers!

thank you all and a happy new month to u!

special wishes to Gazzuzz, Lexit, Olisa4all,Royalroy, Civory!
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by pattybf(f): 9:27pm On Jun 01, 2016
So many nairalanders who have contacted me, trusted and used my service., and still recommended me to others! I don't know u all by ur monikers!

thank you all and a happy new month to u!

special wishes to Gazzuzz, Lexit, Olisa4all,Royalroy, Civory!

Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Anas09: 9:45pm On Jun 01, 2016
Blackfire:

i cant get to open the message ... I try it from my phone, it cant open, i went to cyber cafe and stayed there for 6 hours ... Yet i cant open the mail..

So what next?
But I get yours.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Anas09: 9:46pm On Jun 01, 2016
Blackfire:

So what next?
But I get yours. Pm your number
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by Laveda(f): 9:49pm On Jun 01, 2016
Mediapace, thank you for the wishes. smiley

Happy new month to you too.
Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by chistar01(m): 10:10pm On Jun 01, 2016
Godsgal:
A stress-free, favoured, prosperous & blessed month i wish these nairalanders.
With loads of luv frm me, Happy New Month 2 u all.
Cc: Chistar01
coldheat
Rodeo0070
kallmemrB
DiscreetMansion
Philybuck
Dr. Tims
Amokeme
Kanzjude (my bday mate)
EngrSeries
Airsultan
Seun
Paragon40
Hemartins
Mzlarem.
Incase i didn't mention u, d blessing stil covers u.
Thanks dear, I praythat all your heart desires be granted this month smiley smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Please Help!!! See What My Boyfriend Does Every Minute (graphic Details) / What's The Worst Shot A Girl Had Ever Attempted To Shoot At You / See The Woman Who Broke World Record For Having S8x With 919 Men In 24 Hours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46