Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,334 members, 7,808,177 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

Invest Your Spare Money And Generate 30% Profit Monthly - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Invest Your Spare Money And Generate 30% Profit Monthly (1020 Views)

Why Swiss Golden Nigeria Is Unrealistic And A Waste Of Money And Time. / We Warned You To Invest Your Spare Money - MMM Blasts Users, Call Them Greedy / Earn 1% Of Your Spare Money Daily For 30days (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Invest Your Spare Money And Generate 30% Profit Monthly by Daxyd4realzy(m): 6:51am On Jun 12, 2016
I have been making money online since January, 2016. At first i thought it was a scam but i gave it a try, learn and now i am earning aswell as addicted to the system. I guarantee you 30% profit on your investment monthly. Chat on whatsapp: 08139786809 to learn more and see proofs
Re: Invest Your Spare Money And Generate 30% Profit Monthly by cybercares(m): 9:07am On Aug 31, 2016
LET'S RELATE THIS TO OUR NIGERIA COMMUNITY
Don't be surprised if the Nigeria financial institutions, or sponsored bloggers or media gurus are paid to preach against MMM Nigeria to cause panic among its members.

Your duty is to know who u are in MMM, take full advantage in MMM community, be focused and liberate your friends, families and yourself from financial slavery and zealously pursue and participate effectively in MMM without fear.

Since these Anti-MMM cannot stop us from transferring money from and to bank accounts, you and I have no issue. *Don't indicate MMM when transferring or making deposit over the counter to accounts.

I say to myself that, I will cling to MMM till the end of the world because MMM has helped me.

If you are new in MMM, don't worry in 30days you will smile.