Stats: 3,143,362 members, 7,780,992 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 07:02 AM

Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia (982 Views)

Blog Niches You Must Run Away From As A Nigerian Blogger / China Is Launching It's Own Version Of Wikipedia / Nigerian Blogger Lilian Nwobu Dies Leaving Her 2year Old Daughter Behind (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia by NaijaRanker: 11:44pm On Jun 15, 2016
Lol... Actually is Linda Ikeji

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Ikeji
Re: Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia by gustav25: 11:46pm On Jun 15, 2016
Mumu ,when will u have sense ?
Re: Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia by APCHaram: 12:19am On Jun 16, 2016
Mumu OP doesn't understand that he too can be on Wikipedia
Re: Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia by Nobody: 12:31am On Jun 16, 2016
I know she must be the one..... To the posters above, why addressing him as mumu? Why can't you be nice to one another sometimes. So uncalled for.
Re: Meet The First Nigerian Blogger To Be Featured On Wikipedia by rummeh: 12:29am On Jun 17, 2016
APCHaram:
Mumu OP doesn't understand that he too can be on Wikipedia
He doesn't know that he can just create a Wikipedia page for himself... just like FB undecided

Buy/sell Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Paypal, Payoneer.... / Post Your Link On My FB Group. / Get 100% Effiecient Web Development From Scratch For Your Unique Idea!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10