Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,176,859 members, 7,899,063 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 06:06 AM

Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear (12798 Views)

An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear / A Letter Of Apology To My Fellow Nairalanders...refiner. / What's your opinion on the Sun Girl On Page 3 Of Daily Sun Newspaper? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by photoshoot(m): 8:43pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope is bae kiss kiss

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by SSAINTSAMURAI(m): 8:44pm On Jun 17, 2016
right now playing my favourite song. a gospel song by ada titled TESTIFY.
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Jangbajantis: 8:44pm On Jun 17, 2016
My opinion is that MissGdope walloped the rest with ease grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 8:44pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:

sure smiley
Giyazz you've got alot of explanations to do oh....

FORK UP guy grin

4 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:45pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:


Seriously?
like seriously grin
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by SafeDavid(m): 8:45pm On Jun 17, 2016
repogirl:
It was good. Very good. I'm impressed with the candidates but most especially REFINER!

You have been noticed. smiley

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by kinglekan: 8:45pm On Jun 17, 2016
ronald4lif:
MissGdöpe slayed today's interview. She was dexterous and original. No sugar-coating and attempt to appeal to voters. Let me stop here.

She is just too original grin

4 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:
‎‏ ‏‎
‎‏ ‏‎ I have seen this face somewhere before but i can't figure it out...
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 17, 2016
Jangbajantis:
My opinion is that MissGdope walloped the rest with ease grin
hehe thanks hun smiley
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 17, 2016
photoshoot:
MissGdope is bae kiss kiss
kiss
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 17, 2016
ronald4lif:
MissGdöpe slayed today's interview. She was dexterous and original. No sugar-coating and attempt to appeal to voters. Let me stop here.
aww thanks! I appreciate it!
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 17, 2016
Caringguy:
‎‏ ‏‎ I have seen this face somewhere before but i can't figure it out...
hmm really? Maybe you follow me on social media? Instagram maybe?
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:



Seriously?




Yeah, seriously, or were you expecting her to share your opinion, if you have any?

You could had supported your contestant but instead you were busy throwing shades at my contestant, refiner.
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 17, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
not what?undecided
cheesy [email] Chilax, I just dey look for trouble. You no dey ever use smile emoji ni? [/email]
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by mattonnairaland: 8:50pm On Jun 17, 2016
Krystaklear was not in this interview
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2016
SSAINTSAMURAI:
right now playing my favourite song. a gospel song by ada titled TESTIFY.
I LOVE THAT SONG!!!
Everyday testimonies, Everywhere testimonies See the word is working And I'm so full of praise
she's amazing

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin aaaaahhh.. The crucifixion thread..


Lemme book space..


Hahahahaha
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by KingCobra234: 8:52pm On Jun 17, 2016
Refiner is a tribal bigot. She hates anything Yoruba.

Refiner, why should Yoruba people like Raumdeuter , YorubaWoman or Aminat508 vote for you when you hate them?

6 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:52pm On Jun 17, 2016
mattonnairaland:
Refiner answer on the English question category was good, though she was just going spiritual about some answers. I guess she would start a Church soon.

MissGdope was trying to please everyone by staying on the fence. Not here not there.
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DanJimmy(m): 8:52pm On Jun 17, 2016
DRISKLEF:
Simply put - it was informative. Same as the previous ones.
Drisklef baba i have uploaded the stuff oo grin ...please do check it out man!
Thanks
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by kinglekan: 8:54pm On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:
MissGdope, kindly send me a pm when you get this.


Mr David Cameron, Prime Minister Abott wetin u wan tell our queen o? You don start abi?

U nor dey take eye see beauty with brains bah? You cannur look and troway face shey? grin



1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:

hmm really? Maybe you follow me on social media? Instagram maybe?
I mean in reality not social media stuffs.. Your location pls...
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DanJimmy(m): 8:54pm On Jun 17, 2016
Tallysmallz:
Danjimmy come here, follow OP's link smiley
lolz...
I'm even going through it before you called. Osheey! Tally cheesy
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by senibo1: 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2016
Refiner all the way!

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2016
Tobiee:
cheesy [email] Chilax, I just dey look for trouble. You no dey ever use smile emoji ni? [/email]
smile emoji? Yes i use it. But not with you, cos you are always looking 4 my trouble undecided
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by SSAINTSAMURAI(m): 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:

I LOVE THAT SONG!!!
Everyday testimonies, Everywhere testimonies See the word is working And I'm so full of praise
she's amazing
wow very true missgdope, its my favourite song, there is no hour that i dont play the song, before i go to bed in the night and when i wake up in the morning. the song is simply spiritually delicious.
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by mattonnairaland: 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2016
KingCobra234:
Refiner is a tribal bigot. She hates anything Yoruba.

Refiner, why should Yoruba people like Raumdeuter , YorubaWoman or Aminat508 vote for you when you hate them?
You people and dirty strategy of campaigning and killing others' chances
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2016
@tobiee , @snow30 how far na?
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 17, 2016
Sincerely, Refiner was wonderful. She's the most intelligent contestant I've come across. The other contestants were good, but then superlatively, Refiner's answers were the best.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ronald4lif(m): 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2016
kinglekan:


She is just too original grin


Yes she was, I was really impressed. Goes to show it's not about constantly making comments that shrewdness should be gauged, some passive forumites like herself are the real brain box. Let me stop here again lol. grin
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
smile emoji? Yes i use it. But not with you, cos you are always looking 4 my trouble undecided
?


*wink*
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2016
Caringguy:
I mean in reality not social media stuffs.. Your location pls...
Swansea, UK

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Lady Caught On Camera Making Out Inside A Swimming Pool In Benin (See Reactions) / I'm Looking For A Fvck Mate / She Will Visit Me Again After I Disappointed Her

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.