Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,175,134 members, 7,893,912 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 06:21 PM

Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear (12774 Views)

An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear / A Letter Of Apology To My Fellow Nairalanders...refiner. / What's your opinion on the Sun Girl On Page 3 Of Daily Sun Newspaper? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Tallysmallz(f): 8:58pm On Jun 17, 2016
DanJimmy:
lolz...
I'm even going through it before you called. Osheey! Tally cheesy
Its nothing. Welcome
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ronald4lif(m): 8:58pm On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:


Giyazz was nowhere to be found, so one can assume it was all her! I would be lying if I said I wasn't blown away.

The realness of her response was indubitable. She's good.

1 Like 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by senibo1: 8:59pm On Jun 17, 2016
calling some one a tribal bigot, waiting u go come call me?
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ronald4lif(m): 8:59pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:

aww thanks! I appreciate it!

You're good. Good luck and hope to see you in the finals.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:
Swansea, UK
Okay!
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2016
Jaffreyjamaz clap for yourself bro, but hope you won't "Cry For Help" when this merry is over?

You can continue hating on refiner,

FINE BOY! lol

3 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2016
DanJimmy:
Drisklef baba i have uploaded the stuff oo grin ...please do check it out man! Thanks
Ha! Ha!
Boss see your bear bear cheesy big ups bro!
LOL @ your siggy.
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by MUVA(m): 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2016
kinglekan:



Mr David Cameron, Prime Minister Abott wetin u wan tell our queen o? You don start abi?

U nor dey take eye see beauty with brains bah? You cannur look and troway face shey? grin




What can I say? I am indeed sapiosexual. grin

Be rest assured she will fill you in on everything discussed. cool

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:01pm On Jun 17, 2016
KingCobra234:
Refiner is a tribal bigot. She hates anything Yoruba.

Refiner, why should Yoruba people like Raumdeuter , YorubaWoman or Aminat508 vote for you when you hate them?

Are you really dumb or just plainly being idiotic? How does that statement translate to hatred? Without being biased, Refiner is homely and receptive to all tribes. Be fair when asperating. Thanks.

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 9:02pm On Jun 17, 2016
Tallysmallz:
Its nothing. Welcome
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:







@tobiee
[email] The little I read was nice. (Where she introduced herself) .In my opinion, she's got the beauty and charisma for the miss nairaland title. And that's why we're supporting her.

#IStandWithreFINER

she's refiner, and as 2016 miss nairaland, she's gon be the final. wink
[/email]

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by senibo1: 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:








Jaffreyjamaz clap for yourself bro, but hope you won't "Cry For Help" when this merry is over?

You can continue hating on refiner,

FINE BOY! lol
bruh forget him, he is still amateur.

we don't have time for peeps like that

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by kinglekan: 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:


What can I say? I am indeed sapiosexual. grin

Be rest assured she will fill you in on everything discussed. cool


Yes Boss! Nor go toast am for backyard o grin

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by ErnieSmallzz(f): 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
KingCobra234:


Liar! Same Refiner who types with shorthand and uses exclamation marks unnecessarily?

Same Refiner who surrounds herself with confessed cultists?

Same Refiner who's a proven tribal bigot? The one who hates Yorubas and has sworn to do nothing with the Hausas?

We don't want a divisive queen. We don't want a tribal bigot. We want a queen for all.
OKAY! So what do you want me to say or do now? undecided



oh! cheesy I get clap 4 u, dnt worry i will

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by toocutehector(m): 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:


Is Cutehector in prison?
naaaah
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by MUVA(m): 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2016
ronald4lif:


The realness of her response was indubitable. She's good.

The girl murdered the interview in cold blood. grin


I think Kinglekan was her major supporter, but she managed to sway hearts tonight! She won herself votes. grin

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by refiner(f): 9:04pm On Jun 17, 2016
KingCobra234:
Refiner is a tribal bigot. She hates anything Yoruba.

Refiner, why should Yoruba people like Raumdeuter , YorubaWoman or Aminat508 vote for you when you hate them?

Am not tribalistic dear...

my close pal is a Yoruba girl... Omolara..

But do you know....

That the first insult that made me think about my life was given to me by a Yoruba guy.... ever since I became defensive..

Put yourself in my shoes

Thank dear...

4 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by MUVA(m): 9:04pm On Jun 17, 2016
kinglekan:

Yes Boss! Nor go toast am for backyard o grin
Oga, is it your toast? gringrin

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jun 17, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:








Jaffreyjamez clap for yourself bro, but hope you won't "Cry For Help" when this merry is over?

You can continue hating on refiner,

FINE BOY! lol

undecided
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by KingCobra234: 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2016
mattonnairaland:
You people and dirty strategy of campaigning and killing others' chances

Refiner is a confirmed tribal bigot!

Apart from hating Yorubas, she's sworn to never have anything to do with Northerners.

Nairaland says "no!" to a tribal bigot. We don't want a divisive queen.

3 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Monalisa185(f): 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2016
senibo1:
u will soon know the difference. keep on promoting hate

Sorry, what exactly do you mean by "promoting hate"? Did you even understand my question before rushing to quote me?

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DanJimmy(m): 9:06pm On Jun 17, 2016
DRISKLEF:
Ha! Ha!
Boss see your bear bear cheesy big ups bro!
LOL @ your siggy.
cheesy
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jun 17, 2016
KingCobra234:


Liar! Same Refiner who types with shorthand and uses exclamation marks unnecessarily?

Same Refiner who surrounds herself with confessed cultists?

Same Refiner who's a proven tribal bigot? The one who hates Yorubas and has sworn to do nothing with the Hausas?

We don't want a divisive queen. We don't want a tribal bigot. We want a queen for all.

You have a right to air your opinion. I wouldn't disturb you. But when you break or contravene rule 8 which says "8. Don't post false information on Nairaland", then I would have to report you and ensure you get banned, as well as have your posts deleted or hidden. Be warned!
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by kinglekan: 9:07pm On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:


Oga, is it your toast? gringrin


Is like yhu want your kini to stop functioning grin

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by DanJimmy(m): 9:08pm On Jun 17, 2016
What's siggy? And where is the mimzy na?
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by SSAINTSAMURAI(m): 9:08pm On Jun 17, 2016
refiner:


Am not tribalistic dear...

my close pal is a Yoruba girl... Omolara..

But do you know....

That the first insult that made me think about my life was given to me by a Yoruba guy.... ever since I became defensive..

Put yourself in my shoes

Thank dear...
stop replying them. replying them paves way for more unnecessary questions. you have done well today. just relax and enjoy your evening. press your ignore button.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by photoshoot(m): 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2016
Monalisa185:


In the end, we all know Mimzys team would win, we over here in lanickys team can only try.




Vote Mimzy
TeamMimzy



shocked are you for real
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by KingCobra234: 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2016
refiner:


Am not tribalistic dear...

my close pal is a Yoruba girl... Omolara..

But do you know....

That the first insult that made me think about my life was given to me by a Yoruba guy.... ever since I became defensive..

Put yourself in my shoes


Thank dear...

So now everyone is "dear" to you , Refiner?

Where are your exclamation marks or your confused emojis?

So you justified your hatred for the Yorubas because a Yoruba boy insulted you?

Yet you are campaigning and seeking for votes from the same Yorubas you hate?!

What about the Hausas? Why have you sworn not to have anything to do with them?

5 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2016
Tobiee:
[email] The little I read was nice. (Where she introduced herself) .In my opinion, she's got the beauty and charisma for the miss nairaland title. And that's why we're supporting her.

#IStandWithreFINER

she's refiner, and as 2016 miss nairaland, she's gon be the final. wink
[/email]
What I told you about her is now clear, sealed and delivered I guess? lol

Despite the few with new monikers hating on her, she still ended up wooing the viewers.

They were shocked that our queen, refiner, could come up with such precise and perfect answers. lol


And the end, [size=30pt]REFINER SLAYED THEM ALL, EVEN FROM THE ONSET[/size]

4 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:


Is Cutehector in prison?
ur Sig grin grin
Re: Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND Krystalklear by senibo1: 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2016
Monalisa185:


Sorry, what exactly do you mean by "promoting hate"? Did you even understand my question before rushing to quote me?
can we talk abt this tomorrow, I dont wanna arguing with u now.. I have other things on my desk nowwink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

The Body On This Girl Will Leave You Breathless[photo] / Why Do Naija Guys Take Milk & Malt Or Banana And Egg Blend After A Sex Romp? / When A Guy Doesn't Call

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.