Stats: 3,143,455 members, 7,781,313 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:17 PM

When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? (1054 Views)

Guys Stop Bleeping A Girl's Faeces(anus) / Guys, Stop Enticing Ladies With Money. / When Would Guys Stop Inviting Ladies To Come To The House? (2) (3) (4)

When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by WAGAZ: 8:53am On Jun 20, 2016
Can't u guys woo a lady without I am rich and bla bla bla story? I nearly slapped A guy last night trying to take advantage of me because he has an iPhone 6 which I don't care about.
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by cruzita(f): 9:02am On Jun 20, 2016
u for slap am na

make I hear the rest of the news for newspaper
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by Strahovski1(m): 9:05am On Jun 20, 2016
All ladies are for sale/rent so they have to use money to woo undecided
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by czarr(m): 9:09am On Jun 20, 2016
Big lie!
I bet he didn't have a car grin,you con dey form undecided
Who no get iPhone six?....everybody for computer villa get iphone grin

Please tell us the whole story and stop forming like say if sharp bobo stop him range ask you question like'dont you like my range' you no go answer 'yes my future husband'!

Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by skywalker240(m): 9:11am On Jun 20, 2016
why im be say na d MONEY pain u pass undecided

Sista but tok truth, d iphone6 enter ur throat.. grin

Anyway, d guy above me has said it all.
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by Nobody: 9:14am On Jun 20, 2016
cruzita:
u for slap am na

Oh Please shut up your mouth you stupid goat. Local tin

Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by cruzita(f): 9:34am On Jun 20, 2016
Sugarhugs:

Oh Please shut up your mouth you stupid goat. Local tin
pure attention seeker .is it by force to notice you?pls swerve till you are up to standard .
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by Nobody: 9:36am On Jun 20, 2016
WAGAZ:
Can't u guys woo a lady without I am rich and bla bla bla story? I nearly slapped A guy last night trying to take advantage of me because he has an iPhone 6 which I don't care about.

if he rather say he is poor will you accept?
money is what move girls now so stop forming here.

Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by WAGAZ: 10:49am On Jun 20, 2016
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by Nobody: 10:51am On Jun 20, 2016
cruzita:
pure attention seeker .is it by force to notice you?pls swerve till you are up to standard .

Lol see this stone.
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by cruzita(f): 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2016
Sugarhugs:

Lol see this stone.
hahaha but can't stay without quoting the *stone*.come out clean ,u just want me to notice u
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by BrosMayowa(m): 1:12am On Jun 21, 2016
madam, would you consider dating a broke guy? Stop forming here jaree
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by WAGAZ: 12:22am On Jun 25, 2016
cruzita:
u for slap am na

you this boy disguising as a lady
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by cruzita(f): 8:08am On Jun 25, 2016
WAGAZ:
you this boy disguising as a lady
meaning?
Re: When Will Guys Stop Looking For Love With Money? by WAGAZ: 8:20am On Jun 25, 2016
cruzita:
meaning?
sad angry angry

13 Photos you'll get if you were neither an Efiko nor Olodo in School / 8 Interesting Facts About Your Girl Or Wife You Are Not Aware Of… /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12