Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:43 AM

This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing (47142 Views)

This Female UNIABUJA Undergraduate Is Missing!! Have You Seen Her? (Photos) / See How This Unilag Student Defined Cockroach / UNILORIN Mass Communication Student Is Missing (photo) (2) (3) (4)

This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Newshelmboss(m): 5:36pm On Jun 21, 2016
Oluwabunmi Ehuwa,a student of University of Lagos has been declared missing by her family members.

http://www.newshelm.com/2016/06/photo-this-unilag-babe-oluwabunmi-ehuwa.html

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by bentlywills(m): 7:38pm On Jun 21, 2016
Kaii Fine girl
But call the boyfriend first, the may be out 4 some honeymoon vacation grin grin

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by babyfaceafrica: 8:48pm On Jun 21, 2016
Hmmm....hope she is safe...but ask her bf..mcos this cold no be am

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by rummeh: 9:30pm On Jun 21, 2016
The girl Is fine.. Kaii...

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by ednut1(m): 9:32pm On Jun 21, 2016
person go dey boy house receiving condo. una dey here dey worry

58 Likes 6 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by obo389(m): 11:05pm On Jun 21, 2016
obirin... yarinya... she smell money somewere don lost...

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by photoshoot(m): 11:58pm On Jun 21, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Dolazee(f): 12:09am On Jun 22, 2016
photoshoot:
Omg! Bunmi is missing! Since when!!

She commented on faculty group few days back

Do u Knw her?

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by flowsick01(m): 12:49am On Jun 22, 2016
undecidedwhy always unilag?

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by dwilliams: 1:04am On Jun 22, 2016
FTC things, unilag don turn to Kenya always in. news for the wrong rea.....

no b me talk am
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Emeka71(m): 2:24am On Jun 22, 2016
The babe looks familiar .
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by tellwisdom: 4:17am On Jun 22, 2016
Unilag babe?? ...HISSS undecided

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Nobody: 4:47am On Jun 22, 2016
shez nt missing joor na outside work she go....mayb Dubai

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Tjohnnay: 5:40am On Jun 22, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
shez nt missing joor na outside work she go....mayb Dubai
cry

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Tjohnnay: 5:41am On Jun 22, 2016
She go on break, her boi frnd go bring her CUM bck

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Olalan(m): 5:46am On Jun 22, 2016
A pretty young girl goes missing in Nigeria and the first thing that most people say is maybe she's with her boyfriend or has been lured by her greed into wrong hands. I hope girls will change their attitude to earn more respect and sympathy from the public in times like this. I pray she is found safe and sound.

134 Likes 4 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by hardbody: 5:48am On Jun 22, 2016
Not even one person so far has expressed any regret on the said loss except perhaps her study group mate . People's conscience have really been seared

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Dunsin89(m): 5:51am On Jun 22, 2016
flowsick01:
undecidedwhy always unilag?
. I wonder oh

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by bastien: 7:03am On Jun 22, 2016
Hope say she no follow go collect 80k for party @lekki wink

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Nobody: 7:12am On Jun 22, 2016
Posted yesterday when we resumed on monday.. Havent seen her any where though.. This girl z fine
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Fiwasayo(f): 7:59am On Jun 22, 2016
Olalan:
A pretty young girl goes missing in Nigeria and the first thing that most people say is maybe she's with her boyfriend or has been lured by her greed into wrong hands. I hope girls will change their attitude to earn more respect and sympathy from the public in times like this. I pray she is found safe and sound.

Seriously,it's so bad,she may actually be in real danger,but because of how 'missing girls' have turned up in the past,her case won't be taken seriously.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by rummeh: 8:04am On Jun 22, 2016
dwilliams:
FTC things, unilag don turn to Kenya always in. news for the wrong rea.....

no b me talk am
How you take be FTC

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by MadCow1: 8:44am On Jun 22, 2016
She is sexy o!

Have they checked her Sugar Daddy's Hotel Room? undecided

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Adesiji77: 8:44am On Jun 22, 2016
May she be found...

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by dammytosh: 8:45am On Jun 22, 2016
Olalan:

I cnt agree less.

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Pyno30: 8:45am On Jun 22, 2016
Have they checked all the clubs and Hotels around Lag?
Unilag grls with Party be like Tonto Dike and Church Hill

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Nobody: 8:46am On Jun 22, 2016
Fine girl, I hope she's found soon

BTW a vote for Lanickky can never be lost wink
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by fairygeh(f): 8:46am On Jun 22, 2016
So any young lady that goes missing now has actually gone to meet her bf?
People,receive sense cry

Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by ruffcoin99(m): 8:46am On Jun 22, 2016
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Fresia01(f): 8:46am On Jun 22, 2016
fine girl like me... I pray they find her.... I knw y' all be checking my dp to knw if I'm pretty buh guess what?? I am....
Re: This UNILAG Babe, Oluwabunmi Ehuwa Is Missing by Puresolutions: 8:47am On Jun 22, 2016
@NewsHelmBoss It's a serious matter pls poster take this seriously post about 7 clear pictures this is an angular picture.While it's pretty early take it serious...Have you guys tried a Prophet ?

JAMB Score For Medicine, Is 248 Okay? / Missing Letter 'W' At WAEC Office In Yaba, Lagos (Pictured) / NANS Calls For The Revocation Of "Dr." Buhari's Degree, Insists It's Fraudulent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15