Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:52 AM

What Do You Know How To Cook Best? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What Do You Know How To Cook Best? (1104 Views)

Guys That Can Cook Can Relate To These Photos / How To Cook Nigerian Fish Stew / 6 Simple Foods Every Nigerian Women Must Know How To Make (2) (3) (4)

What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Seeeeeeee: 5:05pm On Jun 23, 2016
Nairalanders let me open the floor ooo as a confirm nigga what i know how to cook very well is Goat meat pepper soup served with boiled Yam! Seun, Mynd44, Lalasticala wetin you sabi cook ooo
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by halfricanadian(f): 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2016
I kno how to boil water well
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by falconey(m): 5:11pm On Jun 23, 2016
egusi soup

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
smiley i know how to boil Egg grin
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Florblu(f): 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
Vegetable(efo riro)

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Jessidaisy4(f): 5:15pm On Jun 23, 2016
Ora soup(local), beans, porridge, jollof rice etc.

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Poorboy: 5:15pm On Jun 23, 2016
Me as a comfirm Akwa Ibom boy wetin i sabi cook na to arrange dog meat and plantain then inside am i put perewinkle... If i served you with my plate of dogmeat and unripe plantain & periwinkle, if petrol no dey nigga u fit waka from ibadan come akwa ibom just to come eat am ooo

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Seeeeeeee: 5:19pm On Jun 23, 2016
Poorboy:
Me as a comfirm Akwa Ibom boy wetin i sabi cook na to arrange dog meat and plantain then inside am i put perewinkle... If i served you with my plate of dogmeat and unripe plantain & periwinkle, if petrol no dey nigga u fit waka from ibadan come akwa ibom just to come eat am ooo
Hmmmm are u serious... WAKA from ibadan to Akwa Ibom, ok oooo
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jun 23, 2016
*Ofe Nsala~White soup

*Nkwobi~Pepper soup

*Ofe akwu~ Banga soup

*Edikang Kong soup

*Afang soup

*Ofe Onugbu~ Bitter leaf soup

*Ora{Oha} soup....... with POUNDED YAM

*Indomiegringrin

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Seeeeeeee: 5:33pm On Jun 23, 2016
SANDOSKI:
*Ofe Nsala~White soup

*Nkwobi~Pepper soup

*Ofe akwu~ Banga soup

*Edikang Kong soup

*Afang soup

*Indomiegringrin
lovely i like ur food @ picture quite apitizing!
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by osec007(m): 6:14pm On Jun 23, 2016
When it comes to baking garri leave it to me,that I can assure you.
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jun 23, 2016
Seeeeeeee:
lovely i like ur food @ picture quite apitizing!

Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jun 23, 2016
SANDOSKI:
*Ofe Nsala~White soup

*Nkwobi~Pepper soup

*Ofe akwu~ Banga soup

*Edikang Kong soup

*Afang soup

*Indomiegringrin

Me Na only

Water undecided

Tea undecided

Indomie undecided

And beans grin. My love for beans no get part 2
Re: What Do You Know How To Cook Best? by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jun 23, 2016
ebohstepn:

Me Na only

Water undecided

Tea undecided

Indomie undecided

And beans grin. My love for beans no get part 2
gringrin

Train With The Best Cakes Dsigner In Lagos / My Fellow Garri Lovers / Luam Sha Nyam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11