Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,703 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:41 PM

Manchester United Fan Thread - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Fan Thread (75154 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:34pm On Sep 10, 2009
. . . . or? grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by dayokanu(m): 5:51pm On Sep 10, 2009
Or he sends you back to my bedroom
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by IYANGBALI: 6:27pm On Sep 10, 2009
dayokanu:

Or he sends you back to my bedroom
shocked shocked shocked :owhat are you doing in my club site? angry angry angryyou better leave before the red devils descend on you you are not man enough to be part of us tongue tongue tongue
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by tkb417(m): 6:43pm On Sep 10, 2009
whos our first enemy in the UCL?
i guess its starting next week.

Spurs this weekend will be tight but i expect us to scale tru
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by bydot1(m): 3:10am On Sep 11, 2009
Spurs go chop am sha ni cheesy
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by akinalabi(m): 11:57am On Sep 11, 2009
The spurs game is going to be a massive one. They are full of
confidence and we still look unsettled. But with Rio likely to
start alongside Vidic, there should be some solidity at the
back.

3 points for United but my money will be on a draw
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by BinghiNya(m): 12:06pm On Sep 11, 2009
Manchester United wins draws Tottenham Hotspur wins
League 71 38 35
FA Cup 5 5 5
League Cup 1 1 5
Other 1 1 1
Total 78 45 46

2008/2009
English Premier Manchester United 5-2 Tottenham Hotspur 25-04-2009
English League Cup Manchester United 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur 01-03-2009
English FA Cup Manchester United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur 24-01-2009
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Manchester United 13-12-2008
2007/2008
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Manchester United 02-02-2008
English FA Cup Manchester United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur 27-01-2008
English Premier Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 26-08-2007
2006/2007
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 0-4 Manchester United 04-02-2007
English Premier Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 09-09-2006
2005/2006
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United 17-04-2006
English Premier Manchester United 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 22-10-2005
2004/2005
English Premier Manchester United 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur 04-01-2005
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Manchester United 25-09-2004
2003/2004
English Premier Manchester United 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur 20-03-2004
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United 21-12-2003
2002/2003
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Manchester United 27-04-2003
English Premier Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 21-09-2002
2001/2002
English Premier Manchester United 4-0 Tottenham Hotspur 06-03-2002
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 3-5 Manchester United 29-09-2001
2000/2001
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Manchester United 19-05-2001
English Premier Manchester United 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur 02-12-2000
1999/2000
English Premier Manchester United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur 06-05-2000
English Premier Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Manchester United 23-10-1999
1998/1999

tell me how spurs will esacep another thrashing
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by chic2pimp(m): 12:35pm On Sep 11, 2009
LOOK @ OF EM' SCUMMIES WITH THEIR GIGANTIC MOUTHS. REH REH REH REH REH REH REH THATS ALL U HIA.
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 1:59pm On Sep 11, 2009
United sucks cheesy
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Emperoh(m): 4:03pm On Sep 11, 2009
Nyabinghi with all your gragraa, see as you they wish our rivals luck na wa to you oo!!

Mancs
I see a very hard game here.
Much as i want us to believe we will get over things here, we will have to endure moments of scare
I want us to win but then we ain't playing at full strenght. . .i expect to see the old horses in this one
Maybe Scholes and Fletcher. . i see a packed mid-field game as Spurs is the abi Redknapp is the king of Midfield games.
If we win this one, i see experience as the thing that will nick it for us. . . . but we no go loose!!
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Sauron1: 4:09pm On Sep 11, 2009
mukina2:

United sucks cheesy

Look at this GAYnner. . . . . .United sucks?
Don't make me kick your belly and stick a stake in your chest. . . .
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 4:13pm On Sep 11, 2009
united suckssssssssssssssssssssss :d ;d
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by IYANGBALI: 5:01pm On Sep 11, 2009
mukina2:

united suckssssssssssssssssssssss :d ;d
yes we suck your flat breasts grin grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:15pm On Sep 11, 2009
was dat meant to be funny?
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by ritchboy(m): 5:17pm On Sep 11, 2009
yes we suck your flat breasts

this couldn't be further from the truth. . . . .

muki has very, erm, healthy twins(jessica & jennifer)  cheesy

i have proof  grin grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:27pm On Sep 11, 2009
ritchboy:

this couldn't be further from the truth. . . . .

muki has very, erm, healthy twins(jessica & jennifer)  cheesy

i have proof  grin grin grin
you wan whoze? angry

i am waiting for his reply .cuz i dunno if this is sports or sexuality
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:36pm On Sep 11, 2009
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Emperoh(m): 5:37pm On Sep 11, 2009
mukina2:

you wan whoze? angry

Muki ntoo gi. . . . no be you find problem? no go ban the guy ooh!!!
Just let us be. . . . . . , United sucks your -------- no be talk ooh!! tongue tongue grin grin grin

Predo for tomorrow guys?
0 - 0 if you ask me. any takers?
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:40pm On Sep 11, 2009
Hemp
sharrap tongue
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Sauron1: 5:44pm On Sep 11, 2009

What a save from FOSTER!!!!!!
I never knew his finger-tips touched Van Rapist's FREEKICK.
If only ALMUNIA was this reliable. cheesy
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Sauron1: 5:46pm On Sep 11, 2009
mukina2:

Sharon tongue
[img]http://pwood33.files./2008/03/funny1.png?w=300&h=194[/img]

Classic. . . . . .Although the ALIEN has no resemblance to Giggsy.

How about this??

Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:49pm On Sep 11, 2009
hahahah dem nor edit Borat's pic well wink it does not fit, no nudity in here tho cheesy
[img]http://pwood33.files./2009/09/xin_45208052409324062199110.jpg?w=150[/img]
[flash=510,344]http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/JtwWLaTmiic[/flash]
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by ritchboy(m): 5:51pm On Sep 11, 2009
you wan whoze? Angry

have i offended you?  cheesy

What a save from FOSTER!!!!!!
I never knew his finger-tips touched Van Rapist's FREEKICK.
If only ALMUNIA was this reliable.

Ben Foster is the worst goalie in England  grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by mukina2: 5:53pm On Sep 11, 2009
ritchboy:

have i offended you?  cheesy
Ben Foster is the worst goalie in England  grin
yes angry grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Sauron1: 5:53pm On Sep 11, 2009

Muki go CRY tonight. Wenger's kick is more deadlier than Van Damme's click. grin grin grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by tkb417(m): 5:53pm On Sep 11, 2009
lmao @ we sck dem flat boobies grin grin grin grin grin grin

chei!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahahahahaha
laffter go wound me o

which one be u wan whoze again?
hehehehehe. This muki na case
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by ritchboy(m): 6:14pm On Sep 11, 2009
mukina2:

yes angry grin grin

apologies cheesy

which one be u wan whoze again?

i was perplexed shocked grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by tkb417(m): 6:23pm On Sep 11, 2009
ritchboy:

i was perplexed shocked grin
dont mind her. . . muki and her sene-gambian pidgin

come to think of it, muki needs to come to Lagos and see hwo we run things grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by RuuDie(m): 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2009
As long as we UTD don't adopt that cagey approach play like in the Arsenal game. . . Spurs will ever-ly be on the back foot.

Abeg who is showing the match - HiTv or DsTV?
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by tkb417(m): 6:30pm On Sep 11, 2009
RuuDie:

As long as we UTD don't adopt that cagey approach play like in the Arsenal game. . . Spurs will ever-ly be on the back foot.

Abeg who is showing the match - HiTv or DsTV?
dont get to worry who shows the game again?
got hooked to the 2 platforms

besides, Hitv can only offer footie while DSTV offers more
so, get the 2 providers man.

Since its the last game of the day, i guess it should be Hitv. Not sure tho
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by Sauron1: 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2009
tkb417:

dont mind her.  .  . muki and her sene-gambian pidgin
come to think of it, muki needs to come to Lagos and see hwo we run things grin

Muki will be kidnapped in Lagos. . . . . .
The life in Lagos will be too fast for her. . . . .
By the time she's finished looking up trying to count the number of floors in a skyscraper, Agberos don thief her bag. grin
Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by tkb417(m): 6:37pm On Sep 11, 2009
~Sauron~:

Muki will be kidnapped in Lagos. . . . . .
The life in Lagos will be too fast for her. . . . .
By the time she's finished looking up trying to count the number of floors in a skyscraper, Agberos don thief her bag. grin
cheii!!!
are u saying we dont have places in Lagos that will be safe for Muki

you wont see Agberos in Lekki, Ikoyi and stuvvs
haba, let her come and see why Lagosians are too sharp grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (101)

FIFA Ballon D'or 2014 Awards On 12th January 2014 / Chelsea Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 17th February 2020 / Watford Vs Liverpool (3 - 0) On 29th February 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40