Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,372,221 members, 5,280,425 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019 at 03:21 AM

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? (27451 Views)

Ladies,please Which Of You Has Ever Used MANGO BUTTER? / Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) / Save A Sagging Breast Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Mikylopez(f): 10:37pm On Jun 30, 2016
wen i c guys sag i begin to believe zombies are real.......buh wah really baffles me is dey dnt eat brains......donno ow some guys will stay am be wishing dia self madness ...dnt show me ur dirty boxers drag ur trouser up n move faster

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:38pm On Jun 30, 2016
Juvenile behaviour.

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:39pm On Jun 30, 2016
This stupid question has been answered periodically since 2005 yet it still graces frontpage every other year.

No one gives a _fuck about people's dress styles. Colour riot of the late 90's resurfaced as colour blocking in 2011. In the same sense sagging was once stylish, fell out of favour and would resurface again.
If person follow fashion do's and don'ts he/she go enter market. Trends contradict themselves too often.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by iamDiabolic(m): 10:40pm On Jun 30, 2016
I don't give a damn bout anybody though,I sag if I wanna sag(though it aint cool),but I don't need anybody to tell me how to dress.
If I even walked about naked it aint ya fucckking problem homie,nd this bitchhezz,masturbating all over this thread
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by LAUWALI222(m): 10:41pm On Jun 30, 2016
Taboo
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 10:46pm On Jun 30, 2016
aigboeben:

Why? Is it the thought of seeing their undies freely?






Nope I just like the style of course, when done sensically.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Sunnypa11(m): 10:47pm On Jun 30, 2016
They are upcoming militants or boko haram,Kirikiri and kuje are their palace
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by freecocoa(f): 10:47pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging get level o my dear.

One can sag without showing boxers and singlet or whatever.

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by pedrilo: 10:53pm On Jun 30, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.

2 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by nnaemekanwachuk(m): 10:58pm On Jun 30, 2016
Anabel:
Sagging is what shows the different between MEN and BOYS. And trust me. I prefer men to boys.
if you reli r sure then you have seen 1

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Sfvalentine(m): 11:00pm On Jun 30, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided

I wonder o....nobody on earth has the right to talk to me about how i dress wen i go out. As far as itz okay for me...#shikenan.


Some.girls will come here and be saying trash and yet dey are the ones that will still sag dia fallen boobs in an "it was white" bra. Smh
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 11:00pm On Jun 30, 2016
nnaemekanwachuk:
if you reli r sure then you have seen 1

Yes o
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by pippimp(m): 11:01pm On Jun 30, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided

I don't know what the dummies are complaining about. I think sagging is just awesome and funky. Especially if you are looking for that "irresponsible i have no future ambition look". Ride on brother.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by iamkingzlee(m): 11:02pm On Jun 30, 2016
Different strokes for different folks!!
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 11:02pm On Jun 30, 2016
SWITANN:







Nope I just like the style of course, when done sensically.
Something must be responsible for you liking a style that makes one's inner wear an outerwear. How can it ever be done sensically?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by sixtus3606(m): 11:03pm On Jun 30, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.
grin
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by nortcentrallord(m): 11:06pm On Jun 30, 2016
You can sag maturely. Your pants must not show. Just my belt a little below the waist gives me more space and am comfortable that way either in jean or on corporate.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by pippimp(m): 11:06pm On Jun 30, 2016
There are a lot of 15 year old kid on this thread.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by faruz: 11:07pm On Jun 30, 2016
zealz4u:
but y do some ladies still prefer d prisoners to responsible guys grin

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by faruz: 11:07pm On Jun 30, 2016
zealz4u:
but y do some ladies still prefer d prisoners to responsible guys grin
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Phi001(m): 11:10pm On Jun 30, 2016
princeonx:
Saggin

Spell it backwards

Niggas



The most annoying part is even with belt around their waist! Like seriously?



U missed a G! It's Sagging....... So spelling backwarsds....... Gniggas!!! It's not all that dope tho.....used to sag in secondary school.....
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Dat9jakid(m): 11:12pm On Jun 30, 2016
bitchcrafts:
Sagging when done rightly ain't bad at all, it is only inappropriate to sag when wearing briefs. Designer boxers are required. A belt is also required to prevent the pants from sagging beyond the upper portion of the back side. To sag with the entire back side exposed is considered poor form. The idea is to provide brief
glimpses of the designer boxers as opposed to prolonged exposure...

Many myths and lies about sagging have been promoted to discourage
the style. Sagging started around 1989 as a way for African American
men to avoid what was perceived in the African American community as
a homosexual look favored by white men in the mid to late 80s. The
manufacturers of the most popular brands such as Jordache and Levis
did not manufacture jeans that were cut to fit the African American
shape. In short, most if not all jeans would fit African Americans very,
very tight and to the point that is was uncomfortable. White people
tended to favor the tight fit while African Americans shunned it. To
make the jeans fit in way that was more acceptable to African
Americans, teen age kids and hip hop stars would buy there jeans two or
three sizes too big. This started the trend of “baggy clothes.” Sagging
became popular as well as a way to avoid the “homosexual look” of
tight jeans. Also because the jeans were two or three sizes too big.
bro's please, are you are historian of sagging, you really seem to know alot about it.... grin grin,




Anyways, I don't really sag my pants on purpose, and when I notice it's down, I just raise it up.....simple
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by simeonkoolluck(m): 11:12pm On Jun 30, 2016
I don't care as long I'm ain't putting on some else trousers...same guyz who don't sag don't have anything to show for it mtchewww!!!
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ericmor: 11:23pm On Jun 30, 2016
badassProdigy:
Op! very gud u said guys...

Jzee is a man as well as puff. And don't tell me they only do it in videos n if u say that, it means u don't watch reality shows
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by kikies(m): 11:27pm On Jun 30, 2016
Act of irresponsibility
I hate it
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by princeonx: 11:30pm On Jun 30, 2016
Phi001:

U missed a G!
It's Sagging.......
So spelling backwarsds.......
Gniggas!!!
It's not all that dope tho.....used to sag in secondary school.....
You can add double g if you like but it's still a senseless dress code.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Bgorgeous: 11:31pm On Jun 30, 2016
It's a fine act of irresponsibility
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by bitchcrafts: 11:32pm On Jun 30, 2016
Dat9jakid:
bro's please, are you are historian of sagging, you really seem to know alot about it.... grin grin,




Anyways, I don't really sag my pants on purpose, and when I notice it's down, I just raise it up.....simple
I'm just another fashion freak lol; moderate fashion freak. cheesy

That said, so far the sagging ain't abused, sanitation also held constant , its dope! Your nuts are free to jingle, breathe and u can also pass that 'no homo' msg loud and clear grin

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Irreplaceable48(f): 11:33pm On Jun 30, 2016
.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by bezimo(m): 11:34pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging is for irresponsible and immature boys.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Irreplaceable48(f): 11:34pm On Jun 30, 2016
Op what's ur take on ladies who are indecently dressed?? angry
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Johnsown1(m): 11:35pm On Jun 30, 2016
sinaj:
I rebuke kids that sag let alone adult sad
That means u will like me well, cos i don't sagg

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

Check Out This Lady's Make-up Transformation Photos / Define Your Curls With These Techniques / Oluchi Onweagba Without Make-Up (Picture)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.