Stats: 3,143,498 members, 7,781,502 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:41 PM

7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace (9297 Views)

Most Common Mistakes New Bloggers Make / My Top 5 Recommended Wordpress Plugins For New Bloggers / 7 Top Niches New Bloggers Can Use By Mediapace (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by timidapsin(m): 8:20am On Jul 09, 2016
Mediapace:
I'm gonna attach it today bro whether they like it or not though after attaching my post will dissapear cos it is w..apka and the spam bots banned it.

Mind you it's jez a teaching practice website with poor layouts.
AM LEARNING W..APKA Coding and design
wapka is outdated, why not use php, SMF or. WordPress
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Nobody: 8:34am On Jul 09, 2016
Elebiju:
No, they said we post sexual contents

OK,and I believe that's against google rules..
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Nobody: 8:35am On Jul 09, 2016
raebox:

I'm not talking about adsense.
OK, plz elucidate
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by faruku104(m): 8:43am On Jul 09, 2016
biz9ja:
The questions now is Op shey you get AdSense? Many Ofkangabans

lol you gave op below the belt punch.... anybody that wants to write tips on AdSense should at least have the AdSense

Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 8:46am On Jul 09, 2016
Out of It!!

Adhitz works for me than adsense bro
faruku104:

lol you gave op below the belt punch.... anybody that wants to write tips on AdSense should at least have the AdSense
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by mokoshalb(m): 9:02am On Jul 09, 2016
Get a WordPress or blogger blog....

Wapka is a gonna...
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Revolva(m): 9:34am On Jul 09, 2016
We donhear thank jah I now have adsense
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by olajay86(m): 9:43am On Jul 09, 2016
Nairaland people I need help on my hosted google adesense account, it was approved when am using .com but I don't knw, now av shifted to non hosted account and av tried to upgrade it but to all avail. pls any help 08067288816 whatsapp only

www.titopeblog.com
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by davoremix(m): 10:13am On Jul 09, 2016
If you use copyrighted pictures, can it be a reason too??
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by BrainnewsNg(f): 10:15am On Jul 09, 2016
udemzy101:

nairaland is not running google Adsense ad bro, check naa.

I guess that was the reason, they pull out cos they could not control the copied content and the rest...

You have spoken well

Seun is this true?
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by fidorocks(m): 11:17am On Jul 09, 2016
Please I posted my affiliate marketing link ads on my site and just applied for adsense. Will my application be denied?
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by ifyan(m): 11:24am On Jul 09, 2016
Lordmykel:
But how do i get my hands on first hand information without copying and pasting...
Since i am not in all the happening places to write and take photographs..

Thanks bro for that. Because we are upcoming.
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by superneutral(m): 12:17pm On Jul 09, 2016
Esmael23:
I have issues placing ads between articles..when I try so from the dashboard, it will refer me to open and AdSense account which I already have... www.farmhubonline.com
I can help you out.
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 12:27pm On Jul 09, 2016
Yes
davoremix:
If you use copyrighted pictures, can it be a reason too??
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 12:34pm On Jul 09, 2016
Don't think so but it'll be better if you remove it
fidorocks:
Please I posted my affiliate marketing link ads on my site and just applied for adsense. Will my application be denied?
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 12:50pm On Jul 09, 2016
Replied
D34lw4p:
Nice article you got there.
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by biz9ja(m): 2:47pm On Jul 09, 2016
faruku104:

Abi! All dem dem sef wan prove dem be guru
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 3:18pm On Jul 09, 2016
Wariz diz one saying,is it cumpolsory for me to use adsense before i write anything about it since i hate adsense
biz9ja:

Abi! All dem dem sef wan prove dem be guru

Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by biz9ja(m): 3:21pm On Jul 09, 2016
Mediapace:
Wariz diz one saying,is it cumpolsory for me to use adsense before i write anything about it since i hate adsense

How Body?
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 3:23pm On Jul 09, 2016
Google is ya friend !!!!
So since adsense isn't working for me so i mustn't say anything about it ?
Bad ass nigga
biz9ja:

How Body?
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by biz9ja(m): 4:10pm On Jul 09, 2016
Mediapace:
Google is ya friend !!!!

So since adsense isn't working for me so i mustn't say anything about it ?

Bad ass nigga

Brother I am not here to argue, look at the Op Topic Title "Silly Mistakes". How on earth is it possible to state others mistake if you have not gone through it?

Not Cyber Insult Abeg! #Respek
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 7:08pm On Jul 09, 2016
Bros have read over 100 articles for adsense ,read 10 e-books and i've also applied before so what are you saying?

Oh is it cos of one adsense you bought that makes you feel pumpous .
Shioor
biz9ja:

Brother I am not here to argue, look at the Op Topic Title "Silly Mistakes". How on earth is it possible to state others mistake if you have not gone through it?

Not Cyber Insult Abeg! #Respek
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Lordmykel(m): 8:19pm On Jul 09, 2016
ifyan:

Thanks bro for that. Because we are upcoming.
God bless you man, we'll get there
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by biz9ja(m): 6:33am On Jul 10, 2016
Mediapace:
Bros have read over 100 articles for adsense ,read 10 e-books and i've also applied before so what are you saying?

Oh is it cos of one adsense you bought that makes you feel pumpous .
Shioor

Bought? You are funny
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Monaira: 7:01am On Jul 10, 2016
www.alutamusic.com needs good bloggers, send a mail to hey@alutamusic.com
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by ifyan(m): 3:29pm On Jul 10, 2016
Hello Mediapace

This is my problem

I applied for absence on my blog but was rejected based on Insufficient content & poor navigation .

What is the solution. Though I mostly do copy and paste but my site is different.

Advice needed
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 4:51pm On Jul 10, 2016
*Post like 35 original topics
*increase your pages and put some pages like contact us,policy e.t.c.
ifyan:
Hello Mediapace

This is my problem

I applied for a[b]d[/b]sence on my blog but was rejected based on Insufficient content & poor navigation .

What is the solution. Though I mostly do copy and paste but my site is different.

Advice needed
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Esmael23(m): 6:56am On Jul 13, 2016
superneutral:
I can help you out.
pls do sir. kindly add me on whatsapp 8062615965. i will sincerely appreciate. thanks in advannce
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by salt16: 1:13pm On Jul 19, 2016
Lordmykel:
But how do i get my hands on first hand information without copying and pasting...
Since i am not in all the happening places to write and take photographs..

You don't have to be every where, you can simply cover some events of your own and assign someone else to cover another event for you, and you can also report what happened else where without looking like someone that copied other people's content.
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by salt16: 1:25pm On Jul 19, 2016
olajay86:
Nairaland people I need help on my hosted google adesense account, it was approved when am using .com but I don't knw, now av shifted to non hosted account and av tried to upgrade it but to all avail. pls any help 08067288816 whatsapp only

www.titopeblog.com

There is nothing wrong with using blog spot to apply for adsense, if you have another website that you hosted separately you don't need another adsense acct for it, simply copy the adsense code you generate in your account and past it in the appropriate place on your new website. (I mean no need for any upgrade).
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Funjosh(m): 2:02pm On Aug 30, 2016
Mediapace:
Neither do you see Adsense there

where are thou brother.
Re: 7 Silly Mistakes New Bloggers Makes When Applying For Adsense - Mediapace by Mediapace: 5:07pm On Sep 08, 2016
Longest Time bro,are you attending youth camp?
Funjosh:

where are thou brother.

Has Anyone Noticed That Ogbongeblog Has Been Down Since? / Why You Are Not Making A Kobo From Your Blog / How To Run A Blog Effectively Without A Laptop