Stats: 3,148,648 members, 7,801,888 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:55 AM

Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. (71398 Views)

Bride Wore Pant And Bra Wedding Gown (pics) / Whitening Lotion(2weeks Visible Result,no Blemishes Guaranteed) / Man Was Spotted Wearing Pant In Lagos Traffic(photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:50am On Jul 16, 2016
It bewilder me while on the streets and sighting ladies with visible pant lines and not even teenagers, to some is just their own way of seeking for attention or attracting the opposite sex to themselves, when is suppose to be a ladies priority while in the dressing room, is a total turn off on my part no matter how pretty and well dressed you're, be it in the latest/most expensive designs to sight that, G-string pants are made for specific purposes which this happens to be one, it points out some direct errors on your part in your skirts or pants.

A warped fashion sense no matter how lovely dressed you're.

Nonchalancy/carefree while in the dressing room.

It tells a lot about you as a woman negatively.

Please what's your take on this?. grin Is a no-no on my part.

31 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:51am On Jul 16, 2016
The question should be '' do you need to look at people's panty lines''?

303 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Laveda(f): 8:52am On Jul 16, 2016
Nah, Its a No for me..

Can't be caught with such panties grin

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by fingard02k(m): 8:52am On Jul 16, 2016
I close my eyes walking

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:54am On Jul 16, 2016
Panty lines are disgusting! I can't imagine how people would think it's a way of attracting the opposite sex.
Thongs on the other hand, are so uncomfortable so the best option for me is boy shorts or good old granny panties grin

66 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:54am On Jul 16, 2016
lol...
fingard02k:
I close my eyes walking

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by zarakay(f): 8:54am On Jul 16, 2016
totally wrong!!

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by rawpadgin(m): 8:54am On Jul 16, 2016
@least they are putting on undies not like those that says their waist is allergic to pant

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by rawpadgin(m): 8:54am On Jul 16, 2016
@least they are putting on undies not like those that says their waist is allergic to pant

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:55am On Jul 16, 2016
Dreamwaker:

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:57am On Jul 16, 2016
grin ladies shud know tat once ur using a tight trousers or leggings, we only have 2 options :

- wear a t-back or C strings
Or

-DONT WEAR UNDIES...

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:58am On Jul 16, 2016
Dreamwaker:
There are things you jst can't look away from, the eyes are too sharp not to look. cheesy

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 8:59am On Jul 16, 2016
Laveda:
Nah, Its a No for me..

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by AgbenuAnna(f): 8:59am On Jul 16, 2016
I don't understand what you are saying.But must it be ladies?
Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:00am On Jul 16, 2016
rawpadgin:
@least they are putting on undies
not like those that says their waist is allergic to pant

But some people are actually allergic to panties.

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:00am On Jul 16, 2016
Fabulocity:
Panty lines are disgusting! I can't imagine how people would think it's a way of attracting the opposite sex.
Thongs on the other hand, are so uncomfortable so the best option for me is boy shorts or good old granny panties grin
holy shiit grin grin

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by unapapadeycraze: 9:01am On Jul 16, 2016
Laveda:
Nah, Its a No for me..

Olosho laveda. You can lie for africa

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:01am On Jul 16, 2016
AgbenuAnna:
ur bf dey wear pant undecided

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:01am On Jul 16, 2016
AgbenuAnna:
Yeah!, it must be ladies.

Sagging is a different ball game, if that was wat you had in mind to say.

Jst knw that is wrong letting your pant lines visible.

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:04am On Jul 16, 2016
Jarizod:
holy shiit grin grin
I perfectly get her point. grin
Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Raydos: 9:04am On Jul 16, 2016
i hate ladies that engage in this act!

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:05am On Jul 16, 2016
What's the problem tongue grin
Jarizod:
holy shiit grin grin
Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:06am On Jul 16, 2016
Hehehehe
Who says it's a must to put on undies cheesy
rawpadgin:
@least they are putting on undies
not like those that says their waist is allergic to pant

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:07am On Jul 16, 2016
ITS madness.

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:08am On Jul 16, 2016
I've never heard of "boxer lines" so yes, it applies only to ladies.
AgbenuAnna:

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by rawpadgin(m): 9:08am On Jul 16, 2016
herbie27:
But some people are actually allergic to panties.
they being allergic doesn't mean they shouldn't put on an underwear, they have to an alternative
Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:12am On Jul 16, 2016
Fabulocity:
What's the problem tongue grin
A girl on boy shorts turns me on but on granny pants maka why grin grin
I know u kidding sha tongue

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:12am On Jul 16, 2016
herbie27:
There are things you jst can't look away from, the eyes are too sharp not to look. cheesy

Lol and one of those things are panty lines abi

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by rawpadgin(m): 9:13am On Jul 16, 2016
Fabulocity:
Hehehehe Who says it's a must to put on undies cheesy
every olosho is my hood usually walks around pantless
so, if u ain't putting on a pant i tend to see as one of 'em

Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by rawpadgin(m): 9:14am On Jul 16, 2016
Fabulocity:
Hehehehe Who says it's a must to put on undies cheesy
every olosho is my hood usually walks around pantless
so, if u ain't putting on a pant i tend to see as one of 'em
Re: Do People Need To See Your Visible Pant Lines?. by Nobody: 9:14am On Jul 16, 2016
herbie27:
I perfectly get her point. grin
u also rock granny pants shocked
New trend huh wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Too Bad! See How This Married Woman Dressed To A Public Party / List Of 5 Oils For Hair Growth / Why Do Ladies Enjoy Revealing Their Cleavage? (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23