Stats: 3,150,443 members, 7,808,590 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:52 PM

I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini (7776 Views)

Which Has A Better Camera Quality In Terms Of Pictures Between Tecno And Infinix / Between Tecno Phantom 6 Plus And Gionee S6, Which Is Preferable? / Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by MaryWest(f): 11:19am On Jul 27, 2016
piperson:

Joseph214 said it's Mali400

for w4 or l8?
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by Cdave: 3:13pm On Jul 27, 2016
piperson:

Owk but the L8+ has 2gig RAM too with a 5050mah powered battery

what do you want? is it a quality android and special media device or a quality android device and superstrong ba3
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by gingerman876: 7:55pm On Jul 27, 2016
This is just HOT!!! LMAO grin grin grin
YoungOldGee:
My advice for you is to buy the three phones for your cousin. He'll be using one to play game, use the other to snap selfies and use the last one to listen to music.

CASE CLOSED...

THREAD CLOSED...
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by yinka360nl1: 8:07pm On Jul 27, 2016
See as the guy finish the OP
gingerman876:
This is just HOT!!! LMAO grin grin grin
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by aezenkwu(m): 9:02am On Jul 28, 2016
Boom j8, is a top notch.... Bro
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by AdeOluwaTomiwa(m): 12:41pm On Jul 28, 2016
depends on ur choice but my own choice is a long lasting battery so l8 is cool for me
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by piperson(m): 12:41pm On Jul 28, 2016
Cdave:

what do you want? is it a quality android and special media device or a quality android device and superstrong ba3

a quality android, special media device with a super strong battery
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by piperson(m): 12:43pm On Jul 28, 2016
MaryWest:

for w4 or l8?

I'm as suprised as u are
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by tymajek: 2:22pm On Jul 28, 2016
hmmmmm
well, i'd go with the boom J8

piperson:

Coz he isn't expectn those kinda fones. won't want to ruin the suprise
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by Piusman: 3:28pm On Jul 28, 2016
Buy L8+ for him
Light in Nigeria is terrible o baba
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by Cdave: 11:10pm On Jul 28, 2016
piperson:

a quality android, special media device with a super strong battery

im sure you also desire it should be affordable.
be expectant. soon tecno myt consider you. till then, pls choose a device that fits in that much. cool grin
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by stevepeters: 11:20pm On Jul 28, 2016
AdeOluwaTomiwa:
depends on ur choice but my own choice is a long lasting battery so l8 is cool for me

Naso... You know what you want mainly. Me too interested in the longlasting ba3 o.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by piperson(m): 7:21am On Jul 29, 2016
Cdave:

be expectant. soon tecno myt consider you. till then, pls choose a device that fits in that much. cool grin

if tecno cannot offer me those features in one fone
maybe samsung can
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by AdeOluwaTomiwa(m): 4:54pm On Jul 29, 2016
then buy l8,my own dey last fairly sha,but the camera nur too clear like thoose iphone own
stevepeters:

Naso... You know what you want mainly. Me too interested in the longlasting ba3 o.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by frankyvalll(m): 5:45pm On Jul 29, 2016
tecno l8 plus for sale, one weeks old. if interested holla me on 0*8*0*3*8*7*8*4*5*0*8
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by kendrick2: 9:34am On Jul 30, 2016
Tecno L8 would serve him well
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by stevepeters: 7:29pm On Jul 30, 2016
AdeOluwaTomiwa:
then buy l8,my own dey last fairly sha,but the camera nur too clear like thoose iphone own

Really!? Iphone camera to any other phones camera!?
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by Cdave: 8:01pm On Jul 30, 2016
piperson:

if tecno cannot offer me those features in one fone
maybe samsung can

I hope ur pocket is very big and tight!? Remember you can't always have it all @ once. Not all will be @ ur standard you can only manage some.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by stevepeters: 8:20pm On Jul 30, 2016
Cdave:

I hope ur pocket is very big and tight!? Remember you can't always have it all @ once. Not all will be @ ur standard you can only manage some.

Abi na
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by AdeOluwaTomiwa(m): 10:51am On Jul 31, 2016
Is there anything wrong or special in the iphone camera
stevepeters:

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by louiscole360: 1:08pm On Jul 31, 2016
LOL, I seriously agree with you. That phone be like powerbank.
Piusman:
Buy L8+ for him
Light in Nigeria is terrible o baba
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by jonmoveek: 1:21pm On Jul 31, 2016
iPhone has got the best camera currently, I guess.
stevepeters:

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by jonmoveek: 1:24pm On Jul 31, 2016
[b][/b]
AdeOluwaTomiwa:
Is there anything wrong or special in the iphone camera

iPhone camera is damn special.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by jonmoveek: 1:35pm On Jul 31, 2016
Tecno definitely would make it
Cdave:

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by jonmoveek: 1:40pm On Jul 31, 2016
Abi, Cut your cloth according to your size.
Cdave:

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by Ana5000(f): 6:18pm On Jul 31, 2016
BenKafor:

I don't know about the camera quality but people have said really nice things about the sound quality.

It's not a surprise, it's a music phone before anything else.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by ChidinmaRose(f): 7:02pm On Jul 31, 2016
JanethEze:

The camera quality is not as good as the Camon C9 but it's OK for the price.

Have you seen the recent pictures taken by the C9 on Twitter?
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by JanethEze(f): 7:31pm On Jul 31, 2016
ChidinmaRose:

Have you seen the recent pictures taken by the C9 on Twitter?

No, will check them out. What is the hashtag?
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by BenKafor(m): 7:41pm On Jul 31, 2016
Ana5000:

It's not a surprise, it's a music phone before anything else.

You are right sha.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by BenKafor(m): 7:46pm On Jul 31, 2016
Minesota1:
Just kukuma get it and experience it yourself

I will.
Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by AdeOluwaTomiwa(m): 10:40pm On Jul 31, 2016
well i just see it as a normal cool camera,,maybe because i have used one b4
jonmoveek:
[b][/b]

iPhone camera is damn special.

Re: I Want To Choose Between Tecno L8+, Tecno Boom J8 Or Gionee M5 Mini by jonmoveek: 2:13am On Aug 01, 2016
Its way cool, the filters are superb
AdeOluwaTomiwa:
well i just see it as a normal cool camera,,maybe because i have used one b4

Breaking News:You Can Now Subscribe For Airtel Night Plan Multiple Times / Tecno Phantom Z (A7) Vs. Infinx Zero X506 / Pls And Pls Never Compare Tecno Phones With Iphone Or Samsung

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23