Stats: 3,148,668 members, 7,801,932 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:12 AM

​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others (851 Views)

Buhari Meets Tinubu, Saraki, Dogara Others In Aso Rock / How FG Plans To Deal With Dogara, Others Over Budget Padding / Abdulmumin Jibrin Arrives ICPC Office In Abuja - PICS (2) (3) (4)

​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by kahal29: 3:55pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by dustmalik: 4:29pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by dunkem21(m): 4:38pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by Businessideas: 4:56pm On Aug 01, 2016
If you Dogara me, I will Jubrin you!!!
Nigerians are serving a living God walahi. From the divine extrication of the corruption-living and Corruption -loving presidency of GEJ from Aso rock and then saraki expose, Dogara expose and 31 fantastically corrupt ex-governors all happening under two years of change of Nigerian presidency. Only God saw these events happening!! Glory be to God almighty.Corruption things have fallen apart and the center of corruption can not hold

Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by dunkem21(m): 5:04pm On Aug 01, 2016
Businessideas:
If you Dogara me, I will Jubrin you!!!
Nigerians are serving a living God walahi. From the divine extrication of the corruption-living and Corruption -loving presidency of GEJ from Aso rock and then saraki expose, Dogara expose and 31 fantastically corrupt ex-governors all happening under two years of change of Nigerian presidency. Only God saw these events happening!! Glory be to God almighty.Corruption things have fallen apart and the center of corruption can not hold

You're right.. else how will we know the magnitude of corruption inherent in APC members.. grin
Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by chachanga: 5:28pm On Aug 01, 2016
This Dogara guy's group are truly farked; this Jubrin's expose could not have been better timed.

They were busy posturing and dragging everybody to their "yeye" Senate Committees and we didnt know they were the real thieves.

Karma's punching back hard and they're not gonna survive this one.
Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by funlord(m): 5:40pm On Aug 01, 2016
When they were looting it was termed as a closed door session, after one was sacked for doing a poor hatchet job and they got nabbed they are all now forming like some anti corruption agents!

_Fuck him, _fuck dogara and _fuck the national assembly. They are all rogues!

Re: ​ Video: Watch As Jibrin Arrives ICPC With Over 10 Lawyers, Sues Dogara, Others by Ginaz(f): 5:57pm On Aug 01, 2016
funlord:
When they were looting it was termed as a closed door session, after one was sacked for doing a poor hatchet job and they got nabbed they are all now forming like some anti corruption agents!

_Fuck him, _fuck dogara and _fuck the national assembly. They are all rogues!

Only u dey fucck all this people,, guy hope u dey use condom. grin

Nigeria's Economy Is In A Mess; This Is The Solution / FG: Economic Hardship Won’t Cause Shutdown In Nigeria / Fayose Commissions Water Water Tap. Pictures..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12