Stats: 3,150,279 members, 7,807,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:09 PM

Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale - Fashion (113) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale (95293 Views)

Fynestboi Wins Mr. Nairaland 2016 Contest / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 5:55pm On Aug 08, 2016
sekxy:
happy sunday
happy monday mir
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 7:28pm On Aug 08, 2016
well, I vote for iamkingzlee

cc: NLjega

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by tizblink: 7:38pm On Aug 08, 2016
poundsboy:
well, I vote for iamkingzlee

Evening!
The contest has ended already.
Thanks all the same.
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 7:46pm On Aug 08, 2016
tizblink:

Evening!

The contest has ended already.

Thanks all the same.
Never logged on to naira land for a long time that's why. If I had, I would have voted long since. You're welcome all the same
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by tizblink: 8:12pm On Aug 08, 2016
poundsboy:

Never logged on to naira land for a long time that's why. If I had, I would have voted long since. You're welcome all the same

Sure cheesy

Grateful
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by keeptalkin(m): 12:27am On Aug 09, 2016
Milonis:

Kindly modify to:
I vote Vizkiz

Cc: NLJega, please
You want to tell me now that my vote was not casted because of this meaningless attention to detail? angry angry angry angry
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by apeiron24(m): 4:15am On Aug 09, 2016
I VOTE FOR FINEST BOY
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 09, 2016
keeptalkin:
You want to tell me now that my vote was not casted because of this meaningless attention to detail? angry angry angry angry

Lol bro, yes
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Omoluabi16(m): 6:24am On Aug 10, 2016
LuvU2:
At last u voted him! thank u!
you are welcome. Your candidate fell short though.
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Free101(m): 9:42am On Aug 11, 2016
[quote author=icym241 post=48250718]
still avoiding me?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 13, 2016
bukkylicious:
I vote vizkiz

Binkin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by keeptalkin(m): 9:17pm On Aug 14, 2016
Milonis:

Lol bro, yes
they must be fccuukin ediots The thing vex me no be small angry angry angry angry
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 10:04pm On Aug 14, 2016
keeptalkin:
they must be fccuukin ediots The thing vex me no be small angry angry angry angry

Bro, not just you. All of us were piss off

But it's over now..let it slide
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by FinestPINACLE(f): 4:56pm On Aug 15, 2016
iamkingzlee:
Thank you kiss Happy sunday!
u re welcome dear
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by scully95: 8:33pm On Aug 19, 2016
''I vote imkingzlee.

Cc NLjega''
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Kaybeelee: 1:06pm On Aug 22, 2016
I know I can count on you guys to help me with this,

I need atleast 100 followers on this channel, please help me if u see this
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCNDXgoIjV5ARFY75nUg3sMA?spfreload=10
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by tolanibb(f): 4:08pm On Aug 22, 2016
[quote author=themejiwalker post=48241673]I vote falconey
I hv replied ur pm
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by themejiwalker(m): 6:36pm On Aug 23, 2016
[quote author=tolanibb post=48708505][/quote]
please check your mail
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by tolanibb(f): 8:16pm On Aug 23, 2016
themejiwalker:

please check your mail
Ok I will do that now
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by tonyflash43(m): 1:05am On Sep 01, 2016
I vote photoshoot cc NLJega

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by bukkylicious: 1:31pm On Sep 21, 2016
monsurufatai:

Binkin

OMG!!! Tinkin. Long time. how are u doing?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 6:49am On Sep 22, 2016
bukkylicious:

OMG!!! Tinkin. Long time. how are u doing?

I'm fine thank you :-)
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by mamajaz(f): 10:18am On Sep 23, 2016
Soo, who won the contest nah?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by dharay88: 10:03pm On Oct 01, 2016
mamajaz:
Soo, who won the contest nah?
βuhari.
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Okanokan(m): 10:31am On Dec 27, 2016
Dygeasy:

[size=20pt]My task is simple today. I have to crown just one person. Yours is to vote for that ONE person out of the 5 contestants.

Please Note That Contestants can also vote for themselves OR another contestant. [/size]cool

Fynestboi
NLjega

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Okanokan(m): 10:34am On Dec 27, 2016
Dygeasy:
RULES

VOTING COMMENCES BY 10AM WEST AFRICAN TIME AND ENDS BY 6PM

[b]- Demeaning and insulting remarks to the contestants shall not be tolerated. Defaulters shall be banned throughout the duration of the contest without option of parole.

- When voting, please tag NLJega at the end of your vote. i.e "cc NLJega". ( I vote for Seun. Cc NLJega)

- Any vote not tagged with "NLJega" will be counted as invalid.

- Votes from accounts registered after the 1st of April would be counted as invalid.

- Votes from accounts created before the 1st of April 2016 and with less than 300 posts as at 1st of April would also be counted as invalid.

- Remember that votes would be subtracted and depending on the enormity of the offence, a contestant risks outright disqualification if at any point during the course of the competition, it is discovered that a Contestant breaks any of the rules or derogates, insults or bullies another contestant.

- Members/Audience/Voters should please endeavour to cast their votes in one post and at once too because votes would start getting counted from the get go and to ensure votes accuracy and timely announcement of results, we implore you not to make unnecessary modifications. This will reduce spamming of the thread and the forum at large with votes soliciting and even If you CC the official umpire "NLJega" after a modification, your vote MAY NOT be counted.

- There will be no campaigning of any sorts on the voting thread. Failure to comply with this results in an outright ban till the end of the contest with no option of parole.

I do hope we all have a wonderful voting experience.[/b]

I vote for Fynestboi
cc NLjega
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Dezzx(m): 8:22am On Dec 28, 2016
I vote fynestboi cc RMJega
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by faari(f): 8:38pm On Feb 21, 2017
grin werey re ooo

Dongata:
I Alhaji Kabiru Dongari Alapata is a voting

My pikin Wasiu..

VIZKIZ

Cc: NLJega
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 12:01am On Mar 01, 2017
sexytiti:
I vote photoshoot. cc NLjega
Babe you haven't been active since last year, hope you're doing jolloy
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 12, 2017
well, I vote for iamking zlee

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by NLjega: 11:20pm On Aug 12, 2017
skarlett:

lipsrsealed Did you come late to the party?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by Nobody: 11:23pm On Aug 12, 2017
NLjega:
lipsrsealed Did you come late to the party?

shocked shocked

You're still alive

(1) (2) (3) ... (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (Reply)

Come in for your excellently clean Uk(London) grade AA bales of clothes and bags / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 / ~ Celebrity Fashion ~

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25