Stats: 3,143,468 members, 7,781,357 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:06 PM

Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) (1606 Views)

Lolu Reunites With Dodo, The Lady He 'dumped' In Bbnaija House For Anto (photos) / Speed Darlington Shares Photo Of Adaier, The Lady Who Inspired His Song / Paul Okoye Assists The Lady Who Cried For P-square To Re-unite (2) (3) (4)

Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) by sidetalk: 3:02am On Aug 10, 2016
What we used to call private part is no more private again. it is now called United Nation part.
Now everybody knows this is normal, when we go to bed, we know we will wake up in the morning to find some stup*d girl who have been used by a guy and later disgraced.
You surely know a girl will be used the next day

SEE THE PHOTOS HERE:>>>>http://celebritytak..com/2016/08/guy-leak-pictures-of-lady-he-must-have.html
Re: Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) by youngest85(m): 3:23am On Aug 10, 2016
more pics on naijauncut
Re: Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) by dannyben5: 4:44am On Aug 10, 2016
Op my mama say make i no click....

Re: Guy L.eak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have $leep With On Wh@tapp (see Photos) by sathel(m): 5:21am On Aug 10, 2016
Disconnected

Serena Williams Expose Voluptuous Cleavage In Milan / Miss Anambra: Flavour Will Be Exposed Soon? / This Epic Throwback Photo Of Genevieve Nnaji Will Show You That Money Is Good

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5