Stats: 3,150,119 members, 7,807,382 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:58 PM

Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure (42669 Views)

Toke Makinwa Releases Another Topless Photo, Fans Blast Her Again / Wizkid: For Missing Banky W's Weddings, Angry Fans Blast Singer / Tiwa Savage Exposes Cleavage In Cape Town, Fans Blast Her (2) (3) (4)

Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by musquareni(m): 8:02am On Aug 12, 2016
A model, Lihle Lee Ndelu got bashed by netizens after she purposely puts her breast tips on display as she goes out to spend the day.

I wonder why some ladies are so shameless!

http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/08/youre-trashy-get-nipple-coverer-fans.html

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by thesicilian: 8:05am On Aug 12, 2016
What's "tips"? Nairaland and word censorship. As if this is not an adult forum. smh.

54 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by musquareni(m): 8:06am On Aug 12, 2016

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Smellymouth: 8:06am On Aug 12, 2016
Vaseline crew will never forgive the fans... grin cheesy

But, the lady Neeple get as e be oo.. shocked

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Nobody: 8:09am On Aug 12, 2016
Devil incarnate ... forming posh .. Rubbish

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by waxxydude: 8:21am On Aug 12, 2016
... and i actually ran in here to see who she help. undecided Which one is "Tips" again? Baba, do mean help? undecided And why is that girl looking like a carved rock?

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Mrop(m): 8:22am On Aug 12, 2016
lobatan
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Afrok(m): 9:09am On Aug 12, 2016
I have nipplee she has nipplee... I flaunt my nipplee by walking shirtless and if she wanna compete with me about flaunting nippless, she should go topless kiss

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 12, 2016
not good for a responsible lady sha...ma opinion

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by TrollTrap: 10:07am On Aug 12, 2016
The thing poke me for eye cry
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Stuntkid172(m): 10:30am On Aug 12, 2016
where is front page
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by veekid(m): 10:52am On Aug 12, 2016
Iranu
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Cuteamigo1(m): 10:52am On Aug 12, 2016
lipsrsealed Nigerians and hypocrasy

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by MadCow1: 10:52am On Aug 12, 2016
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4095818_lihleleendelu_jpegb01e308768a8f457394cb6e565e9fff9

She looks hot..

If God thought Neepples were bad, he wouldn't have created them..

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by NameChecker: 10:53am On Aug 12, 2016
The Hustle is real. shocked

Meanwhile I came to check name
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Yehman(m): 10:53am On Aug 12, 2016
Hoes everywhere

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by hungryboy(m): 10:54am On Aug 12, 2016
Nigerians don blast things online pass the bombs bokoharam and Isis combined don blast in the real world sef

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by kullozone(m): 10:54am On Aug 12, 2016
Bress
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by mohince(m): 10:55am On Aug 12, 2016
Wetin concern us
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Vicjustice: 10:55am On Aug 12, 2016
A bit too revealing
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by shamecurls(m): 10:55am On Aug 12, 2016
[size=18pt]Executive Olosho! #AllenAvenueBreed #EmpireBreed[/size]

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by saracus(f): 10:55am On Aug 12, 2016
I don't know why everyone is imitating the kardanshians. Girls pls grow up.

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Nobody: 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
Somebody that went to school :>

just negodu.
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by allansie(m): 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
Who her nipple don help
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by repogirl(f): 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
It's all part of the packaging and selling market tactics na. grin

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by niceguy7(m): 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
Ahhhhhhhh! Wt is diz #endtime alert, people beware
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by Bantino(m): 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
Why are there so many Vaseline crew topics n pix on FP today?
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by joenor(m): 10:56am On Aug 12, 2016
U em them go check u with rain guage.
Smellymouth:
Vaseline crew will never forgive the fans... grin cheesy

But, the lady Neeple get as e be oo.. shocked
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by niceguy7(m): 10:57am On Aug 12, 2016
Ahhhhhhhh! Wt is diz #endtime alert, people beware.
Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by canDy4eva(f): 10:57am On Aug 12, 2016
n wen will some women stop makin demselves sex dolls n b reasonable for once...

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by kyrios: 10:57am On Aug 12, 2016
Is it their business it's her body she can choose to wear whatever she likes all those ladies who dresses like say na them holy pass are actually the rotten ones

Re: Fans Blast Lihle Lee Ndelu For Tips Exposure by freemanbubble: 10:57am On Aug 12, 2016
why can't the children of God mind their own bussiness for once. i don't see any thing to criticize her for. is not like she is revealing the whole breast. she is putting on something that covers the breast.
all i can see in that photo is a young beautiful girl with a point and kill type of breast not that falling heroes of a breast some girls posses
anyway let me remind you all that my grand father is 140 years and he is still alive simply because he always mind his own bussiness.

10 Likes 1 Share

"I Have Never Wanted To Be Married" - Funmi Iyanda Says. Nigerians React / The Adebayo Brothers: Femi, Tope And Sodiq Adebayo (Pictured) / Eniola Badmus: "I Am Not 40 Years, I Am 34"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16