Stats: 3,148,915 members, 7,802,979 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 06:22 AM

Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo (6736 Views)

Shocking!!! Girl Go Completely Unclad To Celebrate Valentine. See Pics (18+) / I Need A Man With A Huge Manhood, Lagos Girl Cries Out… See Her Contact / Shocking! Girl Causes Commotion On Social Media After Posting This Photos (2) (3) (4)

Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by wfkusbase: 9:17pm On Aug 14, 2016
this is incredible, I mean wonders shall never end...Folks, what the heck does this girl thinks she is doing??

SOURCE:http://9ijaclicks..com.ng/2016/07/nicki-minaj-shares-adorable-photos-on.html

1 Share

Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by peezeygwiny(m): 9:28pm On Aug 14, 2016
she wan die put ni o
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by decatalyst(m): 9:30pm On Aug 14, 2016
When you love and crave for something, thats the way you behave. grin grin

In Falz voice 'she soom into eet like eet ha inheritance' grin
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by ucheHapers(m): 9:32pm On Aug 14, 2016
To each it's own...
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Olachase(m): 9:40pm On Aug 14, 2016
the girl be like you too day butter my bread
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Mazeed(m): 9:42pm On Aug 14, 2016
Nawaooo... People and sex, I wonder what would've happened if God wouldn't have made sex
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by FinestPINACLE(f): 9:42pm On Aug 14, 2016
This one will just tear she and her generations apart.

Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by nnachukz(m): 10:03pm On Aug 14, 2016
I believe in cause and effect. Who moulded the dick should be asked what he/she had in mind instead of asking the girl what she is doing.
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by MUVA(m): 10:16pm On Aug 14, 2016
What else can I say? undecided She obviously wants the D. grin
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by NevetsIbot(m): 10:30pm On Aug 14, 2016
suicide. Somebody stop that stupid girl... She's suicidal
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 14, 2016
Nobody is wondering why dey have d statue of dick in d first place ..
Some girls be like

Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Cool23(m): 11:10pm On Aug 14, 2016
Then we wouldn't be alive
Mazeed:
Nawaooo... People and sex, I wonder what would've happened if God wouldn't have made sex
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by mhizAnnie(f): 12:30am On Aug 15, 2016
The girl be like "I'm breaking up with Lalasticlacla...I've found my true love" grin Lalasticlacla na joke ooo biko nor ban me
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by IamLEGEND1: 12:35am On Aug 15, 2016
mhizAnnie:
The girl be like "I'm breaking up with Lalasticlacla...I've found my true love" grin Lalasticlacla na joke ooo biko nor ban me

Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by vicstar(m): 12:35am On Aug 15, 2016
why give a biitch an inch when she rather have 10 undecided
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by laribari(m): 5:13am On Aug 15, 2016
Mazeed:

Plus you wouldn't be here to comment here on NL. Abi??
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Opistorincos(m): 7:09am On Aug 15, 2016
My Yoruba brothers will say, nkan ti o n dun ni, lo n po loro Eni I.e. Your mind is where your treasure is. there is nothing bad in this picture, she's just trying to remind the god of sex that's what her mind craves for.
Re: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by Nobody: 7:12am On Aug 15, 2016
wfkusbase:
this is incredible, I mean wonders shall never end...Folks, what the heck does this girl thinks she is doing??

SOURCE:http://9ijaclicks..com.ng/2016/07/nicki-minaj-shares-adorable-photos-on.html
now where Is the food on my table as a result of this UNimportant post

I Just Discovered My Girlfriend Belongs To The Marine World / What Do You Think My Single Mom Neighbour Is Up To? / Mistakes Most Guys Make With Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15