Stats: 3,150,333 members, 7,808,176 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos (989 Views)

Customer Care Representative Needed At Allen, Lagos / Househelp And Nanny Needed In Abuja / Urgent Vacancies At ICM, ALLEN, V.I AND OTHERS - Apply Now! (2) (3) (4)

An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos by ilekky(m): 9:13am On Aug 23, 2016
An Igbo speaking and respectable young lady needed for immediate employment at Allen Avenue,Ikeja Lagos.The ideal person should speak both English and Igbo fluently and must be a reliable and responsible person from any part of the eastern Nigeria.Please call 08033922101 for more information.
Re: An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos by Igbogirlgate(f): 9:24am On Aug 23, 2016
Can a graduate apply?
Re: An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos by uboma(m): 3:05am On Aug 25, 2016
ilekky:
An Igbo speaking and respectable young lady needed for immediate employment at Allen Avenue,Ikeja Lagos.The ideal person should speak both English and Igbo fluently and must be a reliable and responsible person from any part of the eastern Nigeria.Please call 08033922101 for more information.

Why are you promoting the use of child labour?
Why not get an older Nanny instead?
Re: An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos by amicable09(f): 7:34am On Aug 25, 2016
uboma:

Why are you promoting the use of child labour?
Why not get an older Nanny instead?
Thank you Ubims, you think like me.
I don't like it when an underaged fellow is called Nanny abi housegirl alias domestic staff.

Get an older woman to look after your kids, it's a lot more better than depriving a child from school or a young lady from learning a skill by making her your live-in nanny.

Re: An Igbo And Respectable Nanny Needed At Allen Avenue,ikeja Lagos by LaurelP(m): 9:00am On Aug 25, 2016
He said "young lady".
A 30-45 year old woman is still young to me.

Damco Nigeria Recruitment For A Graduate Customs Clearing Team Lead / War Against Indiscipline: WAI: Recruitment. Is It Another Scam Or Is Real. / Job Opportunity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8