Stats: 3,148,901 members, 7,802,921 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:22 AM

Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head (1479 Views)

Masterkraft Photoshops His Head On Ebuka's Agbada / Osita Iheme Rests His Head On Bidemi Kosoko's Chest. Caption Photo / Davido Smoking Weed With Jamaican Popkaan In Jamaica (pics/vid) (2) (3) (4)

Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by Akeelahtunez(m): 7:23am On Aug 30, 2016
Indeed the world is coming to an end, and my people it seems itis coming so Fast. Lol.This Jamaican musician known as Furtyle Brain decided he wantsto stand out and so consulted a Canadian surgeon who implanted horns on his head.It is real people no be say them use hair hold am ho. LolHear what Furtyle, whose real names are Kenardo André Robinson said about the implants;“It’s really the process where the implants are implanted in the skull. I was sedated during the surgery but had to be given lots of painkillers when I revived because it was very painful,” he said.On people thinking he is demonic, Furtyle said;“There are some who think that I am demonic, but it doesn’t bother me much as I am not the first artiste who is picked on. There are others who have done far less than I have done and have received a backlashing and bashing,” he said.Furtyle before theimplant

Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by Davash222(m): 7:27am On Aug 30, 2016
... , Furtyle said;“There are some who
think that I am demonic, but it doesn’t bother me much as I am
not the first artiste who is picked on.

Calling this one a demon is a big insult to demon itself.

Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by chukxie(m): 7:43am On Aug 30, 2016
His head, his horns. Since he now has horns, wouldn't it be fitting if he had a fight with a goat? Stupid!
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by nrexzy: 7:51am On Aug 30, 2016
His stupidity shaaaaa.. this 1 has departed from humanity
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 7:52am On Aug 30, 2016
Hope they implanted the goat brain too?cos this one is brain dead
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by wassade: 8:04am On Aug 30, 2016
He goat
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by femolacqua(m): 8:14am On Aug 30, 2016
This dude has gone banana's.
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by Luckylife(m): 8:23am On Aug 30, 2016
He's competing with goat in mentality.
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by Nobody: 9:08am On Aug 30, 2016
This one na MAN-GOAT oooo
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by lative(m): 10:11am On Aug 30, 2016
chai kenyans dn suffer c as ds guy beat dm fr craziness hands dwn
Re: Jamaican Musician Implants Goats Horn On His Head by dotuna3(m): 10:25am On Aug 30, 2016
See life oo

Animals praying to be human one day

Human praying to be Animal

Please wat law is that I beg help me out

Adekunle Gold Now Own A Car Wash / Ruth Kadiri’s Hairy Armpit Cause A Stir On Social Media / Nigerian Singer And Song Writer Harrysong Gets Married Secretly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10