Stats: 3,150,342 members, 7,808,206 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:42 AM

Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) - Webmasters (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) (53815 Views)

₦26 Trillion Net, Mark Zuckerberg And Wife Pictured On The Street Of California / Pictures From Mark Zuckerberg's Visit To Cchub, Yaba / Zuckerberg's Visit: Nigerians Blast CNN For Not Adding 'Nigeria' In Its Report (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by TheMascot(m): 3:11am On Sep 02, 2016
Iamhatey:
Mark, I am here and I'm single undecided.
Can I be your baby mama undecided

Don't quote me
Team foreign guys cheesy
am from Burkina Faso.. How far.. Lets hook up cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 3:19am On Sep 02, 2016
TheMascot:
am from Burkina Faso.. How far.. Lets hook up cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by TheMascot(m): 3:22am On Sep 02, 2016
Iamhatey:
waz it nor you dat said you want foreign boys friends?

Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 3:24am On Sep 02, 2016
TheMascot:
waz it nor you dat said you want foreign boys friends?
Are you Mark undecided
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by jessiecah(f): 5:36am On Sep 02, 2016
Berbierklaus:

We love you too smiley

Lol...who are the we? I'm a Nigerian too na. I love Us grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by TheMascot(m): 6:55am On Sep 02, 2016
Iamhatey:
Are you Mark undecided
do you deserve mark?
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Smellymouth: 7:10am On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
Ghana jellof shocked shocked

Abeg obiorathesubtle and smellymouth is this jellof rice or tuwo rice shocked

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by IamNawty(f): 7:20am On Sep 02, 2016
desiigner:

LOL grin
Where you from btw?

Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 8:25am On Sep 02, 2016
TheMascot:
do you deserve mark?

Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by EpicMaurice(m): 8:33am On Sep 02, 2016
desiigner:
Dude you doubting me?
hell yeah! The desiigner that sang panda aint on NL.

And his name starts with a capital d
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Girl360(f): 8:49am On Sep 02, 2016
bellyjean:

What is all these eeeesh about Ghana Jollof? Do you know that Jollof rice has its origin in Naija? Any other Jollof can't beat this.

Ok. Let's be realistic.

Naija men eat naija Jollof and naija population is?
Ghana men eat Ghana Jollof and Ghana population is?

Now a lot can be inferred from this. But I won't state the obvious grin grin

Babe, be careful angry angry

What are you insinuating?

Are trying to tell me that the fact that more people eat Naija jollof=the fact that Naija jollof is better than Gh jollof?

Love, that's bullshiit! grin

Sweetheart becarefulangryangryangry
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 9:33am On Sep 02, 2016
Bia, Mark Zukerchukwu when will you visit the village?
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by obiorathesubtle: 9:57am On Sep 02, 2016
Girl360:

Ehn ehn

So you think I'm jealous?

I don't envy you at all grin

We all know she's doing this for the fees...tongue

Deep down she knows the truth grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by obiorathesubtle: 10:01am On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
Ghana jellof shocked shocked

Abeg obiorathesubtle and smellymouth is this jellof rice or tuwo rice shocked
grin Girl360
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Girl360(f): 10:06am On Sep 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin Girl360
angryangry

You just go on

I won't mind you tongue
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Girl360(f): 10:08am On Sep 02, 2016
[quote author=obiorathesubtle post=49005221][/quote]
Ehn ehn.. Who bit your tongue
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by obiorathesubtle: 10:10am On Sep 02, 2016
Girl360:

angryangry

You just go on

I won't mind you tongue
Cos you see clearly now.. grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Girl360(f): 10:17am On Sep 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
Cos I accept Gh jollof is better now.. grin

Uh huh
Finally you see clearly now grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by obiorathesubtle: 10:20am On Sep 02, 2016
Girl360:

Uh huh
Finally you see clearly now grin
grin grin oh no you didn't...
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Girl360(f): 10:34am On Sep 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin grin oh no you were right....

Naija jollof really sucks
gringrin
Stop selling your country oo
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by TheMascot(m): 1:01pm On Sep 02, 2016
Iamhatey:
eeya sorry u hear! grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 1:34pm On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
Lmaooo
For real I just love his simplicity, I wish I can be like that too wen I start making my billions

Hit like if u think I will be humble nd simple like him
Share if u think otherwise undecided

Modified: all of u pressing share fear God oooo.. cheesy grin cheesy U guys 'like' botton isn't working shey undecided gringrin me I knw I will be humble like him shaa undecided
Oremi cheesy. Sorry ooo. I even help you share am cheesy grin. Dunno what's wrong with my 'like' botton tongue
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by IamNawty(f): 2:18pm On Sep 02, 2016
Iamhatey:
Oremi cheesy. Sorry ooo. I even help you share am cheesy grin. Dunno what's wrong with my 'like' botton tongue
lol c me c problem ooo bestie.. Pple r just wicked cheesy not even 10shares cheesy cheesy may God forgive all of u bad shidren
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by iamord(m): 2:50pm On Sep 02, 2016
bellyjean:

What is all these eeeesh about Ghana Jollof? Do you know that Jollof rice has its origin in Naija? Any other Jollof can't beat this.

Ok. Let's be realistic.

Naija men eat naija Jollof and naija population is?
Ghana men eat Ghana Jollof and Ghana population is?

Now a lot can be inferred from this. But I won't state the obvious grin grin

Babe, be careful angry angry
lol.. Jesus illogical rice originated from nigeria you say lol grin make dem no hear you. Because you have the loudest mouth in an argument does mean you're making sense... Jollof rice originated from the will of people in senegal, and yes! Senegal has the best jollof while we are down here doing the noise making... I have tasted the cream de LA cream of Nigerian jollof rice.. Am talking about beta owambe party rice and it's very very good! But I will still go with the Ghanaian Jollof. The wollof people have given us a beautiful gift of which we have added to our identity and e sr Let the e not making noise. Let the belly do the talking
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by EYIBLESSN(m): 5:11pm On Sep 02, 2016
Kgdavid:

Why?

You are not observant. So don't ask me why.
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by bellyjean(m): 5:13pm On Sep 02, 2016
Girl360:

What are you insinuating?

Are trying to tell me that the fact that more people eat Naija jollof=the fact that Naija jollof is better than Gh jollof?

Love, that's bullshiit! grin

Sweetheart be carefulangryangryangry

No You don't get it at all cheesy cheesy. I thought you'd understand my point. Make we leave that matter for mathaias grin grin

If Ghana jollof is better (as you claim), good for Ghana.
But naija jollof transcends some red/orange-coloured rice; it is life, it is a sign of hope for owambe gate crashers and the uninvited guests, it is an aphrodisiac for the newly wedded couples grin, it is a confirmation that the host/celebrant and the guests are in good terms, it is a confirmation that you have forgiven that your deceased wicked uncle grin aroma itself sings panegyric praises to the dead , it is a covenant between you and your invited guests. And by the time you get to your house, you know that you've had a successful day/outing/occasion.

Babe, you still have some doubts within u? Try Naija Jollof cheesy
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by bellyjean(m): 5:25pm On Sep 02, 2016
iamord:
lol.. Jesus illogical rice originated from nigeria you say lol grin make dem no hear you. Because you have the loudest mouth in an argument does mean you're making sense... Jollof rice originated from the will of people in senegal, and yes! Senegal has the best jollof while we are down here doing the noise making... I have tasted the cream de LA cream of Nigerian jollof rice.. Am talking about beta owambe party rice and it's very very good! But I will still go with the Ghanaian Jollof. The wollof people have given us a beautiful gift of which we have added to our identity and e sr Let the e not making noise. Let the belly do the talking

Thanks for that insight. My brain was wired to think it came from naija cheesy Of course such a great menu would make one not question its origin given naija's unparalled taste and quality. A big thanks to the wollof tribe of senegal.

The fact still stands; Naija jollof is the best.

This thread should be themed Jollof rice. grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
lol c me c problem ooo bestie.. Pple r just wicked cheesy not even 10shares cheesy cheesy may God forgive all of u bad shidren
cheesy cheesy
Sorry ehn cheesy
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by IamNawty(f): 8:47pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
cheesy cheesy
Sorry ehn cheesy
bestie u just betray me oooooooo.. Just saw ur share grin grin skonskon girl grin
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by stonekc(m): 8:53pm On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
bestie u just betray me oooooooo.. Just saw ur share grin grin skonskon girl grin
. Miss drop ur whatsapp num
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Sep 02, 2016
IamNawty:
I yaf used all my accounts to share it self cheesy tongue
Re: Funny Memes About Mark Zuckerberg's Visit (add Yours) by stonekc(m): 9:04pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
I yaf used all my accounts to share it self cheesy tongue
email me ur whatsapp num pls

"Runtown, Naira, Anthony Joshua" Rank As Top 3 Popular Searches On Google / Benue Blogger, Tessy Okwori Is Dead (Burial Photos) /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39