Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:36 AM

Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences (18865 Views)

The Nigerian Ports Authority Hereby Clarifies Secret Recruitment Report / BREAKING: The Nigerian Navy Short Service Recruitment Commences Tomorrow / Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA) Recruitment Of 2016 To Start Soon (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by azbus54(m): 8:21am On Sep 19, 2016
JOB OPPORTUNITY

This is to inform the general public that Recruitment Registration for NIGERIAN PORT AUTHORI‎TY (NPA) is ON GOING. Interested individuals should login through the job vacancy portal to register and APPLY.
http://careers.nigerianports.org[url]

JOB OPPORTUNITY

This is to inform the general public that Recruitment Registration for NIGERIAN PORT AUTHORI‎TY (NPA) is ON GOING. Interested individuals should login through the job vacancy portal to register and APPLY.
http://careers.nigerianports.org[/url]

JOB OPPORTUNITY

http://careers.nigerianports.org

Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by KnowMore: 8:32am On Sep 19, 2016
Nice update
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by policy12: 8:37am On Sep 19, 2016
Hadiza don land o

Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by falufosi(m): 8:41am On Sep 19, 2016
OK doing that right away
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Loversgift(m): 8:47am On Sep 19, 2016
mtcheeeew...
rubbish.. u should av been plan abt it.. saying u ar looking for students instead.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Cutehector(m): 9:25am On Sep 19, 2016
Some people are just plain stvpid!
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by ykolajide: 10:20am On Sep 19, 2016
How true abt dis info plz Nlder's?
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by jidxin(m): 11:08am On Sep 19, 2016
Loversgift:
mtcheeeew...
rubbish.. u should av been plan abt it.. saying u ar looking for students instead.
lol bro i just saw wat u mean...... but why are dey asking for my SSCE results nwwww wch kin tin be dat
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by jidxin(m): 11:09am On Sep 19, 2016
ykolajide:
How true abt dis info plz Nlder's?
its true
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by ykolajide: 11:14am On Sep 19, 2016
But dere was no vacancies on dia career page whch one person go apply for nw?
jidxin:
its true

Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Nobody: 11:43am On Sep 19, 2016
I don't know if it is true or not, but I have applied already
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by jidxin(m): 12:04pm On Sep 19, 2016
ykolajide:
But dere was no vacancies on dia career page whch one person go apply for nw?
there is oooo ...learn how to read instructions ..... go to d ssite nd register...... u will see it at d upper right corner
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Nobody: 12:44pm On Sep 19, 2016
pls does any have an idea of the job they posted cos after registering i couldnt see any vacant job there. pls if you were able to see the job advert, kindly post a snapshot of it here pls. thanks

i still hope this is not the job we are waiting for from NPA.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Loversgift(m): 1:36pm On Sep 19, 2016
you guys still don't get it.
there is no NPA recruitment, no job.
instead they want to Mak money out of you guys.
they want u guys to apply npa training which will cost you money, then when you finish d training, you begin to hustling (searching) for job in either NPA or elsewhere .
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Nobody: 3:07pm On Sep 19, 2016
Folafikemi:
pls does any have an idea of the job they posted cos after registering i couldnt see any vacant job there. pls if you were able to see the job advert, kindly post a snapshot of it here pls. thanks

i still hope this is not the job we are waiting for from NPA.

No vacant job there
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by chyima(f): 7:50pm On Sep 19, 2016
abuayman:

Hello how where u able to save ur personal data,mine keeps deleting so I can't save and submit.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by easiaq(m): 9:02pm On Sep 19, 2016
the instruction says except u have seven green bar on your acct information,before u ll be able to apply,mine is having six greens except that of personal information,I keep on trying to update yet their is no result.pls anyone on update on how to go about this?

Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Sasuwa(f): 9:53pm On Sep 19, 2016
can i apply for two out of the positions, do i neeed to submit double email?
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by ruhu: 10:02pm On Sep 19, 2016
Some of u DT av applied successfully should tell us how to go about the personal info that kips crashing biko...e jor
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Slimfeez(m): 11:31pm On Sep 19, 2016
ruhu:
Some of u DT av applied successfully should tell us how to go about the personal info that kips crashing biko...e jor
... U right man, don't still get it ooo, personal information issh
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by cybug: 12:17am On Sep 20, 2016
Dem just dey make everything difficult for man.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by jrex(m): 2:55am On Sep 20, 2016
Please the nysc completed date, how I fill it?
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by megadinho(m): 5:08am On Sep 20, 2016
For those that are claiming that they have applied, Hw did you people apply?
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Blessedgurl(f): 5:08am On Sep 20, 2016
Please guys, who knows when the recruitment will close because I will be passing out in October 6th. Or is there a way I can fill in a certificate number (e.g my state code no) and later edit it to put my real NYSC certificate no. Thanks in advance
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Spyde(m): 5:36am On Sep 20, 2016
the submit button is not clickable , what am i doing wrong?
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by hotkaycee(m): 7:49am On Sep 20, 2016
[quote author=Spyde post=49511030]the submit button is not clickable , what am i doing wrong?[/quote
same here. Those guys no serious]
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Nobody: 8:13am On Sep 20, 2016
abuayman:
I click submit after finishing the registration process, I was taken to the first page showing "update details" was it the same with you or I will have to restart the updating process all over again perhaps it was an error on my part.
Thank You
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 20, 2016
[quote author=Blessedgurl post=49510851]Please guys, who knows when the recruitment will close because I will be passing out in October 6th. Or is there a way I can fill in a certificate number (e.g my state code no) and later edit it to put my real NYSC certificate no. Thanks in advance[/quote the closing date is not stated u can do so....... meanwhile congrats in advance.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by Blessedgurl(f): 10:51am On Sep 20, 2016
[quote author=accurateloye post=49515746][/quote]
Okay.
Re: Nigeria Ports Authority Recruitment Commences by fox26: 11:00am On Sep 20, 2016
NPA is about to bring in 67 Chinese internationals man. for higher posts and better postions in order to improve the Port system, the current recruitment is for cleaners and general assistants at the port. Please forward your cvs and build beautiful Nigeria.

Should He Accept The Job Offer Or Not? / Thank You Nairaland.. I Got Employed To ABM Group, Owerri Branch / Thanks N/L. Got A New Job Yesterday