Stats: 3,148,036 members, 7,799,518 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:34 PM

Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! (772 Views)

"One Meal A Day": The Only Promise Buhari Has Fulfilled - Reno Omokri / RECCESSION: Angry Guy Post About PMB & Osibanjo One Meal A Day Promise!! / FG, And Not The States, Will Fund The A- Meal-a-day Programme- Mohammed (2) (3) (4)

Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by aloeman15(m): 3:13am On Sep 21, 2016
It's almost morning and I need to sleep but dis kweshun no gree me rest!
I thought both lagos state and fg promised to start the above this year? Kids are back in school and I've not heard anything about either program.
Especially since there hasn't been any mention of a tender notice for contracts.
Can someone pls enlighten us on govt's plans?
Lalasticlala, pls front page because this is a key govt policy initiative.
I await swift replies. Thanks.
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by HtwoOw: 3:21am On Sep 21, 2016
Call 0923001441

Direct line to Aso Villa

. I'm sure they'll answer your question

But before you call Abuja,

call NDA boys and ask them how many pipelines they've blown so far

then

call Kemi Adeosun to ask her how much Nigeria has in reserves

then

call OPEC, ask them why barrel of crude sells for $48.2 per barrel

then

call GEJ ask him my he didn't save for rainy day

Then call Aso villa

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by sanandreas(m): 3:27am On Sep 21, 2016
F
HtwoOw:
Call 0923001441

Direct line to Aso Villa

No room for excuse. They promised and they should match up their words. Nigerians didn't force them to campaign with that policy

then

then

then

Then call Aso villa
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by Otono123(m): 3:33am On Sep 21, 2016
U go wait till thy kingdom come
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by emeijeh(m): 3:51am On Sep 21, 2016
Try sleep Op, make you eat for your dream

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by Jengem: 3:54am On Sep 21, 2016
The children are eating a meal a day 0-0-1 or 0-1-0

Buhari kept his words

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by DrLee(m): 4:01am On Sep 21, 2016
Program wey no fit takeoff sad But you fit dey wait for am sha

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by DrLee(m): 4:02am On Sep 21, 2016
A meal a day 1-0-0 or 0-1-0 or 0-0-1

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by Nobody: 4:34am On Sep 21, 2016
Op u wan follow them chop the food

Rice is still expensive, only if the children will manage beans and moi moi

Then the program will start ASAP
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by aloeman15(m): 9:44am On Sep 21, 2016
i was actually hoping for some relevant information...
Which ministry is in charge tho? And why hasn't lagos state started its own as ambode promised in january and may?
These are approved budget items so what happens to the money if they fail to implement these projects?
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by wordcat(m): 9:50am On Sep 21, 2016
One meal a day has started already.
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by aloeman15(m): 4:42pm On Apr 01, 2017
Pls who has any updates on this program in lagos?
Is it ongoing or yet to start?
Parents of primary school kids should help with details.
Tnx
wordcat:
One meal a day has started already.
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by Splashme: 5:24pm On Apr 01, 2017
DrLee:
Program wey no fit takeoff sad
But you fit dey wait for am sha
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by naijaboy756: 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2017
HtwoOw:
Call 0923001441

Direct line to Aso Villa

then

then

then

Then call Aso villa
You have still not found it.
. I mean the minimum sense of reasoning required by a class 1 baby....Keep twerking over Jonathan..That line is stale and expited....Sai barber

Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by doingood: 6:01pm On Apr 01, 2017
Meal a day in pri sch is a past tense.
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by Ejanla07: 6:48pm On Apr 01, 2017
Lol. U been believe dem.
Re: Pls When Will Meal-a-day For Pri Schools Begin?! by aloeman15(m): 7:47pm On Apr 02, 2017
But why would they tell such publicly blatant and open lies, yet we the citizens do nothing?
This is ambode o, not lai! shocked
So who on earth are these people accountable to?!
Ejanla07:
Lol. U been believe dem.

Reno Omokiri Disses Apc Nigeria's Spelling Blunder On Twitter(photo) / WEIRD PICTURE: Who Is To Blame? A Must Watch...(viewer Discretion) / Tinubu Planning Breakaway Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17