Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:04 AM

Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic (2250 Views)

A Friend Found Anti-HIV Drugs In Her Boyfriend's House, Ladies Please Be Careful / Didisassy: "If You Allow Man Grab Your Butt In Public, You Lack Home Training’’ / See Selfie Pics Of A Girl Who Opened Up Her Legs To Show Her Pant In Public(pic) (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by ericuzor(m): 8:34am On Sep 30, 2016
Oya ladies come and comment..

Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by Davash222(m): 8:37am On Sep 30, 2016
So, you no consider the man wey the woman grabundecided
Smh

Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by ericuzor(m): 8:42am On Sep 30, 2016
Davash222:

Smh
Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by Synzu(m): 9:02am On Sep 30, 2016
Davash222:

Smh

LOL! grin
Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by Eminembuz(m): 9:04am On Sep 30, 2016
No need for two fighting cause we all know who go win...therefore, I will advice my girl to stay away, and tell her later we go see, because I love her and I want her to be intact..
Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by youngberry001(m): 9:14am On Sep 30, 2016
Mheen serena williams no go fear her oh.....dhat gurl get muscle no be small

Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by Movesz(m): 9:26am On Sep 30, 2016
word of advice...

Run for ya life tongue

Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by docmoses(m): 12:10pm On Sep 30, 2016
Rubbish
Re: Ladies Please What Will You Do If This Lady Grab Your Man In Public pic by westlius(m): 12:48pm On Sep 30, 2016
as for me d man i go first my babe miss to the nearest police station shoutin RAPE RAPE RAPE

7 Surprising Things That Makes Women Want To Have Sex So Bad / Man’s Penis Moved To Kneel, After Having Sex With Another Man’s Wife / OMG: See What This Woman Open In Front Of Passengers After Getting Desperate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7