Stats: 3,148,906 members, 7,802,938 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:27 AM

Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy - Romance (52) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy (305862 Views)

Bisi Alimi: "I Have Never Had Sex With A Woman At 42 But I Dated 3 Girls" / My Girlfriend & Sister Fought Over The Car Front Seat, Who Do I Side? / If You Are Fucking More Than One Guy You Are A Prostitute (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by eunisam: 3:09pm On May 09, 2017
abandoned property for sale

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Hollysaint: 8:58pm On May 12, 2017
you all should respect the dead pls,this guy is late.
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Bibi294(f): 4:29am On May 13, 2017
Hollysaint:

How did u know? Don't give wrong accusations abeg..

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Rukkydelta(f): 4:38am On May 13, 2017
Hollysaint:
Are you really serious?
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Hawlahscho(m): 1:23am On May 14, 2017
cry cry
Hollysaint:
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by lhawarl1(m): 7:37am On May 19, 2017
Summon a necromancer, the guy cannot take the rest of the story with him
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Thecassanova: 12:06am On May 20, 2017
Has this story sweet Me reach hi no get ending

I will not cry cry

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Anijay1212(m): 5:43am On Jun 17, 2017
THE END (?)
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Hollysaint: 10:05pm On Jun 17, 2017
leave the guy let him rest in peace.he is late .He cant even come online talk less of writing more stories.check the last time he was online.

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Deadshot(m): 10:01pm On Jun 19, 2017
I dont want to believe he is dead but all facts points towards that direction...if he was alive he would hv at least come online ...Rip bruh,we will miss you embarassed embarassed
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Lordpeckxy(m): 3:57pm On Jun 24, 2017
yungeez:
abeg if u find any...link me up

Me go wait 4 u oooo!
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by ghettochild(m): 1:35am On Jul 13, 2017
make una wait am till when jesus comes
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by AntiToke(f): 7:14am On Aug 08, 2017

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by uminem02(m): 7:46am On Aug 08, 2017
AntiToke:

Yea, I created a new moniker because I have something to say abt this story and the writer which I cant do with my real moniker.

WATCH OUT!
Still waiting o
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Nobody: 10:50am On Aug 17, 2017
It's like this guy as forgotten his password
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Gmtrap(m): 8:08pm On Aug 20, 2017
the dude ain't dead. ... complete story@muyigist.com.....search how three girls fought over one guy ...

winkthe dude ain't dead. ... complete story@muyigist.com.....search how three girls fought over one guy ...
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Shawdey(f): 5:43am On Aug 23, 2017
Gmtrap:
the dude ain't dead. ...
complete story@muyigist.com.....search how three girls fought over one guy

winkthe dude ain't dead. ...
complete story@muyigist.com.....search how three girls fought over one guy

It is not the anti guy jare cos the story is not even complete over there. Probably someone is just lifting the story from here.
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by nonny400(m): 12:54pm On Jul 26, 2018
I just came to mark register.
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by holuwakore(m): 4:26pm On Oct 13, 2018
na so this story no get ending o
Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Hollysaint: 9:32pm On Feb 03, 2020
Continue to rest in peace bro.

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Maduawuchukwu(m): 11:10pm On Feb 03, 2020
Hollysaint:
Continue to rest in peace bro.

Re: Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy by Elnino9(m): 6:27pm On Oct 07, 2023
🤦‍♂️

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (Reply)

The Wedding Night Sex - Naija Romance Stories / Questions To Ask Your Girlfriend Whenever You Are Bored In A Chat / How To Approach A Girl On The First Day?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13