Stats: 3,149,979 members, 7,806,859 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:41 AM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (1664) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3528597 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1661) (1662) (1663) (1664) (1665) (1666) (1667) ... (3310) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ib4real95(m): 6:44pm On Jun 25, 2020
First Sales Alert!

Californiapestsolutions /king
Registered- 16th May 2020
Price listed- $450
Sold- $250
Outbound
Sold on Epik

My very first sale and i am so so happy. I did like 3 outbounding when i first registered this domain. 2 people asked for price yet i didn't hear from them again. Just this afternoon while going through this thread, i saw someone's sale testimony and how he made that sale after giving outbounding a try after a while. I got motivated and decided to contact those that viewed their mails earlier again. One guy insulted me for being a scammer and all that. Not long after, epik sent a mail that i got an offer of $250. Na so i accept offer sharps oo. First sale, I couldn't counter. God bless the pioneer of this thread, those contributing to help all of us and every member of this thread. To fellow newbies still expecting a sale, i say don't give up. I'm so happy mehn. More sales to us all

How do i go abt the transfer process biko?

66 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 6:51pm On Jun 25, 2020
@ib4real95 happy for you! congrats!!
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 6:52pm On Jun 25, 2020
grandstar:

It's no brandable.

If it's insurebandit.com, that sounds like a brandable. Insure jointly sounds like a business activity.

Insure and Bandit in the same domain? shocked I have a ton to learn....

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jun 25, 2020
Congrats man,
I dey wait my turn grin
ib4real95:
First Sales Alert!

Californiapestsolutions.com
Price listed- $450
Sold- $250
Outbound
Sold on Epik

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ib4real95(m): 7:01pm On Jun 25, 2020
ElonMosque:
@ib4real95 happy for you! congrats!!
Thanks boss
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ib4real95(m): 7:01pm On Jun 25, 2020
DeNoble001:
Congrats man,
I dey wait my turn grin
Its your turn very soon smiley
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by schullten: 7:55pm On Jun 25, 2020
Rob @ it again.

Congratulations to all resent sales.
More sales to all.
Happy domaining!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by grandstar(m): 8:06pm On Jun 25, 2020
ib4real95:
First Sales Alert!

Californiapestsolutions.com
Price listed- $450
Sold- $250
Outbound
Sold on Epik

My very first sale and i am so so happy. I did like 3 outbounding when i first registered this domain. 2 people asked for price yet i didn't hear from them again. Just this afternoon while going through this thread, i saw someone's sale testimony and how he made that sale after giving outbounding a try after a while. I got motivated and decided to contact those that viewed their mails earlier again. One guy insulted me for being a scammer and all that. Not long after, epik sent a mail that i got an offer of $250. Na so i accept offer sharps oo. First sale, I couldn't counter. God bless the pioneer of this thread, those contributing to help all of us and every member of this thread. To fellow newbies still expecting a sale, i say don't give up. I'm so happy mehn. More sales to us all

How do i go abt the transfer process biko?

I remember telling you it's a great name. Glad you sold it quick.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ib4real95(m): 8:14pm On Jun 25, 2020
grandstar:

I remember telling you it's a great name. Glad you sold it quick.
Yeah you did. Thank you
Can you help with the transfer process?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by passiveincome1: 8:15pm On Jun 25, 2020
EbonyiState/king just dropped grin

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Andrewwilliams(m): 8:17pm On Jun 25, 2020
tosan200:

Why will I wait six months to get $1000 when I can get it in a month. You no see sales report grin grin
Congrats to all recent sellers.

Lol.. Like i said, it's not compulsory. 1000$ in 6months is about #75k for each month now, most people don't even earn up to that in there normal 8am to 6pm jobs. This is not a get rich quick scheme bro and its never a scam so chill. Once again, its not compulsory!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brymo4all(m): 8:18pm On Jun 25, 2020
Porkbun embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brymo4all(m): 8:19pm On Jun 25, 2020
passiveincome1:
EbonyiState/king just dropped grin

Lol.
Kano state/king was sold this month
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by codemaniacs: 8:19pm On Jun 25, 2020
zz
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by codemaniacs: 8:22pm On Jun 25, 2020
zz

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by grandstar(m): 8:28pm On Jun 25, 2020
ib4real95:

Yeah you did. Thank you
Can you help with the transfer process?

I'm out of touch. It's been loooong since I sold and then, I dealt either directly with the buyer or through eBay.

If it's not free of the 60 day lock, it will can not be pushed to another registrar. So, if you registered with Namecheap, it can only be pushed to another Namecheap account.

I suspect you will have to push the domain nane to Epik's Namecheap accoubt and they will push it to the buyer.

Have you tried searching on YouTube? It's an information goldmine

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by humble7744(m): 8:38pm On Jun 25, 2020
Good pm all
Please how do I hand reg a domain
Which registrar
And some steps
Thanks for your response
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Andrewwilliams(m): 8:41pm On Jun 25, 2020
codemaniacs:

most graduates earn more than that.
some shop owners in some states earn more than that.
most politicians earn more than that.
e.t.c..

change your mindset.

Bro this is just a passive income o not a full time job and its strictly online.. Check my previous post again and see where i said 'if you're a crypto enthusiast' it's not for everyone and not even compulsory. Just an airdrop but very legit.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by humble7744(m): 8:43pm On Jun 25, 2020
I have a nice geo + service domain, am a bit too busy lately, I would appreciate if someone can help with the outbound and follow up
50_50 sharing of the purchase price

08143624072, WhatsApp , if interested
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by AwesomeDuru(m): 8:46pm On Jun 25, 2020
Brymo4all:
Porkbun embarassed embarassed embarassed
Wetin do Porkbun boss?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brymo4all(m): 8:46pm On Jun 25, 2020
humble7744:
I have a nice geo + service domain, am a bit too busy lately, I would appreciate if someone can help with the outbound and follow up

Pm me if interested

Drop the name
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ib4real95(m): 8:46pm On Jun 25, 2020
grandstar:

I'm out of touch. It's been loooong since I sold and then, I dealt either directly with the buyer or through eBay.

If it's not free of the 60 day lock, it will can not be pushed to another registrar. So, if you registered with Namecheap, it can only be pushed to another Namecheap account.

I suspect you will have to push the domain nane to Epik's Namecheap accoubt and they will push it to the buyer.

Have you tried searching on YouTube? It's an information goldmine
Okay. Thanks for your little explanation. Let me do more checks on youtube
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brymo4all(m): 8:52pm On Jun 25, 2020
AwesomeDuru:
Wetin do Porkbun boss?
They promised to give new customers 3 dot com domain for $4.15.

I used one yesterday .
Today I wanted to use another it changed to $8.15 after checkout. angry
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by U1(m): 8:56pm On Jun 25, 2020
codemaniacs:

most graduates earn more than that.
some shop owners in some states earn more than that.
most politicians earn more than that.
e.t.c..

change your mindset.

Any data to back this up?

Remember that most graduates who have a job don't work in top companies and majority of graduates seem to be unemployed or underemployed. Just saying.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fucc12: 9:04pm On Jun 25, 2020
Your thoughts on slingspring//king
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by humble7744(m): 9:05pm On Jun 25, 2020
Brymo4all:

Drop the name
that's not a problem , WhatsApp me and I will tell u d name
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brymo4all(m): 9:06pm On Jun 25, 2020
humble7744:
that's not a problem , WhatsApp me and I will tell u d name

Check your mailbox
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by codemaniacs: 9:19pm On Jun 25, 2020
zz

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by SEYIKP(m): 9:22pm On Jun 25, 2020
Brymo4all:

They promised to give new customers 3 dot com domain for $4.15.

I used one yesterday .
Today I wanted to use another it changed to $8.15 after checkout. angry

Chat them up and explain to them, they will credit your porkbun account.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fasa199(m): 10:00pm On Jun 25, 2020
Liftkid:
As paternity and DNAs dey icausetrouble for families, dey make husbands kpai wives and chop wetin go kill them, I say make I add paternity. io to my portfolio.

Boss can you buy for me

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gbate1: 10:04pm On Jun 25, 2020
Are you down to making some passive money online daily? The site am about sharing won't really make u rich but if getting paid $3-5 daily for taking short surveys online isn't a problem ,you can follow this link /37xZHES

No investments required(other than your passion to make $$), only a PayPal account, coinbase wallet, or amazon is required for u to receive ur earning, DM if u need more info.

Check my signature for more info
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by therealMcCain: 10:09pm On Jun 25, 2020
humble7744:
Good pm all
Please how do I hand reg a domain
Which registrar
And some steps
Thanks for your response

humble7744:

08143624072, WhatsApp , if interested

How do i marry both post? Were you gifted the geo domain you want to sell or you got it from auction/backorder?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1661) (1662) (1663) (1664) (1665) (1666) (1667) ... (3310) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47