Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,049 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:47 AM

Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) (46122 Views)

One-Legged Man Carries Cement With Teeth (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by harbdulrasaq88(m): 3:30pm On Oct 29, 2016
According to a twitter user, @AmbodeObsarver this man (pictured) engaged in an argument with a fellow labourer at a building site that he could lift a bag of cement with his teeth...

He did as shown in these photos:

http://www.newshelm.com/2016/10/photos-man-lifts-bag-of-cement-with-his.html

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by dunkem21(m): 3:32pm On Oct 29, 2016
Impossible ..

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Oct 29, 2016
the power in the guy's jaw is incomparable...
shockedshockedshocked

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by slimthugchimee(m): 3:40pm On Oct 29, 2016
mtchwwww i lift 2bags of cememt with my teeth undecided

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Young03(m): 3:42pm On Oct 29, 2016
He tried
but I can do it
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by OlajumokeBread(f): 7:10pm On Oct 29, 2016
Is that Omenka ??

64 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by ajbabs(m): 7:11pm On Oct 29, 2016
Don't believe it ooo

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by spiro4real(f): 7:11pm On Oct 29, 2016
He should clap for himself undecided
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by dayleke: 7:11pm On Oct 29, 2016
That one is not eyes alone...
" Eleyi ki i se oju lasan o....

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by dayleke: 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2016
That one is not eyes alone...
" Eleyi ki i se oju lasan o...."

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by tukdi: 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2016
Yeye dey smell!
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2016
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by 0955eb027(m): 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2016
Forget that thing. Na jazz joor[i][/i]

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2016
I have seen many people do this. abeg joor...next news

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by yorubaboiy: 7:13pm On Oct 29, 2016
eyin eleyi okin shey eyin lasan o

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by HonabFaj(m): 7:13pm On Oct 29, 2016
dunkem21:
Impossible ..

Thats the fact ,nothing is impossible ., what another guy on battabox channel on youtube during the same in a cement company

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by mysticgal(f): 7:13pm On Oct 29, 2016
Yeee : shocked
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Icansing: 7:13pm On Oct 29, 2016
This recession just dey make people do rubbish

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by KellyFORMAT(m): 7:13pm On Oct 29, 2016
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by ygenius: 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
wonders shall never seize. I guess his source of inspiration is the recession.meanwhile,lifting dangote cement with your teeth cant make you be rich as dangote .i don't know maybe another mad woman told u to do so, so that you will be rich like dangote.

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by NotNairalandi(m): 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2016

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by theNOISEmaker: 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
i knew this guy who lifted it successfully.. but after dropping it, oh boy! come see bleeding. lol

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Beehshorp(m): 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
Rubbish... Dis is not news..
Is it because I don't talk about my deeds.. Me wey dey lift handbag wit my teeth.. Shuu

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by AkinPhysicist: 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
cool The man's jaw and neck muscles must be extraordinary. Nevertheless, I won't encourage anyone to do this - its might not be outside the realm of possibilities to tear an artery and die from this stunt. cool

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Oct 29, 2016
A talented bricklayer labour from heaven

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by AfroMighty(m): 7:15pm On Oct 29, 2016
Young03:
He tried
but I can do it
see you let me see your teeth
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by 9niceguy(m): 7:15pm On Oct 29, 2016
But if the teeth should remove now they will start blaming devil...... well, Na good luck Jonathan i blame sha
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Kayode55(m): 7:16pm On Oct 29, 2016
Itz real... i av a friend dat do lift it. The weight is on d neck not d teeth
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Roon9(m): 7:16pm On Oct 29, 2016
Lolzzzzz! If this kind person bite u shar....gorilla bite grin

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by MsPweshy(f): 7:17pm On Oct 29, 2016
shocked nice one
Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by CplusJason: 7:17pm On Oct 29, 2016
He should have represented us at the 2016 Olympics in Brazil.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Lifts Bag Of Cement With His Teeth? (Photos) by Smily202(m): 7:17pm On Oct 29, 2016
cool cool You lift a bag of cement with your teeth!! Why wasting ur talent when u would hav join Nigeria in Olympic and win Gold for urself in Weight Lifting. SMH.

My Cousin Killed This Puff Adder Today / See The Snake Killed In My Neighborhood Today. What's The Name? (photos) / Huge Python Killed In Oba, Anambra State (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14