Stats: 3,148,685 members, 7,801,971 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 07:12 AM

Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks (7710 Views)

All You Need To Know About 4G Network And The Phones That Support Them. / Having Problem.with My Gioneef103 3g And 4g Networks Please Enter And Help / Which 4g Networks Are These? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:10pm On Nov 09, 2016
is it copy paste before?
NaijalovesU:
Hello, sorry it has been updated. Thanks
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:11pm On Nov 09, 2016
that shows infinix are really trying
Mobileman829:
So Infinix has more than 5 phones that supports 4G? Good one, but how come other phone companies find it difficult to have 4G phones? It is well
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:12pm On Nov 09, 2016
they no need to tell you na
dustmalik:

Which other companies are you referring to?
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:12pm On Nov 09, 2016
lol. dem xabi dem selves o
Mobileman829:
I did not mention names , but i think they know themselves
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:14pm On Nov 09, 2016
funny man. make him go sambisa go look fr 4g
Mobileman829:
Why are you asking this question in particular, do you have mobile network nationwide?? NO!!. The 4G might not be available in Sambisa grin
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:15pm On Nov 09, 2016
i think he is referring to phone companies. buh mtn don support 4g nw
phonedaddy:
Is MTN among them?
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:16pm On Nov 09, 2016
d load time he mean
dollarprincess:

thanks dear i appreciate please how do u mean by making it less busy
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:17pm On Nov 09, 2016
Laugh out loud. LOL
googlepikins:
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:18pm On Nov 09, 2016
H+ na 3g na? abi wetin
thatbiggirl:
Glo and others, 4G is 4G abi? So what doe sthat h+ mean?
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:19pm On Nov 09, 2016
it doesnt
neyoranking2015:
What of hot 3
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Mobileman829(m): 11:08am On Nov 10, 2016
abi?
Smallbaby:
funny man. make him go sambisa go look fr 4g
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:39pm On Nov 10, 2016
hmm. what a cool man
pachman:
It is not every time men have to abuse, we have to do things with peace and orderliness without causing trouble for one another
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:40pm On Nov 10, 2016
laff don kill me. which president abeg?
Onerandomgirl:
Three gbosa!! gbosa,gbosa,gbosa!!! Pachman for president cheesy
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:40pm On Nov 10, 2016
yea like what i wanna type
phonedaddy:
The h+ just means 3G plus it does not mean 4G
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:42pm On Nov 10, 2016
pachman:
Lol, I appreciate you guys but please let me finish school first and probably msc. Its is good to know that even if I contest for president, I have some people that would vote for me! wink
Let's all try and be orderly and peaceful to make Nigeria a better place, even with the recession, let's have peace with one another wink cheesy
LOL. gentle guy ever liveth
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:43pm On Nov 10, 2016
it comes with 4g if u knw d way out
KillerFrost:
So you guys are saying If I get the Note 3 of over 60k.... It doesn't even come with 4g? grin
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 5:44pm On Nov 10, 2016
abeg leave my gf alone
pachman:
Thank you! I dont think u are just onerandomgirl, u re 1 in a million
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:45pm On Nov 10, 2016
hunn..#blushing
pachman:
Thank you! I dont think u are just onerandomgirl, u re 1 in a million
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:45pm On Nov 10, 2016
abi now. with mtn , you are safe
Pheeknow:
It depends, if you know your way it does
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Smallbaby(f): 5:46pm On Nov 10, 2016
LOL... like??
Africanman123:
Some phones don't support that bandwidth for 4G and they make the loudest noise.
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Pheeknow: 9:15am On Nov 11, 2016
Any network?
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Africanman123(m): 4:00pm On Nov 11, 2016
Great one from Infinix
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 11:35pm On Nov 11, 2016
MTN AND GLO
Pheeknow:
Any network?
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 11:35pm On Nov 11, 2016
kudos to them
Africanman123:
Great one from Infinix
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by singlar: 11:39pm On Nov 11, 2016
is it true NOTE 2 get 4G? saw it on a website
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Africanman123(m): 10:25am On Nov 14, 2016
It sure does
singlar:
is it true NOTE 2 get 4G? saw it on a website
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Mobileman829(m): 12:16pm On Nov 14, 2016
Infinix don dey step up
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Mobileman829(m): 9:21am On Nov 22, 2016
don dey?? They have left the masses already
Mobileman829:
Infinix don dey step up
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by Africanman123(m): 9:28am On Nov 23, 2016
Yeah grin
Africanman123:
Great one from Infinix
Re: Infinix Phones That Supports 4G Networks by mrprezident007(m): 10:44am On Dec 01, 2016
nah
neyoranking2015:
What of hot 3

Nigeria Among Top 5 Fastest Growing Mobile Markets In The World / Illegal Data Renewal: Ncc To Slam N5m Fine On Defaulting Telcos / How To Change Your Emoji From The Fugly Android Emoji To The Iphone Emojis

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16