Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,033 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:45 AM

Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida (44156 Views)

Yemi Alade Wows In Bikini In Kenya (Photos) / Cossy Orjiakor Poses With Her Butt In Bikini In Swimming Pool / Sophia Momodu Stuns In Cleavage-Baring Outfit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by uairaland: 8:45pm On Dec 01, 2016
see news abeg...
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Nobody: 8:45pm On Dec 01, 2016
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by goingape1: 8:46pm On Dec 01, 2016
TunezMediaTV:
Sophia Momodu the mother of Davido's daughter, Imade is currently on vacation in Florida and she used the opportunity to flaunt her sexy curves on the beach in a hot blue bikini.

See photos below as shared on her snapchat

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2016/12/davidos-babymama-sophia-flaunts-hot.html

all this ugly women them dey see bang but the one dem dey advertise for TV them no go see bang
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by sladimeji(m): 8:47pm On Dec 01, 2016
baby mama
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by CaptainPeroxide(m): 8:49pm On Dec 01, 2016
All these yeye celebrities no get taste. See wetin davido dey date... Nonsense!

Dirty girl.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by olajide390: 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2016
abeg make una free dis girl, its nt easy to do dat kinda business.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by omolayomi06: 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2016
TunezMediaTV:
Sophia Momodu the mother of Davido's daughter, Imade is currently on vacation in Florida and she used the opportunity to flaunt her sexy curves on the beach in a hot blue bikini.

no wonder. hmmmm
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by dellsystems: 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2016
TunezMediaTV:

Prostitution in different versions. God save your children.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:00pm On Dec 01, 2016
How are we sure that place is Broward County she might snap that pix @ Lagos bar beach

Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by sonnie10: 9:12pm On Dec 01, 2016
As Davido no agree take her go Dubai she don enter Yankee by herself
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by sheyinoni(m): 9:16pm On Dec 01, 2016
karenhapuch:
Who sponsored the trip to Florida? Davido or Uncle Dele?
U mean OBO or chief blogger grin
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Nobody: 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2016
Na Davido 300k money she dey use flex o lol
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by emi14: 9:24pm On Dec 01, 2016
Who posted this rubbish
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by nikkypearl(f): 9:25pm On Dec 01, 2016
itsik:
Trash. Leading younger girls and generation astray.
that is if they really want to be led astray!

If u are disciplined. .u are disciplined. .!
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by nigeriantrend: 9:27pm On Dec 01, 2016
She is becoming a celebrity gradually because of baby mama issue with Davido
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by BerryAnny(m): 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2016
Did yhu touch the bikini or aww do yhu knw it is hot?? Smh!!! She qaht a nice shape tho...

Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by eboniest(f): 9:50pm On Dec 01, 2016
Madam after one... undecidedwhat are u advertising angry
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by mimon79(m): 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2016
Davido has ZERO taste in women.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by fakoo1: 10:08pm On Dec 01, 2016
Nice pics from a beautiful Angel. Davido is immature
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Okworigeorge(m): 10:10pm On Dec 01, 2016
Nixiepie:
Davido do the needful and wife her na haba see sexy woman
me I no see anything sexy abt dat body o
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Nixiepie(f): 10:24pm On Dec 01, 2016
Okworigeorge:
me I no see anything sexy abt dat body o
nothing dey satisfy men
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Okworigeorge(m): 10:31pm On Dec 01, 2016
Nixiepie:
nothing dey satisfy men
not true...I just no d fancy thick baes. Moreover her tummy sef too big
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by NairaMaster1(m): 11:12pm On Dec 01, 2016
Hu!

Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Hades2016(m): 11:18pm On Dec 01, 2016
Oya where u da davido your food don ready again oooooo cheesy grin
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Freestainworld(m): 12:38am On Dec 02, 2016
make una leave that thing, she sexy pass Obasanjo and oshomole
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by hernandson(m): 12:59am On Dec 02, 2016
nely:
so this one na celebrity now, chai the world, Nkechi wey get belle for our area we dey call her ashawo, upon say d guy won marry her, this one dey proud of baby mama business
lmao,u gat me cracked up,tho i c no curve tho
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by totorimi: 12:59am On Dec 02, 2016
That is the reigning thing now, many girls are ready and willing to get pregnant for any man with potentials whether married or single.
This is the way of the western world where child support from the man is the order of the day.

So don't be surprised when you see a 50 yr old man parading a girl carring his children as his girlfriend. This is a generation afraid of commitment and responsibilities. You cannot blame the man and you cannot blame the woman. The man's excuse is that women of nowadays are morally loose and too money conscious and the women's own excuse is that time is running out they got to meet up because the biological clock is ticking away.

Its just the end time activity , baby mama and baby papa. A senseless ideology just like transgenders. The end of it all is self destruction which will happen soon may be under this new world order.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Duru009(m): 1:21am On Dec 02, 2016
You don weed today...
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by Nobody: 1:34am On Dec 02, 2016
If this girl read una comments she go cry and regret why she carry Belle for obo.
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by yinkslinks(m): 4:53am On Dec 02, 2016
fats everywhere. only her laps can make me buy vasline grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Sophia Momodu Stuns In Bikini In Florida by gonkin(m): 5:45am On Dec 02, 2016
She reminds me of the poem LONDON BRIDGE HAS FALLEN DOWN, FALLEN DOWN, FALLEN DOWN....

Pic Of The Day- What Will You Do If You Are His Dad? / Peter Okoye Pictured With Eden Hazard / Photos Of Davido's Girlfriend, Chioma Running Cooking Test In The Kitchen

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17