Stats: 3,150,487 members, 7,808,802 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:05 PM

Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls - Fashion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls (22402 Views)

Iniobong Okon, Most Beautiful Queen In Nigeria 2015 (Photos) / Unoaku Anyadike Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Pageant 2015 / Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Pageant Holds First Pool Party Screening (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ZuluNation(m): 12:21am On Jan 19, 2007
I see my bestest sister Ika on this thread.

*sister Ika zulu dey throw salute your side*
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ikamefa(f): 12:22am On Jan 19, 2007
ha! my bestest Bruv! i dey kampe

how unu dey?
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ZuluNation(m): 12:25am On Jan 19, 2007
My dear we just dey, anything good the happen for una yard.
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ikamefa(f): 12:28am On Jan 19, 2007
ZuluNation:

My dear we just dey, anything good the happen for una yard.

Nattin dey happen here oh! this yard just just dey dry like Garri cheesy
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Nobody: 12:30am On Jan 19, 2007
LadyT:

But you get yourself a better female if you work that bit harder. No matter how stubborn or hardheaded the girl she will love the fact that you approached her on more of an intellectual level, then plain bushman type level that Nigerian guys are so fond of!

Yes physical attraction it what in most cases attracts people to each other. But there must be more!

Yeah you're right but some of the "hard to get" girls aren't much anyways, not it's on to figuring out if the juice is worth the squeeze.

About the intellectual approach, I've seen guys approach a girl politely and get turned down, then some knucklehead comes up and says the most obscene thing on the planet and girl responds with a beaming smile. undecided
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by LadyT(f): 12:40am On Jan 19, 2007
LOL edit your post! See you make confusing ones tongue

Donzman:

Yeah you're right but some of the "hard to get" girls aren't much anyways, not it's on to figuring out if the juice is worth the squeeze.

About the intellectual approach, I've seen guys approach a guy politely and get turned down, then some knucklehead comes up and says the most obscene thing on the planet and girl responds with a beaming smile. undecided
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Honeypot1(m): 12:44am On Jan 19, 2007
LadyT:

I know what a bloody SI unit is!!! But if you are saying that Radiant is what all beauty should be measured in (an obvious compliment) what the hell did you mean when you said this!!!

Its confusing!

'In a world of his/her own' is often used in a multi-faceted manner, in this case it means she is exceptional/incomparable. Also, if something is a standard, then it shouldn't be numbered among the lot. So applauding JerryBoy for doing a good job by not adding her to the list follows this same line of reasoning.

And c'mon LadyT, take it easy, we are not fighting, u've been quite forceful with ur words and i don't want to be rude 'cause u are a lady. I just saw ur pics, u are very pretty i must say but u've got a serious look, a little smile will do a lot of good, maybe it will help in seeing things (e.g my post) in the right sense. Just a friendly observation.
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ThiefOfHearts(f): 12:47am On Jan 19, 2007
Lmao Donzie is into men. I forgot to mention that, Lady T
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Nobody: 12:48am On Jan 19, 2007
LOL. . .I edited it already! grin
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by kitaun(m): 12:49am On Jan 19, 2007
Dunceman, try edit ur posts abeg!! Which wan be "when guys politely approach a guy?" r we talking of gays here?
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Radiant(f): 12:51am On Jan 19, 2007
Just from readin this page alone, my tummy hurts grin grin grin grin grin

Donz, wink
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Ugwumba(m): 12:53am On Jan 19, 2007
TOH seems to have found yet another 'soulmate' in LadyT. Wonder where Radiant is grin grin grin
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by LadyT(f): 12:56am On Jan 19, 2007
Honey_pot:

'In a world of his/her own' is often used in a multi-faceted manner, in this case it means she is exceptional/incomparable. Also, if something is a standard, then it shouldn't be numbered among the lot. So applauding JerryBoy for doing a good job by not adding her to the list follows this same line of reasoning.

And c'mon LadyT, take it easy, we are not fighting, u've been quite forceful with your words and i don't want to be rude 'cause u are a lady. I just saw your pics, u are very pretty i must say but u've got a serious look, a little smile will do a lot of good, maybe it will help in seeing things (e.g my post) in the right sense. Just a friendly observation.

I don't have any sisters so I'm not very girly!  I know I have a Sharp tongue don't worry I don't hate anyone (yet wink ).  If shes incomparable she cant be an SI unit then! An SI unit  The International System of Units (abbreviated SI from the French phrase, Système International d'Unités) is the most widely used system of units. It is the most common system for everyday commerce in the world, and is almost universally used in the realm of science.

Therefore my love using the term Si contradicts what is being said!
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ZuluNation(m): 1:00am On Jan 19, 2007
Oga Ugwumba, what do we own this sudden visit, I have to get some kolanut for this location
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Nobody: 1:02am On Jan 19, 2007
Reading from LadyT and ThiefofHearts is analogous to looking at twins, it's freaking me out!
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by LadyT(f): 1:06am On Jan 19, 2007
Funny we have never met. I must say her posts had me laughing out loud!

Great minds think alike!
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Ugwumba(m): 1:06am On Jan 19, 2007
ZuluNation:

Oga Ugwumba, what do we own this sudden visit, I have to get some kolanut for this location

Shaka, boredom and looking to pick a fight. Please pass the kolanut round.

Where is jerrymania who started this 'silliness'?  sad sad sad sad
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Eurphoria(f): 1:07am On Jan 19, 2007
hmmm
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Eurphoria(f): 1:09am On Jan 19, 2007
i see Lady T checking my profile , why? tongue
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Ugwumba(m): 1:09am On Jan 19, 2007
LadyT:

Funny we have never met. I must say her posts had me laughing out loud!

Great minds think alike!

Acid tongues too!!!!!   grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Radiant(f): 1:10am On Jan 19, 2007
Radiant? What have I done again? tongue

Na una get una mouth!!! smiley
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Ugwumba(m): 1:11am On Jan 19, 2007
Eurphoria:

*hold your tongue, ugwumba, hold your tongue*
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by LadyT(f): 1:11am On Jan 19, 2007
Eurphoria:

Im checking everyones Im nosey! grin
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Eurphoria(f): 1:12am On Jan 19, 2007
i see. ------as u were wink
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Ugwumba(m): 1:12am On Jan 19, 2007
Radiant, welcome oh!!! Just your fan base recognizing.  grin grin grin
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Nobody: 1:13am On Jan 19, 2007
Ugwumba:

Acid tongues too!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin

Oh boy, that tongue dey burn. . . embarassed embarassed
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ZuluNation(m): 1:13am On Jan 19, 2007
I even see Eurphoria and Ika nkita on this thread
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Eurphoria(f): 1:14am On Jan 19, 2007
shaka, forget you. We are so overrrrrr!!!
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ZuluNation(m): 1:15am On Jan 19, 2007
Eurphoria:

shaka, forget you. We are so overrrrrr!!!

What have I done now cry cry
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by ikamefa(f): 1:16am On Jan 19, 2007
ZuluNation:

I even see Eurphoria and Ika nkita on this thread

nkita?
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by Eurphoria(f): 1:16am On Jan 19, 2007
dry ur crocodile tears you.
Re: Most Beautiful Nairaland Girls by LadyT(f): 1:17am On Jan 19, 2007
I wonder if there ever was a nairaland gathering how many ambulances would be called when people get hold of their online foes!!! LOL  grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply)

Check Out This Newspaper-Inspired Outfit (photo) / Abdullahi Olatoyan Featured On La Mode Magazine(photos) / Repair Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S6 EDGE/S7/S7 EDGE/S8 (BEST PRICE GUARANTEED)