Stats: 3,149,878 members, 7,806,526 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:51 PM

Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? (981 Views)

Young Ladies Go Clubbing Exposing Their Toto / What Would Make Your Clubbing Experience More Fun? / Is Nite Clubbing A Gud Thing? (2) (3) (4)

Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by Dare312(m): 6:58pm On Jan 09, 2007
Hey! My friends make jest of me that I don't know "whatz gwan"; when they are going to a night club/party I don't go with them--ABI! And that my "innocentee" is too much.
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by lauryn(f): 8:02pm On Jan 09, 2007
ummmmmm, hun. Ur not clubbing does'nt make U innocent, plz. Thanx
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by jaybaby(f): 1:02am On Jan 18, 2007
hmmm
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by Dare312(m): 6:04am On Jan 18, 2007
This I tell them but their jesture kept on increasin. Please wot should I do? At least to let them understand me,ok?
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by LuciferFan(m): 3:25pm On Jan 18, 2007
don't you have a mind of your own? Must you do what you friends want. If they are used the night-clubbing, lucky them.
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by jaybaby(f): 8:58pm On Jan 18, 2007
Abi oooooooo
Re: Is Night Clubbing A Good Thing? by talktalk2(m): 3:58pm On Jan 23, 2007
everyone's got a passion. if yours is not nite clubbing, you dont have to feel bad about it. what if you love going to the the movies, will your friends always go with you? discover what you like and stick to it. clubbing though isnt a bad thing afterall (once in a while that is)

Dog Fight / Nairalander With Highest Number Of Posts / The Need For A Science Board!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6