Stats: 3,150,466 members, 7,808,664 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:07 PM

Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now (5647 Views)

Make An Incisive Decision Now / Make Wise Decision Now,buy In Tbc Of Any Value And Get Three Times Value / MMM Posts Christmas Greeting. Angry Participants React (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by MRSANITY(m): 9:06pm On Dec 12, 2016
jane122:
@ Op go and sleep
mimzyy you hear? Go and sleep
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by KingRex1(m): 9:08pm On Dec 12, 2016
Mimzyy:

Yeah.
Alright. If people really read mmm history and failures there would be a changed attitude towards it.
Well a smart person won't lose out on these schemes.
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by EmmySparky(m): 9:13pm On Dec 12, 2016
All this long story with no point...pathetic

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by bettercreature(m): 9:14pm On Dec 12, 2016
Hiploko:
The way non participants carry MMM matter for head ehn!!!!
They are all participating! they are just playing mind games
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Hiploko(m): 9:23pm On Dec 12, 2016
bettercreature:
They are all participating! they are just playing mind games
lol! Making and chopping the money
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by MRSANITY(m): 9:28pm On Dec 12, 2016
EmmySparky:
I think the op is an olosho looking for customer this night.

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Laveda(f): 9:30pm On Dec 12, 2016
Comments are damn hilarious. grin

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by EmmySparky(m): 9:34pm On Dec 12, 2016
MRSANITY:
I think the op is as olosho looking for customer this night.
i swear big one..i no even read the crap..cos it looks boring from the very first letter

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by juliuscapps(m): 10:10pm On Dec 12, 2016
People participating in MMM understand the risk... Wonder why non partisan are so disturb at the look of those participating in it. Mimzy who you epp? Thank you for your long epistle. Save it for your unborn children!

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Engrpj(m): 10:11pm On Dec 12, 2016
Mhimzy, I personally voted for you during the Miss Nairaland stuff but everyone should know that as from today I am officially withdrawing my Vote which I earlier Casted..... For Speaking Against MMM.... Mtcheewww

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by juli4dad(m): 10:27pm On Dec 12, 2016
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by JohnieWalker(m): 10:42pm On Dec 12, 2016
Wait o is this the same Mimzy I voted for. kei I just dey disappointed but no be lie brain and beauty dey hardly cum together.
op abeg dash me 10k na but yu fit go drop for shiloh ...abeg go lick stew
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by wadetaw202: 10:59pm On Dec 12, 2016
[quote author=Mimzyy post=51868748][/quote]

I will not do MMM if you promise me that your father will start feeding me from today.
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:01pm On Dec 12, 2016
Laveda:
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:01pm On Dec 12, 2016
MRSANITY:
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:06pm On Dec 12, 2016
EmmySparky:
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by itasakpa: 11:08pm On Dec 12, 2016
mimzy. if you dont have the mindset to do mmm why are you disturbing us? mmm already has a warning in our personal office, why are you here to discredit yourself and make yourself irrelevant on social media?
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:08pm On Dec 12, 2016
MRSANITY:
Moronic thread.

Is this the same minzy that contested Miss NL? I think say that girl get sense.
angry grin grin
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:09pm On Dec 12, 2016
itasakpa:
mimzy. if you dont have the mindset to do mmm why are you disturbing us? mmm already has a warning in our personal office, why are you here to discredit yourself and make yourself irrelevant on social media?
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:09pm On Dec 12, 2016
JohnieWalker:
Wait o is this the same Mimzy I voted for. kei I just dey disappointed but no be lie brain and beauty dey hardly cum together.
op abeg dash me 10k na but yu fit go drop for shiloh ...abeg go lick stew
cheesy grin grin
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:17pm On Dec 12, 2016
MRSANITY:
Street Urchin? Toto dey scratch you ba? Pls carry your itchy Toto far away from me, I am not interested. God punish you. Your fada! No wonder you didn't win Mrs nairaland.
grin angry grin grin
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 12, 2016
MRSANITY:
Lmao, wetin mimzy do you before na?
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Nobody: 11:19pm On Dec 12, 2016
wadetaw202:

I will not do MMM if you promise me that your father will start feeding me from today.
Lwkmd4h grin
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Paayne(m): 11:23pm On Dec 12, 2016
Lol, see correct BLASTING!!!
na wa o, buh some nigerians no just get joy sha.

mimzy, ah woulda backed u up oo, buh as e be so THE FEAR OF EARTHQUAKES like this, is the beginning of wisdom.
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by vani86: 11:29pm On Dec 12, 2016
B

Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by WHITEWIZARD(m): 11:31pm On Dec 12, 2016
Paayne:
Lol, see correct BLASTING!!!
na wa o, buh some nigerians no just get joy sha.

mimzy, ah woulda backed u up oo, buh as e be so THE FEAR OF EARTHQUAKES like this, is the beginning of wisdom.
angry grin grin[center][/center] cheesy cheesy
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by iykedare(m): 11:35pm On Dec 12, 2016
Poverty is real in this country. Mmm to the rescue.
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by louiskay(m): 12:27am On Dec 13, 2016

Did u even read through this shit at all....

Hello babe.... #MMM_rocks.
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Donpizzle(m): 12:30am On Dec 13, 2016
Nothing to say bout this shiit post. It simply means you dont understand the MMM ideaology.You were involve in a scheme that has a central acct Whr they just pack up and run away with all the money. In MMM, no central account. Get your facts right. #MMM PAYS!!!!
EVERY Nigerians will join MMM..........
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by Viking007(m): 12:42am On Dec 13, 2016
Laveda:
Re: Mmm Warning- Make Your Decision Now by MrMcJay(m): 2:17am On Dec 13, 2016
For all those blasting the OP, Mr Mavrodi don do una strong tin. For the next one month, na prayer and fasting cos MMM withdrawals have been frozen.

Now, do you guys think that after this pause, more people are gonna put money in the MMM scheme? FYI, if it is ever unfrozen in January, withdrawals are going to be more than deposits and that is when the system collapses.

MMM is dead, the burial is in January.

MMM .... Best Way To Get Your GH And Mavro Unfrozen Best Read / Ask All You Need To Know About Forex Trading / Bitclub Advantage