Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,947 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:32 PM

Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React (24543 Views)

Amina Mohammed Watch Keenly As Buhari Delivers His Speech At UN General Assembly / Pre-wedding Photos Of Nadine Mohammed, Amina Mohammed's Daughter / Lai Mohammed - Nigerians Are Already Seeing The Change We Promised (2) (3) (4)

Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Naijalabel(m): 10:14pm On Dec 16, 2016
The Former Nigerian President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan and Former Finance Minister Ngozi Okonjo Iweala took time out to felicitate with the newly Appointed Deputy UN Secretary general Amina Mohammed.
"
"My hearty congratulations to Amina Mohammed who has been appointed Deputy Under Secretary General of the United Nations. This is a thing of joy to me and certainly a proud day for Nigeria. Knowing her antecedents, it is a given that she will excel in this role. Congratulations once again". GEJ.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1342533535797017&id=105479482835768

Hearty congratulations to our sister, Amina Mohammed, on her UN appointment. Let me also seize this opportunity to congratulate our sister, Sandie Okoro, on her recent appointment to the World Bank.

Let's keep enhancing Nigeria's international image. Every bit helps.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1341405339243060&id=204329982950607

See reactions from Nigerians:

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Opakan2: 10:17pm On Dec 16, 2016
yeye man..

as if the greeting reach him heart, bloidy tribalist

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by eyeview: 10:19pm On Dec 16, 2016
Every single appointee of Jonathan are worth their onion, they always go on to shine on global platforms,unlike the charade we have today in power,perfect square pegs in well rounded holes.
With the exception of Ibe Kachukwu who's trying ri strike some good deals,the rest are utterly useless,from buhari to the least among them

93 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Naijalabel(m): 10:21pm On Dec 16, 2016

1 Share

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by sarrki(m): 10:23pm On Dec 16, 2016
The two destroyer of our economy

20 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by madridguy(m): 10:25pm On Dec 16, 2016

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by mazimee(m): 10:40pm On Dec 16, 2016
Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:50pm On Dec 16, 2016
nawa o, they are very quick to attribute any success of this govt to GEJ even when he has nothing to do with this, If Shekau build school today all the praise will go to GEJ grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by illmatic101(m): 10:51pm On Dec 16, 2016
mazimee:

Stupidity really stands out in the crowd.

Hahahahahahaha... where's my inhaler grin grin grin grin grin

18 Likes

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by ThumbzTNA(m): 11:24pm On Dec 16, 2016

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Mujaheeeden: 11:38pm On Dec 16, 2016
sarrki:
An Afonja in Kano grin

83 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by tchimatic(m): 12:21am On Dec 17, 2016
Afonjas n his Alimi master won't like this

29 Likes

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by LoveDecay(m): 12:27am On Dec 17, 2016
sarrki:

Yam thiefs ... heard Okonjo went all the way to Rome for confession... barawo grin

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by taiosino: 12:37am On Dec 17, 2016
How's she an appointee of Jonathan? Amina j Mohammed served as Senior special adviser MDGs under Obasanjo, and was inherited by yar'adua, and was replaced by Dr precious Gbenol who was appointed by Gej. Stop spreading falsehood.
eyeview:
Every single appointee of Jonathan are worth their onion, they always go on to shine on global platforms,unlike the charade we have today in power,perfect square pegs in well rounded holes.
With the exception of Ibe Kachukwu who's trying ri strike some good deals,the rest are utterly useless,from buhari to the least among them

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by sarrki(m): 12:48am On Dec 17, 2016
mazimee:

CRASH of MMM is the cause of all this your ranting

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Olofintoto(m): 3:41am On Dec 17, 2016
mazimee:

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Atiku2019: 3:45am On Dec 17, 2016
Baba GEJ, We sincerely need your support towards the Atiku2019 Project smiley
Twale Baba GEJ

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by profhezekiah: 3:50am On Dec 17, 2016
U r simply disgusting
okosodo:
that guys stupidity is second to none on this earth

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Nobody: 3:54am On Dec 17, 2016
The Shamelessness of the youth today is second to none. I pray we rediscover our steps

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by dunkem21(m): 4:02am On Dec 17, 2016
mazimee:

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Justiyke4u: 4:08am On Dec 17, 2016
Nigerians always reacting
Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by tundafayaBuhari: 4:37am On Dec 17, 2016
Gentleman, man of peace, man of people. it shall be well with you. look at the country you gave to ewu buhari, he has destroyed all your legacies. The runs woman Kemi abi na wetin be her name. she doesn't know what she doing. Always smiling like someone who has reached her climax. Please come back

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by wristbangle: 4:56am On Dec 17, 2016
abuayman:

The Shamelessness of the youth today is second to none. I pray we rediscover our steps

Amen my brother cool

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by SageTravels: 5:40am On Dec 17, 2016
congratulations to her
Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Jaideyone(m): 6:13am On Dec 17, 2016
taiosino:
How's she an appointee of Jonathan? Amina j Mohammed served as Senior special adviser MDGs under Obasanjo, and was inherited by yar'adua, and was replaced by Dr precious Gbenol who was appointed by Gej. Stop spreading falsehood.
gbam thanks for pointing out the lies of these GEJ worshippers.
that's the same way reno said GEJ reduced the price of data when the floor price was removed October 2015 (5months after the ineffectual buffo*n left office). they always want to attribute all successes to their hero but refuse to admit the fact that the looting and kleptomaniac attitude of the Jonathans and their associates landed us in this current recession.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Nobody: 6:17am On Dec 17, 2016

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Jaideyone(m): 6:17am On Dec 17, 2016
tundafayaBuhari:
Gentleman, man of peace, man of people. it shall be well with you. look at the country you gave to ewu buhari, he has destroyed all your legacies. The runs woman Kemi abi na wetin be her name. she doesn't know what she doing. Always smiling like someone who has reached her climax. Please come back
you can cry till 2019 for all we care. your goddess okonjo couldn't turn Nigeria to Dubai when oil was between 100-110 yet you expect one Kemi to perform magic when oil is 50 per barrel with reduced production.
your hero landed us here by refusing to save for rainy days with nothing to show for the wasted funds.
you deserve factory reset slap.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by Anago5000: 7:12am On Dec 17, 2016
sarrki:
yooriba

Re: Jonathan & Okonjo-Iweala Congratulate Amina Mohammed. Nigerians React by passionate88: 9:34am On Dec 17, 2016
MY PRESIDENT

Onanuga To Biden: Chimamanda Wrote Fiction Inspired By The Loss Of Her Tribesman / Itunu Hotonu - First Female Rear-Admiral / ICPC Seizes 24 Property From Three Civil Servants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25