Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,388 members, 7,808,370 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:04 AM

How To Make Money With Bitcoin This Year (Whatsapp Group & PDF File) - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / How To Make Money With Bitcoin This Year (Whatsapp Group & PDF File) (1891 Views)

Get PDF File Guidelines At Affordable Price For Paypal Acct In Nigeria / For A Start,you Don't Need Bitcoin. This Is Better Than Bitcoin / Free Bitcoin With Bitcoin Generator (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How To Make Money With Bitcoin This Year (Whatsapp Group & PDF File) by GrandHype: 6:27am On Dec 17, 2016
Even if you are a complete beginner, you would learn everything you need to know about Bitcoin in a few days. Just read on...

Here are some statements made by some famous people you may know;

- "I have invested in bitcoin because I believe in its potential, the capacity it has to transform global payments is exciting" Richard Branson (Founder of Virgin Atlantic)

- "Bitcoin is a technological tour de force" Bill Gates (Microsoft)

- “I do think that bitcoin is the first encrypted money that has the potential to do something like change the world" Peter Thiel (co-founder Paypal)

A lot of people usually get the misconception about Bitcoin, some think its a type of ponzi scheme of some sought. Let’s start by answering the question What is Bitcoin?

As seen on coin desks website; Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren't printed, like dollars or euros, they are produced by people and increasingly business, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.
It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as crypto currency.

What Makes It Different From Normal Currencies?