Stats: 3,149,767 members, 7,806,111 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:34 AM

Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! (3287 Views)

Breaking News- MMM / Thank God MMM Is Finally Back.. / Wooooooow What A Good News! MMM Is Fully Back Now.... (2) (3) (4)

Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by kcmichael: 9:15am On Dec 27, 2016
Thank God MMM is finally back..
That's my uncle Mazi Mathias Mmadueke. We normally call him MMM. He has been in abroad for over 10 years without providing help to us here or even gotten help from us. Anyway he came back last night..

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by OjoChigozieNuhu: 9:17am On Dec 27, 2016
kcmichael:
That's my uncle Mazi Mathias Mmadueke. We normally call him MMM. He has been in abroad for over 10 years without providing help to us here or even gotten help from us. Anyway he came back last night..
Clown

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by MemeTroll: 9:17am On Dec 27, 2016
Im dying Lol
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Nobody: 9:20am On Dec 27, 2016
Hehehehe

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by saobobo80: 9:22am On Dec 27, 2016
Wtcheeeew mumu.

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by prof4sure: 9:30am On Dec 27, 2016
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Nobody: 9:34am On Dec 27, 2016
Oh God! gringrin

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by ufuosman(m): 9:38am On Dec 27, 2016
kcmichael:
Your joke is on point...

make MMM people no swear for you, no joy for their faces oh

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by mightyhazell: 9:42am On Dec 27, 2016
MemeTroll:
Im dying Lol
dying? Pls any doctor or priest in the house?? shocked

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by mightyhazell: 9:45am On Dec 27, 2016
saobobo80:
Wtcheeeew mumu.
take it easy okonta,..I had a real good laff. U shd too smiley

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Nobody: 9:46am On Dec 27, 2016
Please stop joking with PABR's HOPE cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy (People Affected By Recession.....incase you are wondering what PABR means) cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Nobody: 9:56am On Dec 27, 2016
Expensive joKe grin

#YOLO

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by ThinkSmarter: 9:59am On Dec 27, 2016
Nwanna! I di egwu, lol. U really want to toy with some niggas feeling.

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 10:09am On Dec 27, 2016
Op,this your joke doesn't add up.It's dry,puerile and stinks like rotten egg.What do u intend to achieve via ur mischievous joke about MMM?Are u making jest of Mavrodians?In ur wildest dream u think MMM will not be back again?Be ready 4 a heartbreak.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by joeace2020(m): 10:22am On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:
Op,this your joke doesn't add up.It's dry,puerile and stinks like rotten egg.What do u intend to achieve via ur mischievous joke about MMM?Are u making jest of Mavrodians?In ur wildest dream u think MMM will not be back again?Be ready 4 a heartbreak.

Bros biko...It was just a joke..Chai! nawa for mmm

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Joephat(m): 10:31am On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:

E pain em ooo

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 10:55am On Dec 27, 2016
Joephat:

E pain em ooo
What baffles me most is dat those who make noise abt MMM know nothin of it.Ignorance is a huge disease.When Givers Forum and Ultimate Cycler were upgrading,they said it has crashed.Nawa o.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Naughtytboy: 11:06am On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:
What baffles me most is dat those who make noise abt MMM know nothin of it.Ignorance is a huge disease.When Givers Forum and Ultimate Cycler were upgrading,they said it has crashed.Nawa o.
keep quiet,, mmm is gone

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by olalaycon(m): 11:08am On Dec 27, 2016
you just make person blood rush for no cause.

make i no catch u ooo.you just make person blood rush for no cause.

make i no catch u ooo.
you just make person blood rush for no cause.

make i no catch u ooo.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Joephat(m): 11:23am On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:

please channel your aggression to the right channel before Amadioha in relation with Sango will visit you..... E dey pain sha but take heart

Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 1:27pm On Dec 27, 2016
Naughtytboy:
keep quiet,, mmm is gone
I can't join issues with u so as not to dignify the thrash u spewed.For your info I was paid #530000 via MMM on the 22nd of this month.So go and hit your head on the rock.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 1:33pm On Dec 27, 2016
Joephat:

please channel your aggression to the right channel before Amadioha in relation with Sango will visit you..... E dey pain sha but take heart
Take heart on what basis?I was paid #530000 on 22nd.Ignorant!!
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Naughtytboy: 2:02pm On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:
I can't join issues with u so as not to dignify the thrash u spewed.For your info I was paid #530000 via MMM on the 22nd of this month.So go and hit your head on the rock.
Lol in your dreams
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by ReallySmart(m): 2:12pm On Dec 27, 2016
MMM may surely return in january... Join GHW now...nd get ur 30% in naira and 50% in bitcoin in 30days
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Naughtytboy: 2:32pm On Dec 27, 2016
ReallySmart:
MMM may surely return in january... Join GHW now...nd get ur 30% in naira and 50% in bitcoin in 30days
I doubt if you truely smart
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Joephat(m): 2:48pm On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:
Take heart on what basis?I was paid #530000 on 22nd.Ignorant!!

must you tell everybody your worth on social media?
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by ReallySmart(m): 2:52pm On Dec 27, 2016
Naughtytboy:
I doubt if you truely smart
, Ur moniker says it all...Merry Christmass...
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by DuruCrusher(m): 2:59pm On Dec 27, 2016
Guy your mumu get shoulder pad... .
Mtcheeeew

Just gave me fake hope
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 3:06pm On Dec 27, 2016
Naughtytboy:
Lol in your dreams
why would you believe me since what your mind is preoccupied with is a silence prayer in other for MMM to crash.But 'thank God say man no be God'.Your prayer is futile,it has no answer.In case you don't know,let me school you a bit.What MMM does this festive season is to match those who requested help and whom have attained the 30 days timeframe.That was exactly what happened.And that was how I got matched and got paid.As you doubting Thomas keeps doubting am waiting to get paid via Givers Forum.I have stated the obvious,whether you believe it or not won't change anything.QED.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 3:10pm On Dec 27, 2016
Joephat:

must you tell everybody your worth on social media?
Am proving you wrong with fact.I don't flaut wealth.Am even worth more than that.So 'nwane juluajulu'.
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by Naughtytboy: 6:44pm On Dec 27, 2016
everozone:
why would you believe me since what your mind is preoccupied with is a silence prayer in other for MMM to crash.But 'thank God say man no be God'.Your prayer is futile,it has no answer.In case you don't know,let me school you a bit.What MMM does this festive season is to match those who requested help and whom have attained the 30 days timeframe.That was exactly what happened.And that was how I got matched and got paid.As you doubting Thomas keeps doubting am waiting to get paid via Givers Forum.I have stated the obvious,whether you believe it or not won't change anything.QED. Can you wake up Pls
Re: Breaking News: MMM Is Finally Back! Hurray! by everozone: 7:20pm On Dec 27, 2016
[quote author=Naughtytboy post=52307369][/quote]You're awake but you ain't seeing.Very sad,you need to be pittied for.Quele.

What Is The Funniest Comment You Read On Nairaland? / Hilarious And Funny Thing Most Big Girl Do / Funniest Texts Ever Sent Between Parents And Their Children. Hilarious!!!