Stats: 3,150,569 members, 7,809,073 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:27 PM

'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? (35992 Views)

Vacancy At A Print Factory Located At Cele Egbe Ikotun / Job Vacancies At A Company In Egbe- Idimu Road / I Will Invest In Your Idea...2-5million. High Priority.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by cirmuell(m): 10:57am On Jan 29, 2017
sisisioge:
I will take the job for 10k USD weekly...I will be the luckiest to have the job. 40k per month. Hope not taxable. By the time I enter my other office, where I'm the boss and business owner...No one will call me akobata.
Abi o.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by armadeo(m): 12:36pm On Jan 29, 2017
[size=8pt][/size]

Lol. Guys have made me laugh today.

Memorable quotes

Packing is my hobby

Professional touch to packing

Park his team mates shoes

Park his family shoes.

Business card professional packer to cr7

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by biuti(f): 12:49pm On Jan 29, 2017
What? I can pack anybody's shoe for #5m A YEAR tongue Yes, that's #416, 666 per month. I can prove to you that 50% of Nigerians are not earning anything close to that per month.

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by AlexCk: 1:37pm On Jan 29, 2017
5million naira a week, for just shoe packing,
Tor,

1m naira a week sef too much for dz recession, i will pack everything packable biko,

I go open bizness, con employ those ones wey get pride n yeye mentality pay them 50k/month, shey dem no like to pack shoe na tongue tongue

Imagine, 5million times 4weeks, 20million monthly, 240million yearly + few tips here and there, oboi, na to tidy majority shares for all dem big companies oo.

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by adexdon(m): 2:04pm On Jan 29, 2017
ka dobale fun arara ko ni kama gaa...why I no go pick am

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Explorers(m): 2:39pm On Jan 29, 2017
sisisioge:
I will take the job for 10k USD weekly...I will be the luckiest to have the job. 40k per month. Hope not taxable. By the time I enter my other office, where I'm the boss and business owner...No one will call me akobata.

I dont mind $5k weekly bro.

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Explorers(m): 2:43pm On Jan 29, 2017
armadeo:
[size=8pt][/size]

Memorable quotes

Packing is my hobby

Park his family shoes.

Hilarious comments bro, i tink say na only me see am.

Bro lalasticlala how u c am
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Ay04z(m): 3:57pm On Jan 29, 2017
d comments here are just too funny....poor verty na disease ooo........i might take the job......but check my signature.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by jacabi(m): 4:24pm On Jan 29, 2017
armadeo:
[size=8pt][/size]

Memorable quotes

Packing is my hobby

Park his family shoes.

Nairaland is a good place to have fun while lonely.

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Sentinell(m): 4:47pm On Jan 29, 2017
People do far worse for way less
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Fkforyou(m): 4:54pm On Jan 29, 2017
Explorers:
Was discussing about footballer's pay generally and how rich they are with someone last night.

So i mentioned C.Ronaldo that if the guy can even ask me or employ me in this recession to be packing his boots, sneakers, trainers, to the traning field or stadium for #5million weekly out of the #145m he's earning every week that i will gladly take the job.

She said God forbid that 'olorun o ni je koo ko bata fun egbe e'

Like 'God won't let you pack shoes for your peers/mates'

So guys in the house, what's your take

Will you take the job or am i wrong thinking that way

Ladies will you allow your hubby/guy take the job

When do I submit my CV? angry

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by hopyroll(m): 5:40pm On Jan 29, 2017
#5m for a week......
Hmmmm... I love packing
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Princepoint(m): 6:12pm On Jan 29, 2017
5m damm Sir offer Accepted
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by martinsfm(m): 8:48pm On Jan 29, 2017
As I no dy pack shoes now...how much I get?
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by dallygoodfellow: 10:46pm On Jan 29, 2017
if this job vacancy appears on Nairaland b4 midnight 2million people must have applied even if its a volunteer work

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by seedorfy134(m): 11:58pm On Jan 29, 2017
if dat offer cum lemme knw please... I'll reduce money to 1m, ko ni da fun poverty
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by freecocoa(f): 11:35pm On Jan 30, 2017
Like anyone in need of money will say no to such offer, mschew.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Explorers(m): 1:12pm On Feb 05, 2017
freecocoa:
Like anyone in need of money will say no to such offer, mschew.

Some said is a lowly job.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Explorers(m): 1:24pm On Feb 05, 2017
TheGreatIYANU:
Africans with their Pride and entitlement mentality.
You wont pack shoes for N20Mil a month but you will work 5-5 for N50k.

God punish devil. I will pack his shoes, boxers, comb, toothbrush... I will become his personal parker. I will sweep, mop and iron his jersey.

Gerrarahere men!

Lalasticlala
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by mekuso89(m): 1:32pm On Feb 05, 2017
N5m in this condition God bid it grin
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by chuksjuve(m): 1:32pm On Feb 05, 2017
Whatsoever you hand finds to do: do it with all your might..

There is dignity in labour

See a man who is diligent in his works; he will stand before kings and not ordinary men...

Check my signature...
Horticulture, Landscape and garden service...
That's my own football grin

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by pajakush(f): 1:33pm On Feb 05, 2017
[quote author=hollajay post=53218233]I will pack it, pack it, pack it, and keep on packing it...I would let him know that packing is my hobby..lol

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Nickizoe(f): 1:33pm On Feb 05, 2017
please stop joking oohhhh....I don't like jokes....plzzzz I will pack... when am I resuming? or does it need résumé?

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by NevetsIbot(m): 1:35pm On Feb 05, 2017
see question... I'll pack everything packable.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by electropiz(m): 1:35pm On Feb 05, 2017
Op go find work, that momment when you smoke oshogbo weed or dako bini, and you start dey reason how helicopter dey fly and the people inside start dey fight come throw dow brief case containing money.....

Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Nobody: 1:36pm On Feb 05, 2017
I'll pack shoes for the entire la liga sef..lol
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by ButterFrost212(f): 1:37pm On Feb 05, 2017
Why won't he pack it pls, is he handicapped?
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by symbianDON(m): 1:37pm On Feb 05, 2017
in fact I will pack both him and his shoes on my head
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Ilovewetpussy(m): 1:39pm On Feb 05, 2017
D op is very high on afonja weed
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by 0b10010011: 1:39pm On Feb 05, 2017
grin angry grin

I will pack that of all of his team mates and family members in addition for same amount
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Feb 05, 2017
Better cut off from such friends that don't want to see you progress in life.
Re: 'Ko Bata Fun Egbe': Will You Pack C.Ronaldo's Shoes For #5million Weekly? by dacovajnr: 1:40pm On Feb 05, 2017
why not,packing is my Hobby

Why I Was Invited For Eight (8) Interviews In Eight (8) Weeks / FG Registration Of Unemployed Citizens: What You Need To Know (Screenshots) / Husband Of Woman Who Carried Placard Rejects KBK Foundation's Job, Wants N200k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28