Stats: 3,143,329 members, 7,780,851 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:29 AM

An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin (1996 Views)

Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm / TOP 5 Nigerian Oil Servicing Companies You May Like To Work In / Baker Hughes Oil Servicing Entry Level (2) (3) (4)

An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by saintsola(m): 9:12am On Jan 16, 2007
An Oil Servicing / Project Management firm requires the services of the following:

Project Managers
Project Engineers
HSE Engineers
Mechanial Enginners
Electrical Engineers
Petroleum Engineers
Accountant
Technicians
Welders
Painters.

Send CV and appilcation to : fkely@yahoo.com
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by Nikegenius(f): 9:14am On Jan 16, 2007
Thankssssssssssss
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by phatayee(m): 12:25pm On Jan 16, 2007
u r gud guy, Cheers
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by Tdaves(m): 1:05pm On Jan 16, 2007
hope this is not another 19 stuffs. Think twice folks.
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by TY4succex(m): 4:03pm On Jan 16, 2007
Na wao,saintsola
when did u start posting questionable info. on this forum. come to think of it. U didnt specify their requirement,i mean for each positions,:no responsibilities,job function and other details.
To worsen/rubbish the info.,U used a yahoo address.Is the company registered with yahoo or in patnership with them?An oil company?No contact?.pls clearify
@nikegenious and phatayee,be careful where u put ur cv ,someone might need ur email!
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by spled4u(m): 4:54pm On Jan 16, 2007
Nna, nawa oooooooooooooooooo,
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by faloye(m): 5:11pm On Jan 16, 2007
NA REAL WAAAAAAAH. AM NOT COMFORTABLE WITH THIS YAHOO E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR AN OIL AND GAS FIRM. shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by dakinola: 7:08pm On Jan 16, 2007
saintsola? wats all dis plz stop insultin our collective feelin here.u n i no an oil n gas firm shld have its own domain.
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by afam1(m): 8:05pm On Jan 16, 2007
saint abi wtin bi your name
this gbedu go run you downmake u no let am Bleep u up
Re: An Oil Servicing / Project Management Firm Requires The Services Of The Followin by onyiii: 9:51am On Jan 18, 2007
JOB OPPORTUNITIES

1. Production Manager (Aluminium Roofing Sheets).
Qualification: (a) HND/BSc Electrical/Electronics Engineering (b) HND/BSc Mechanical Engineering (c) BSc Industrial Engineering.

2. Admin/Personnel Manager
Qulification: BSc/HND Business Admin., BSc Management

3. Corrosion Engineers.
Qualification: HND/BSc Metallurgy, or BSc Chemistry.

4. Marketing Manager (Aluminium Roofing Sheets).
Qualification: (a) HND/BSc Civil Engineering (b) HND/BSc Quantity Surveying. All applicants for this post must show proof of flair for marketing and estimation.

5. Accountants.
Qualification: HND/BSc Accountancy.

6. Sales Representatives.
Qualification: OND/HND Marketing.

7. Store Officers.
Qualification: OND/HND Purchasing and Supply.

8. Clerical and Secretarial Staff.

9. Freelance Salesmen with proven ability

10. Estimators and Roofers

11. Industrial Electricians.

12. Drivers (Forklift, Trucks, Cars etc).

13. Security Personnel

14. Mechanics (Vehicle and Electric Generating Sets).

PLEASE NOTE THAT:
**All applicants must show proof of cognate experience in related establishments.

**All applicants except for positions 9 - 14 above must be computer literate.

**Possession of a current driving licence and ability to communicate fluently in at least two major Nigerian languages will be an added advantage.

**Only short-listed applicants will be invited for interview.

**All applications should be sent by e-mail to zinganigeria@yahoo.com OR info@gmicordgroup.com OR P,O, Box 243, Awo Omamma, Oru East Local Government Area, Imo State.

For more information on GMICORD Industrial Group, Printech Supergalum Roofing Sheets and Zinga Products, please visit our websites www.gmicordgroup.com, www.zinga.be

Saipem Is Recruiting / First Bank Hr / Gtbank Test Format In Here: (strictly Confidential)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12