Stats: 3,150,099 members, 7,807,295 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:59 AM

When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. (61503 Views)

I Suspect My 16 Years Old Cousin Watches Porn. / Steps To Striking A Balance Between Your Spouse And Your Relatives (2) (3) (4)

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Mightyraw(m): 12:34pm On Feb 13, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Ur absence making her feel empty & sexually hungry.. Why not try or introduce phonesex with her or video sex? At least both of you are doing it.
Which one con be video sex again bayii
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:36pm On Feb 13, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Oohh dear... shocked shocked

So jerking off is ain't allowed too? undecided
yup but cheating is allowed but only if done codedly....funny aint it? cheesy
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:41pm On Feb 13, 2017
lefulefu:

yup but cheating is allowed but only if done codedly....funny aint it? cheesy

Damn it! No wonder her baby daddy is also a baby daddy of someone else grin
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by PETUK(m): 12:41pm On Feb 13, 2017
where is the pishure?

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by ayusco85(m): 12:42pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:
If you live abroad, far away from your spouse and she now confesses to you she watches porn(even at midnight), what does that indicate?
Is it not absurd and an abomination for a married lady to be looking at other guys dick and watching how he is using it on other ladies all in the name of porn?
When she becomes aroused as a result of such videos, is there no possibility she now have to satisfy herself using all/any form of sexual gadgets?
Infact is there no possibility she now has one or more standby boyfriends outside for sexual pleasures ?
Can such a lady still be trusted?
I am so curious because this is the state I am now. I am so so angry and disappointed right now, and my love for her just went flat as a result of that. I am in a state of dilemma, I need advice.

Bro u can't blame her. At least she is honest with u about wat she did. You can't ve it all. To me it's better than cheating. Just find a way to bring her over. Out of sight is very difficult bro. Especially for sexually active couples

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:43pm On Feb 13, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Damn it! No wonder her baby daddy is also a baby daddy of someone else grin

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by jesus500(m): 12:44pm On Feb 13, 2017
LeView:
You sound so immature to be married. Why you asking us the questions you're meant to ask her?
It's like only dumb people come on nl. So watching porn now means someone can not have strong principles and morals such as being faithful. If she was going to cheat trust me she wouldn't need porn and self stimulation, she'd be getting laid which means no need for the porn.
Instead of handling your business like a real man your here all emotional like a mitch!
must you comment? He needs advise not insulting remarks.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by ayusco85(m): 12:45pm On Feb 13, 2017
StFrank2:
My brother forget gadgets matta o. That woman don get plan b o. Meaning she go get person wey go dey nack her steady now based on those porn wey she dey watch. She no suppose put eye for porn videos since her man no dey near by cos she go dey tempted man. My brother she don dey nack person Jor.

Comments like this destroy homes. How sure are you about your submission? You don't even know the woman. Pls give constructive advise

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by cnc(m): 12:45pm On Feb 13, 2017
LeView:
You sound so immature to be married. Why you asking us the questions you're meant to ask her?
It's like only dumb people come on nl. So watching porn now means someone can not have strong principles and morals such as being faithful. If she was going to cheat trust me she wouldn't need porn and self stimulation, she'd be getting laid which means no need for the porn.
Instead of handling your business like a real man your here all emotional like a mitch!

Right on point jare... the guy is even annoying me sef. Such guys don't deserve honesty at all.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:45pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:
If you live abroad, far away from your spouse and she now confesses to you she watches porn(even at midnight), what does that indicate?
Is it not absurd and an abomination for a married lady to be looking at other guys dick and watching how he is using it on other ladies all in the name of porn?
When she becomes aroused as a result of such videos, is there no possibility she now have to satisfy herself using all/any form of sexual gadgets?
Infact is there no possibility she now has one or more standby boyfriends outside for sexual pleasures ?
I am so curious because this is the state I am now. I am so so angry and disappointed right now, and my love for her just went flat as a result of that. I am in a state of dilemma, I need advice.

So why don't you tell us how you relieve your own sexual urge.

Don't tell us you've been celibate all these while?

We are waiting o...

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by goingape1: 12:45pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

You may be right about her being sexually hungry, infact I am too, that is why I always try to avoid anything that will put me in the mood, I expected her to do the same. But phone intimacy is totally out of it, cos that will automatically lead to mastubation which I am strongly against.
orga get Skype for your phone or laptop tell your wife make she download Skype too so that you go dey show her your dicck for Skype and try to ejaculate for your phone or system make she dey watch.

problem don solve. or you want make one mechanic dey hammer your madame? undecided

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by ayusco85(m): 12:46pm On Feb 13, 2017
LeView:

Tell him. He is not even happy she only watched porn. What If she is knacking someone behind his back.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Truesapiosexual(f): 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2017
One serious issue I have with some guys!!!!!!!!!!!! despite the fact that watching porn is a sin, I totally hate when I am in a relationship and I cant confide in my man for the fear of using it against me.... Stop using things against her she is only being opened,we all have our darksides, if she doesn't tell you who is she supposed to tell??.. If she needs sex am sure she can get it , You better continue processing her papers

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by BrownCookie(f): 12:49pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

Well, this statement is far from the truth. I know the effect of porn and I try to avoid it as much as I can. Secondly , even having a deep sexual talk with her now that I am far away is something I also try avoid, she knows because I told her. I told her we should avoid such senerio until we are physically united with each other again.... this is because " when the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable "

Stop being so rigid. If she wants to cheat on you for real, she won't give you any incline sexually.

Telling you she watches porn may be a subtle way of telling you she really misses you. Understand your partner biko.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Bhol28: 12:50pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

We were currently working on that, but this incident just made me to pause the process right now. I need to be very sure that will be the best thing to do before I continue.
I advise you press play and even fast forward the process for her joining you for your mind to be at rest.Honestly speaking as a man i believe your wife is one of the few trustworthy ladies by telling you everything about her.If she has a bad motive she will never tell you,she will watch the porn,invite a guy to come and do the real thing and still be telling you i love you.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by dabrightt: 12:50pm On Feb 13, 2017
soberdrunk:
If she didnt tell you nko, how will you know? Give her some credit for honesty, you better dont worry yourself over 'nothing' because a cheating woman will cheat whether you are around or not. For your own good, quickly apologize and let it go, continue to give her plenty "attention" because statistics has shown that lack of attention is one of the major reasons women cheat.........
Soberdrunk are u saying this under the influence of alcohol because u make sence I click 100 LIKE
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by passyhansome(m): 12:51pm On Feb 13, 2017
Send her customized Love Machine with your name on it
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Deepfreezer(m): 12:51pm On Feb 13, 2017
LeView:
hahahhaha.
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by ayusco85(m): 12:51pm On Feb 13, 2017
afamaustin:
u ar about to loose ur wife to anoda dude out d.watchout

Very mean and wicked somebory

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by mine85(m): 12:52pm On Feb 13, 2017
U are wicked, how can u leave ur wife like that.. .. even u, are u innocent. ... No spouse should stay apart. .. . That's not God's plan for marriage
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by dabrightt: 12:52pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

We were currently working on that, but this incident just made me to pause the process right now. I need to be very sure that will be the best thing to do before I continue.
dnt Pause the process we are human I think you are the one she need and still very in love with you if nt she won't be honest with u by telling u she watch porn
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by goingape1: 12:53pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

orga! no try that thing say you won carry your wife go abroad!

once she land for abroad she go dey form civil right dey do all such of thing! she go fvck your abroad neighbor and nothing you fit do.

best make you hustle for there come start business here. instead to carry load come meet you! orga! try dey reason na, your madame tell you say she dey watch porn for your absent, you sure say she never dey practice weti she dey watch undecided

them say practice make perfect! so if you carry your madame come obodohibo you sure say she no go dey look for white short diiick? undecided

until you see your wife for xnxx.com or Bleep.com before you you get sense.
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by lilytender: 12:56pm On Feb 13, 2017
Dear O.P., are you suggesting that she should rather be sleeping around instead of watching porn and masturbating? The choice is yours. So, give her a call and give her the two options below.

a. watch porn and masturbate
b. sleep around with random guys

LETS ALL STOP DECEIVING OURSELVES. BODY NO BE FIREWOOD.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Akhimien78(m): 12:56pm On Feb 13, 2017
It is true we human r of different nature....i for 1 do not get bother abt this even if i got to know she's watching porn i laugh to it because it doesn't mean a tin instead it cn spice up ur mmmm on bed u kmw wat i mean...Oga relax tell me you've neva watched porn or see or imagined anything that has gotten u arose that's not contrary to ur woman....
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:56pm On Feb 13, 2017
sex sex sex.......distancing man from God from time immemorial
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by rex444(m): 12:57pm On Feb 13, 2017
Dear writer, grow up. I hate telling u this as much as I don't encourage any of it but trust me, a girl that watches porn n has the courage to tell u she did can not cheat on u. Just be enlightened that's all

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by okowande(f): 12:57pm On Feb 13, 2017
Guy why are you still livng in Fred Flintstone's age!
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by goingape1: 12:59pm On Feb 13, 2017
Bhol28:
I advise you press play and even fast forward the process for her joining you for your mind to be at rest.Honestly speaking as a man i believe your wife is one of the few trustworthy ladies by telling you everything about her.If she has a bad motive she will never tell you,she will watch the porn,invite a guy to come and do the real thing and still be telling you i love you.
orga na lie ohh!

my x dey tell me everything but she dey go fvck one Ahaji. na god say make I find out!

no black woman is trustworthy!
Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Nobody: 12:59pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:

Well, this statement is far from the truth. I know the effect of porn and I try to avoid it as much as I can. Secondly , even having a deep sexual talk with her now that I am far away is something I also try avoid, she knows because I told her. I told her we should avoid such senerio until we are physically united with each other again.... this is because " when the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable "

"Secondly , even having a deep sexual talk with her now that I am far away is something I also try avoid, she knows because I told her"

Did you get thrown from the 1800's into 2017? No wonder she watches porn ( which isn't a big deal). I won't be surprised if you're the missionary only kind of lover too. Jeez!!

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Jesusbabygirl(f): 12:59pm On Feb 13, 2017
Libragem:
While watching porn is a very immoral act, long distance marriage is a terrible thing that can lead to all types of sins, except for extremely faithful couples, willing to make their relationships work. Honestly, rather than wail about how 'bad' your spouse has become, please work (aggressively) on being with her. Its funny how men always think that women don't also have sexual urges when they are away from their partners.

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by Adedoks(m): 12:59pm On Feb 13, 2017
Dis is the reason why am a strong advocate of if a married man is going anywhere and it would be for a really long time he should carry his wife along or forget it. The sexual pressure in dis our generation is too much. Almost everything around is saying something about sex, from media to colleagues to neighbours. God have mercy. Now imagine dat kind of women gets home from work and needs to be touched but hubby is no where around. And its not dat hubby is coming home in two days time o. I can deduce ure a christian. Please forgive her. Its obvious she loves you by coming out straight. Understand dis. And work whatever papers fast and take her to where you are. If only u know the amout of married persons dat masturbate and watch porn without deir partners knowing. U will shake your head. Am a married man and I know what am saying

Re: When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. by richeeyo(m): 1:00pm On Feb 13, 2017
It matter not
If she is free to talk dirty and act dirty with you
Makes her love you like say na jazz
Ladies who cheat are mostly in it because they are free to explore their Sexual life wit their Apako masters. Let her be free a %100 when you not their she could even tell you she mastubate, after all we all humans

She Uses My High Sexual Drive To Her Advantage In Resolving Our Misunderstanding / Man Buys His Wife A Private Jet As Christmas Gift: Video / My Sister Cancels Her Wedding. Is She Doing The Right Thing?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64