Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,115 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:46 PM

A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills (6503 Views)

A Nairalander Shows Off His Sexy Body / A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos / A Nairalander Shows Swag In New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Jodha(f): 8:22pm On Feb 15, 2017
Wait oo.... We no be friends again? undecided
Fernandowski:
biaaaaaa

no try friendzone me at all at all
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 10:01pm On Feb 15, 2017
Jodha:
lolzzz

we are still good friends of course
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 10:06pm On Feb 15, 2017
Jodha:
lolzzz

we are good friends of course
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nostradamus: 10:12pm On Feb 15, 2017
practise hard bro, the golden state warriors might have a place for you
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2017
Nostradamus:
practise hard bro, the golden state warriors might have a place for you
thanks boss
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Malayy(m): 1:10pm On Feb 26, 2017
Fernandowski:
yes boss.... so wrong

that is Onitsha army barracks basketball court
hey guy.. I'm interested in this game. I stay onitsha, been trying to enter there, but don't know how to.. can you help train me? since I have not played the game, but I'm interested
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 1:58pm On Feb 26, 2017
Malayy:
hey guy.. I'm interested in this game. I stay onitsha, been trying to enter there, but don't know how to.. can you help train me? since I have not played the game, but I'm interested
hey ..... drop your phone number lemme call you and we discuss more.... I love it when I see guys that have zeal for the game

waiting
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Malayy(m): 4:43pm On Feb 26, 2017
Fernandowski:
hey ..... drop your phone number lemme call you and we discuss more.... I love it when I see guys that have zeal for the game

waiting
you can whatsapp me
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 12:35pm On Mar 04, 2017
Bro!..... Nice jump, reminds me of blake Griffin

buh come tew Kogi so dah i can whoop ya!!
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 5:07pm On Mar 04, 2017
geebril:
Bro!..... Nice jump, reminds me of blake Griffin

buh come tew Kogi so dah i can whoop ya!!
hehehehe

you sure bro??
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 6:40am On Mar 05, 2017
Fernandowski:
hehehehe

you sure bro??

wink

yup, verry sure
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 7:51am On Mar 05, 2017
geebril:
wink

yup, verry sure
i will break your rim when I eventually come

you guys will see it as a remembrance
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nobody: 8:27am On Mar 05, 2017
Nice one Op n d guy taking d pics tho it seem ur not in motion... But nice. I am a player myself trained hard with Benson n Philip (Edo State's finest that yr) while coming up loads of sec sch competitions n rep my uni @two NUGA games and I still play street ball forever..I remember d hunger used to push me and my crew to travel just to meet with n play any crew...yeah I had a bball crew a bit different from my regular crew..d game is fun sha. Still rock it at air force base here in Abj but mostly I use d school closer to d airport cos its closer but not much competition just super sweat but Op u got leap tho looks like ur strength wink
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nobody: 8:40am On Mar 05, 2017
Fernandowski:
Hello fam, hope you guys had a nice

Felt like sharing a couple of my pictures here with you guys...i am a 6 feet 9 inches tall basketball player with a vertical leap of 35inches

American embassy might be insulting themselves but good things comes in good times

Your critism is all good but to be honest, your words of encouragement will go a long way

#basketballplayer

Jodha , Armylord, Kirchhoff,

Wow 6.9" hmm wish u d best..why don't u try getting through their uni/ Canada.. All d best tho. Keep doing ur thing n u will breakthrough just work and focus on ur strength..ur strength will stand u out
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 9:12am On Mar 05, 2017
dairykidd:

Wow 6.9" hmm wish u d best..why don't u try getting through their uni/ Canada.. All d best tho. Keep doing ur thing n u will breakthrough just work and focus on ur strength..ur strength will stand u out
thats it boss but the embassy is falling my hand

I am seriously looking for any canadian contact

Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 12:03pm On Mar 05, 2017
Fernandowski:
i will break your rim when I eventually come

you guys will see it as a remembrance
Lool...

Did you play the Ajanah Bball championship in Okene??
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 1:03pm On Mar 05, 2017
geebril:
Lool...

Did you play the Ajanah Bball championship in Okene??
no boss
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 05, 2017
Jodha:
Wow you're a star bro... Keep soaring higher smiley

Wish yhu could teach me though... I love the game.. But I dunno awta play it..

When I'm bouncing the ball it always.. Bounce away from me sad
was bout to say summn nasty....but im just gonn keep this day holy, and let it slide thru
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 2:43pm On Mar 05, 2017
Fernandowski:
no boss

shit, it would have been an opportunity for you, a 6''9 (tho about 2 guys wer 7''0 nd above)

Olumide Ayodeji was present sef
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 7:06pm On Mar 05, 2017
geebril:

shit, it would have been an opportunity for you, a 6''9 (tho about 2 guys wer 7''0 nd above)

Olumide Ayodeji was present sef
last year was full of injury for me boss but I attended access to success basketball camp held at uniben and many coaches asked for my contact
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nobody: 8:43pm On Mar 05, 2017
Fernandowski:
thats it boss but the embassy is falling my hand

I am seriously looking for any canadian contact
Its always tight tho n even when u get there getting a coach to notice u is another thing..if u can get in u can start hustling any college division but u have to make it 1st ur so u can stand a chance tho... just find a way in keep doing ur things, more videos n stuff n put ur heart in it..playing pro in Europe aint bad either just work harder n pray harder too n look for ways to get full videos of tournaments u been in..am talking full games not short action clips... Research u r Lucky to grow up in this internet age..use it fully Gluck n Godspeed
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 9:09pm On Mar 05, 2017
dairykidd:

Its always tight tho n even when u get there getting a coach to notice u is another thing..if u can get in u can start hustling any college division but u have to make it 1st ur so u can stand a chance tho... just find a way in keep doing ur things, more videos n stuff n put ur heart in it..playing pro in Europe aint bad either just work harder n pray harder too n look for ways to get full videos of tournaments u been in..am talking full games not short action clips... Research u r Lucky to grow up in this internet age..use it fully Gluck n Godspeed
thanks boss

You are a very nice guy and I appreciate your kindness

I will ball till I fall, gat no need for retirement

Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 3:03am On Mar 06, 2017
Fernandowski:
last year was full of injury for me boss, but I attended access to success basketball camp held at uniben and many coaches asked for my contact
Okay.... Thats nice too

hope dey don't ask for outrageous stuffs, they're fond of that
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 7:16am On Mar 06, 2017
geebril:
Okay.... Thats nice too

hope dey don't ask for outrageous stuffs, they're fond of that
those fuckkinng gays are everywhere bro

Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by geebril(m): 4:50pm On Mar 06, 2017
Fernandowski:
those fuckkinng gays are everywhere bro
Lol.... The good one's will come eventually sha..
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 2:46pm On Mar 07, 2017
geebril:
Lol.... The good one's will come eventually sha..
definitely
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by benega: 8:37am On Apr 19, 2017
Vertical leap of 35 should translate to at least 39 inches running jump which is 3ft 5 inches add that to your 6ft9 height we get 10 ft 2 which means when you jump ur head shld tower above the rim 2 inches, or more taking into account rim bending, pics of u doing that and we will all believe ur fantastic claims
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Fernandowski(m): 9:51am On Apr 19, 2017
benega:
Vertical leap of 35 should translate to at least 39 inches running jump which is 3ft 5 inches add that to your 6ft9 height we get 10 ft 2 which means when you jump ur head shld tower above the rim 2 inches, or more taking into account rim bending, pics of u doing that and we will all believe ur fantastic claims
i am currently working on a video

will upload on YouTube and send you the link soon

good morning bro
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by benega: 10:23am On Apr 19, 2017
Fernandowski:
i am currently working on a video

will upload on YouTube and send you the link soon

good morning bro
i really look toward to that vid. If possible balance a Planck on the rim and use ur head to topple it. That would be pretty damn sick. Have a great day.
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nobody: 8:37am On May 04, 2019
6"9 is really cool . I want to be 7"0 tho.
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Basketball Skills by Nostradamus: 11:26am On May 04, 2019
Pointguardusa:
6"9 is really cool . I want to be 7"0 tho.
what's your current height?

Ladies Ask Any Question About Men And Attitudes / My Shocking Experience Today! / Godforbid!! I Will Never Eat Any Girl's Pvssy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40