Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,814 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:58 AM

Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) (42943 Views)

Operation 'Ayem A Kpatuma' Launched In Benue By Army, Ortom Rocks Military Wear / Fayose Wears Military Outfit To Supervise Projects In Ekiti(photos) / Senator Abubakar Kyari Wears Military Outfit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by conductor1: 9:00pm On Feb 18, 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Another physically challenged rocks military outfit at same place as first Army brutality victim

Last week, the internet was agog with appalling videos of a crippled man being flogged and dehumanized by Military Police soldiers (see here).

When the incident finally got the attention of authorities, the rampaging soldiers were brought to book by the Nigerian Army and were sentenced to 21 days jail time with hard labour while their victim was dazzled with love by sympathizers from all corners of the country in the form of money, clothing food items and etc.

This evening, a Somtoo Okoye blog reader spotted another physically challenged man at the same location where the first victim was seen, this time, the second man was wearing military shirt and laced his wheelchair with assorted Biafran flags.

Read what the dearie, Johnson, sent me:

"Somtoo, I saw this popular less-privileged ma at New Market Road, Onitsha. He is wearing army colors now. He used to put Biafra color with him but this is the first time I'm seeing him with Army color. Maybe its because of the other man that was given 500k by Ebonyi State governor."
http://www.somtoo.com/2017/02/come-and-flog-me-another-physically.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htPci30jK5I

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by HungerBAD: 9:01pm On Feb 18, 2017
Exactly my fear.

I knew somebody will do this,after seeing the monetary gift the other assaulted physically challenge man made.

Every Head is different. Every luck is different.

Somebody should please tell this Nnamdi Kanu Wannabe,that he might not be as Lucky as the other guy,Because those in the Nigerian Military are very unpredictable.

138 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by pyyxxaro: 9:02pm On Feb 18, 2017
Naaaa Devil go pick e call tongue

70 Likes

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by fotadmowmend(m): 9:02pm On Feb 18, 2017
This one even carry flag

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by conductor1: 9:03pm On Feb 18, 2017
fotadmowmend:
This one even carry flag
Hehe.

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by adadike281(f): 9:05pm On Feb 18, 2017
could this be jealousy?

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by femolacqua(m): 9:06pm On Feb 18, 2017
Copy cat grin

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by GMBuhari: 9:09pm On Feb 18, 2017
Yoruba people will say

Ore re so , iwo naa ni oo so , too ba su redi , Ooyagbe ara

Your friend mess, you wan follow mess by force, if you no soak your pant , you go shit for body

9ice then finished everything , he said Photocopy ko easy grin grin

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by AbuEzeFemi(m): 9:12pm On Feb 18, 2017
femolacqua:
Copy cat grin
God pick my call

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by LivingHuman: 9:14pm On Feb 18, 2017
Lmaoooooo grin grin grin grin... him go hear am
femolacqua:
Copy cat grin
Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Young03(m): 9:20pm On Feb 18, 2017
till something happens I go come check back
Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by mazimee(m): 9:32pm On Feb 18, 2017
The hustle is real. Anything legal that will bring you closer those naira notes.

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by KINGwax007(m): 9:43pm On Feb 18, 2017
Na the Biafra flag wey u put for side go make dem shoot u without any remedy...

Ask iPod yoots, how market be!!!

Please, Biafrans, don't abuse me o

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by DozieInc(m): 9:55pm On Feb 18, 2017
Trust Nigerians to over-do, this even came with Biafran flag.

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by mightyhazell: 10:09pm On Feb 18, 2017
My guy need him own 500k grin

Afterall he gat d necessary prerequisites

Weak limbs

A military camo

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Adeoba10(m): 10:29pm On Feb 18, 2017
Make dey catch you, after seizing ur wheelchair, community development service go follow join

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by kernel501: 10:29pm On Feb 18, 2017
HungerBAD:
Exactly my fear.

I knew somebody will do this,after seeing the monetary gift the other assaulted physically challenge man made.

Somebody should please tell this Nnamdi Kanu Wannabe,that he might not be as Lucky as the other guy,Because those in the Nigerian Military are very unpredictable.

They are Awolowo wanna be.

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Feb 18, 2017
A military camouflage is worn by anybody in other parts of the world without worries, what us wrong with the Nigerian soldiers that they won't concentrate on the more pressing issues of national importance....

Black's and foolishness are insepereable

46 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2017
Well, those military guys are over doing it. I like the fact that they were purnished(although not to my satisfaction) but at least, Na something.

Ride on guy. Rep your country

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by gebest: 11:30pm On Feb 18, 2017
no wonder, he is an IGBO MAN, at least u know what i mean, anywhere you see an igbo man, negotiation is involve. hehehehehehe

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by omenkaLives(m): 12:35am On Feb 19, 2017
You see the idiots. Always the first to take a shot, when they get served, they run to the internet to bleet all over the place like a goat that lost its kid.

Smh.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by omenkaLives(m): 12:42am On Feb 19, 2017
KINGwax007:
Na the Biafra flag wey u put for side go make dem shoot u without any remedy...

Ask iPod yoots, how market be!!!

Please, Biafrans, don't abuse me o
Im sure it is another sacrificial idiot deployed by ipob to be used as a means of propaganda once "it happens".

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Cadamlk: 2:08am On Feb 19, 2017
The military guys have learnt their lesson. They are not interested in assaulting camo wearing physically challenged guys anymore. If the guy likes,he can wear full army uniform,they will only give him a passing glance.

He should look for another means of making 500K cos the tactics he has employed has expired already.

14 Likes

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by mykelmeezy: 2:27am On Feb 19, 2017
foolishness

handicapped reasoning
Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by owobokiri(m): 2:28am On Feb 19, 2017
HungerBAD:
Exactly my fear.

Why are you worried? Even in China, Russia, Iran, ordinary folks wear military camo, what is so special about Nigerias military camo to warrant this kind of fear? Useless laws all over the place. The defiance exhibited by these men is heartening. . We obey foolish laws foolishly in this country. . This was how a law was made that required doctors to get written permit from police stations before treating petients with gunshot wounds. Innocent thousands died as a result. And when a doctor disobeyed in order to save a life, rather than stick with the doctor, you find hapless Nigerians blaming the same doctor for risking it to save a life.

20 Likes

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by jose556(m): 2:30am On Feb 19, 2017
I hope he can bear the beating too grin
Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by SalamRushdie: 3:17am On Feb 19, 2017
He need someone to flog him into prosperity like the other guy

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by dnawah(m): 7:58am On Feb 19, 2017
conductor1:

http://www.somtoo.com/2017/02/come-and-flog-me-another-physically.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htPci30jK5I
na because him hear say them give the other one money,o boy park well na 4 way we dey,e never reach ur turn to be beating o!

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 9:52am On Feb 19, 2017
It is amusing how one of the best and power military in the world don't mind their civilians putting on their military attire,
while one of the worst military in the world is so bent on brutalizing civilians for putting on carmo, oooh I forgot NA are only good at bullying civilians. undecided undecided undecided

Re: Another Physically Challenged Rocks Military Outfit In Onitsha (Pics, Video) by famousbowale: 9:53am On Feb 19, 2017
The Nigeria military will regret apologizing to that crippled man.

The military uniform will soon become a public jersey.

Even a Nnamdi Kanu pig is forming Raster in camouflage.

The New Anambra State Logo / 7 Notable Assassinations Of African Leaders In History (photos) / Photo Of Governor Ambode And D'banj On Stage