Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,834 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) (12013 Views)

Southafrican Babe Dancing Naked For Naija Guys Why #nigeriansmustfall Is Trendin / Female Shop Owner Overpowered A Thief, Tied Him Up Naked For Sex / Father Abandons His White Daughter For Going Out With A Black Guy (pics) (2) (3) (4)

See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 2:52pm On Feb 28, 2017
I have seen a lot of craziness..... crazy people are all over everywhere... I can also be crazy sometimes......

However, there is a difference between craziness and foolishness...... Why would a rational woman do this just for money.

This is a shame...... that's what I think..... What do you think?
Am starting to believe that the End is near truly

what video below and tell me what you think

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBJFx02lP7Q

2 Shares

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Nobody: 2:56pm On Feb 28, 2017
Shame no dey again.
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 2:57pm On Feb 28, 2017
Oyind17:
Shame no dey again.

this is too extreme

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Nobody: 2:57pm On Feb 28, 2017
She's getting paid. It's all about the Benjamin

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Feb 28, 2017
Her life, her businesssmiley

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by falcon01: 2:59pm On Feb 28, 2017
We are slaves
What has the black man ever done?
Christianity from white
Islam from Arab
Cars and everything ever invented all from the whites

What have we done ??

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 3:00pm On Feb 28, 2017
LadyAngelica:
Her life, her businesssmiley

seriously?
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Nobody: 3:00pm On Feb 28, 2017
lola024:

seriously?
Pro-choice smiley

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Jabioro: 3:00pm On Feb 28, 2017
What can I say? Weird.... crazy.... craziest.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by jimmyolasun: 3:15pm On Feb 28, 2017
falcon01:
We are slaves What has the black man ever done? Christianity from white Islam from Arab Cars and everything ever invented all from the whites
What have we done ??
juju,ritual,padding and the likes..we no try

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Michellla(f): 3:15pm On Feb 28, 2017
Weed at work.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by bettercreature(m): 3:19pm On Feb 28, 2017
White ladies are doing it as well,we are just making a fuse because she is black

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by plainol(m): 3:24pm On Feb 28, 2017
Do white ladies come to Africa to do this?
Later, she will come back home and start forming big Madam.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by greatgod2012(f): 3:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
All for money, shamelessness at its peak!
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Curvinus(m): 3:29pm On Feb 28, 2017
Your hoe's gone wiiiiiiiiiiiideeeee!!!!!!

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 3:30pm On Feb 28, 2017
plainol:
Do white ladies come to Africa to do this?

Later, she will come back home and start forming big Madam.

am telling you
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by blackmann(m): 3:38pm On Feb 28, 2017
Nice tits though.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by VulgarLee(m): 3:42pm On Feb 28, 2017
person sister sad sad sad

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 3:56pm On Feb 28, 2017
VulgarLee:
person sister sad sad sad

truth
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by QueenSuccubus(f): 4:04pm On Feb 28, 2017

Long time no see lola :

What we have here..
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by CaroLyner(f): 4:13pm On Feb 28, 2017
Most annoying thing is she's exhibiting this extreme stupidity in front of white folks
Like they haven't belittled africans enough

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by thunderfiremods(m): 4:22pm On Feb 28, 2017
I don weak patapata...

I dunno how God will create someone uniquely..nd satan will jst show up from nowhere nd blow d brain off
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 4:34pm On Feb 28, 2017
On behalf of africans we hereby denounce her.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 4:38pm On Feb 28, 2017
ShawttySoFyne:
On behalf of africans we hereby denounce her.

and reject her

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by hernandson(m): 4:42pm On Feb 28, 2017
everyone and their hussle,at least she is not a hooker
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by DaFlash: 4:43pm On Feb 28, 2017
This one go sweet to bang....see Bobee and yansh be like bubbles.

For those seeing this as shameful, are pornstars not worst than this.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by lola024(f): 4:49pm On Feb 28, 2017
hernandson:
everyone and their hussle,at least she is not a hooker

what's the difference?

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by Bitterleafsoup: 4:53pm On Feb 28, 2017
falcon01:
We are slaves
What has the black man ever done?
Christianity from white
Islam from Arab
Cars and everything ever invented all from the whites

What have we done ??
Google black people invented. Don't be fooled....

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by hernandson(m): 4:56pm On Feb 28, 2017
lola024:

what's the difference?
bleeping is the difference. a uk woman was doing house cleaning naked,a white woman and people like she was creative

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by obafemee80(m): 5:05pm On Feb 28, 2017
A female gorilla in an african jungle.
Op. What you r seeing is known as Wildlife tourism.Wildlife tourism, in its simplest sense,is watching wild animals in their natural habitat.

Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by thundafire: 5:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
White men dick dn kick ooo nd dy wives will b happy nt knowing dat some of dy mny sprayed to dy lady as dier husband address on it 4 later meetin
Re: See A Black Woman Dancing Stark Naked For Money (this Is So Shameful) by bigsmoke2(m): 5:42pm On Feb 28, 2017
I suspect it is a transgender

How To Know Nigerian Girls That Are Unserious In Life (photos) / Nigerian Girls Flaunt Their Lesbian Activity On Instagram (Photos & Video) / When Girls Want Sex, They Cant Hide It. My Experience[pix +18]