₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,297,109 members, 5,047,990 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 02:44 PM

U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. - Travel (112) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. (292914 Views)

Urgent - Refused Entry At South Africa’s Port Of Entry / Photo Shows A Woman Alleged To Be A Nigerian At US Port Of Entry / Avoiding Cancellation Of USA B1/B2 Visa At The Port Of Entry, POE (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by hooged: 10:04am On Jul 12
Re: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by seyewest(m): 10:04am On Jul 12
Googledrive12:
Hello people, I am new here and I want to know how I can get a cheap ticket from Abuja to New York, I am a student on my first trip to Indian university please what will i be needing to enter the states for the first time . I know I need my I20 form and passport, apart from these what else would I need, do I have to book my flight from new York to Indiana right from Here or leave it until I arrive New York , please I need to be properly guided. Thanks in anticipation to your prompt responses.

About the document you will need, you need to go to the US student thread/forum they will gladly help you out and about the flight I can actually look at it for you, let me know the date you're planning to travel out of Nigeria.
Re: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by seyewest(m): 10:08am On Jul 12
hooged:
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2225740674191780&id=356400027792530

This was 2017 when 7 Muslim Nations were ban from traveling to U.S, there was no time Nigerians were ban from visiting U.S. A friend landed in New York on Tuesday and there was no problem.

4 Likes

Re: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by Googledrive12: 11:36am On Jul 12
seyewest: