Stats: 3,148,879 members, 7,802,840 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:59 PM

Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija (50784 Views)

Mercy: I Blamed Myself For Tacha's Disqualification From BBNaija / Tacha Shares First Video After Disqualification From BBNaija, Says She's Fine / K.Brule Tweets After Disqualification From BBNaija (2) (3) (4)

Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Nobody: 2:11pm On Mar 06, 2017
Kate Henshaw has shown her disappointment and sadness on disqualified big brother housemate Kemen by commenting on his instagram page

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by HIRAETH: 2:19pm On Mar 06, 2017
Eh yah................
. FTC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by hopejackie76(f): 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2017
Scapegoat so the BBN stuff doesn't get banned, hopefully he was properly settled sha

In the meantime, check out my siggy to help out a friend

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by antontech(m): 2:48pm On Mar 06, 2017
Sorry kemen, Tboss is a white witch indeed.

14 Likes

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by ba7man(m): 5:40pm On Mar 06, 2017
Dem warn Kemen, warn Kemen, him no wan hear word...........now e don clear for hin eye.

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by PrinxArthur1(m): 5:54pm On Mar 06, 2017
kemen u were misunderstood so u got a bit to explain!

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Estellar: 8:19pm On Mar 06, 2017
"I must do " na cause problem for am so o

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by kidman96(m): 11:33pm On Mar 06, 2017
That guy fckup ooo... what will he tell his family and friends when her gets home.

I don't know why people are blaming the girl, wasn't she sleeping? Nigerians are my mumu people, they may evict her come weekend.

33 Likes

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by agrovick(m): 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2017
Dude has no shame and no iota of self respect, kept forcing himself on Tboss even with all the public insults and the likes.

Spits

22 Likes

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Nobody: 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2017
you my dick... You will never betray me undecided

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Zane2point4(m): 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2017
Chai

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by cr7lomo: 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2017
Moral of the story...if u wanna succeed in life, park woman first...afterall no one knew David loved women when he was a shepherd, until he became king

117 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Dablack1(m): 11:37pm On Mar 06, 2017
the person below me as something to say
Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by pweshboi(m): 11:37pm On Mar 06, 2017
Omo ehn.. Everybody just carry this kemen and BBN rubbish for head like agege bread... Immoral show wey get immoral act sanctions... Lol, make I mind my business abeg before BBN barbie come for my head

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by holatimmy(f): 11:38pm On Mar 06, 2017

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by kuzi1(m): 11:38pm On Mar 06, 2017
Well even if dem no disqualify d bobo he still wud av had very few votes n still be out. Finally na d bobo lips drag am enter dis wahala...

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by NaijaFutbol: 11:38pm On Mar 06, 2017
Are they related?
Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 06, 2017
mere looking at kemen he really looks like someone his dick controls...He reason nd act with his dick hence his shameful downfall....Lesson for y'al guys "Never allow ur dick leads you"
no kill ur destiny cuz of punny....You can always get punny with differ colors, size nd lenght.... dont be in rush undecided

well i feel for the nigga cuz the internet never forgets!

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by abikeade03(f): 11:39pm On Mar 06, 2017
Big brother dey craze.....so bias.

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Dcaliphate(m): 11:41pm On Mar 06, 2017
Pvssy Nigga
I'll rather be celibate for the duration of the show and walk away with 25mil, pvssy and lots of boobies will line up out there as i walk out that door.

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by yinkslinks(m): 11:48pm On Mar 06, 2017
Calabar men are suppose to wed south african women. They both love TOTO and PRIICK so much.

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Baroba(m): 11:50pm On Mar 06, 2017
NaijaFutbol:
Are they related?

Efik connection I guess..
Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Chinagurum1995(m): 11:50pm On Mar 06, 2017
Shame on Kemen he have stop disturbing Kate Henshaw I mean this is nonsense. angry

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by Nobody: 11:52pm On Mar 06, 2017
u guys just want to tarnish this young man's image. but the ones exposing breastt up and down havent had their image tarnished the way you guys are doing to that of kemen. its hypocritical

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by tmgold007(f): 11:52pm On Mar 06, 2017
tribalistseun:
you're a fooll indeed
I concour his really a fool
Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by PrinxArthur1(m): 11:53pm On Mar 06, 2017
mehn u people have drowned this guy (kemen) such that his future @ Nigerian entertainment industry has decreased to 1% and its not cool ooh

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by shamecurls(m): 11:55pm On Mar 06, 2017
Tboss is just Evil!

Denying she never knew Kemen was fingering her not knowing we viewers saw how she reacted and even position for Kemen!

It's very funny how Tboss tarnished his image by her claiming she was not aware.

A python can get into her vagina without her knowing then!

Still had the effrontery to say her dad be watching her while she did be walking half unclad and with Miyonse fingering her also on live TV

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by IBreakRules: 12:04am On Mar 07, 2017
cr7lomo:
Moral of the story...if u wanna succeed in life, park woman first...afterall no one knew David loved women when he was a shepherd, until he became king

gbam! best comment I ever read on Nairaland.

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by IBreakRules: 12:07am On Mar 07, 2017
smh.. see the way ppl are discussing this m
atter. Good to know they are not blaming Buhari for this at least.

Re: Kate Henshaw Comments On Kemen's Disqualification From BBNaija by lonelydora: 12:12am On Mar 07, 2017
Today is my birthday

10 Likes 1 Share

Lilian Afegbai: "People Who Called My Breasts Mosquito Bite Are In My DM" / Photos Of Charly Boy's Abuja Mansion / Adetutu Alabi: "Sex Work Should Be Legal" Tribal Mark Model

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17