Stats: 3,149,914 members, 7,806,655 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:57 PM

Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? (54779 Views)

GT Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Guaranty Trust Pay Their Staff? / First Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does First Bank Pay Staff? / Central Bank Of Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does CBN Pay Staff? (2) (3) (4)

Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by VastfinderBlog(m): 5:58am On Mar 15, 2017
This article is roughly about the essential level salary of Zenith Bank of Nigeria. Zenith Bank has been around for a long time in the Nigerian Banking space and one of the oldest Bank around, it provides successfully advanced to provide services that can mean those rendered by the new technology of Bank springing up sometimes in Nigeria.

It's the imagine most graduates to work in a Bank due to the sort of salary they pay their employees. Zenith Bank is not an exception as their basic level salary is reasonable compared to what other top companies in Nigeria pay their employees.

The Bank sector similar to the oil and gas industry is one of the best paying company in conditions of salary. Although there are present some dissimilarities in how much banking companies in Nigeria pay their staff as no specific rule compels them to truly have a fixed amount because of their staff.

For its basic level personnel salary, Zenith Bank will pay N108,000 and N110,000 every month according to office and unit. Your income may also surge after a while so long as you remain in the Company. In addition to the basic salary you obtain, there are other allowances and benefits that the Bank compensates and you are also eligible for a leave break in the action.

Source: http://www.thistrend.com.ng/2017/03/zenith-bank-nigeria-salary-scale-how.html

lalasticlala, Mynd44, Seun, 1forall, CrazyMan

1 Share

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Eddygourdo(m): 6:43am On Mar 15, 2017
Are these threads on salary package meant to encourage people or increase the profile of the play boy bankers in the system.

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by hardywaltz(m): 7:15am On Mar 15, 2017
I hate this bank called Zenith

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by kolajoo(m): 7:15am On Mar 15, 2017
I remind myself every year on this special day how blessed I am to have been given another year to experience the wonders of this beautiful world! God is good! My birthday is a day I cherish and love. After living another year, I’m thankful to God that he has blessed me so much- and that I’m a real blessing to others. Happy birthday to me.

Yay for me! I finally have an excuse to wear as much glitter as I want. It’s my birthday show some love with like grin

182 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by ibkgab001: 7:15am On Mar 15, 2017
Very soon we will see salary of moderator and lalasticlala and 12 k every month will be like ....

Brb

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by kateskitty(f): 7:16am On Mar 15, 2017
Not bad Zenith Bank shocked

Meanwhile
Teacher are wanted – Brainy School Academy
Senior Secondary (80,000)
and
Junior Secondary (70,000)
http://syberkart.com/teachers-wanted-brainy-school-academy/
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Ermacc: 7:17am On Mar 15, 2017
J
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by rawpadgin(m): 7:17am On Mar 15, 2017
n
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by ipreach: 7:17am On Mar 15, 2017
ok
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Nobody: 7:18am On Mar 15, 2017
My girlfriend gets 75k per month. Bank teller

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by seniorgozman(m): 7:18am On Mar 15, 2017
Please any idea on first bank salary scale?
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by GoldenJAT(m): 7:19am On Mar 15, 2017
Most of d comments here seems as mere speculations!no1 is entirely sure abt it.
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by SHOPPERS(m): 7:19am On Mar 15, 2017
Was the post translated from swahili using google translator??

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Nobody: 7:20am On Mar 15, 2017
Mynd44 please clean up this front page
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by balancediet(m): 7:21am On Mar 15, 2017
Banks have different grades, different Job function so is their salary, there is no Thing like "salary for Zenith Bank staff" salary for "ecobank staff" i advice you make your question specific for The job function øf The staff in The Bank. Some people Are getting 2 million every month, some 1 million, some 500K, some 150K and some 35K etc, there Are also some in specific position with small salary but plenty "egunje" so they drive Big cars.u feel me.

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Nobody: 7:21am On Mar 15, 2017
GoldenJAT:
Owner de 2 inclined 2 knw d salary structure of organisations!
What the Bleep are you trying to say? I can't understand this your terrible English

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Bnladan(m): 7:21am On Mar 15, 2017
I was offered less than 80k by this bank.
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by VastfinderBlog(m): 7:24am On Mar 15, 2017
seniorgozman:
Please any idea on first bank salary scale?

Will publish soon.
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Nobody: 7:24am On Mar 15, 2017
90% of persons working with them earn N75 as contract staff. No other benefits, no upfront, no leave allowance, so much discrimination and most stay on this salary for almost 5 years before they start earning a little above 100k.... I have friends who work there, they complain every day!!!

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by AceVentura: 7:25am On Mar 15, 2017
@Op,

Where do you get your facts from? Zenith Bank has a level called GA (Graduate Assistant) & they collect 75k monthly without any added benefits.

They are supposed to stay on that level for two years before conversion to "professional staff" but the Bank intentionally delays it to over 3years.

Thank me later.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by davodyguy: 7:27am On Mar 15, 2017
kolajoo:
I remind myself every year on this special day how blessed I am to have been given another year to experience the wonders of this beautiful world! God is good! My birthday is a day I cherish and love. After living another year, I’m thankful to God that he has blessed me so much- and that I’m a real blessing to others. Happy birthday to me.

Yay for me! I finally have an excuse to wear as much glitter as I want. It’s my birthday show some love with like grin

Posting your pix on Nairaland adds nothing to you. This is a faceless forum, where no one cares.

I pray that by your next birthday, you would have gotten something productive to do for yourself

27 Likes

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by praisekeyzz(m): 7:28am On Mar 15, 2017
OK so we are starting the day with nonsense threads again. Issokay!

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by ednut1(m): 7:30am On Mar 15, 2017
nawa. ur blogging on a topic u shudnt even be blogging about. yet u cant get ur facts right. zenith entry are all contract staffs earning 75k no benifits or bonus. mtcheeew

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Bugatie(m): 7:38am On Mar 15, 2017
Pally this your thread, be guided or I'll over ride your brain.

Zenith bank... In your best interest!

Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by buchilino(m): 7:43am On Mar 15, 2017
davodyguy:

Posting your pix on Nairaland adds nothing to you. This is a faceless forum, where no one cares.

I pray that by your next birthday, you would have gotten something productive to do for yourself

DOSE BEARDS ON HIS FACE FEAR ME SMALL.
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by TundeHashim(m): 7:44am On Mar 15, 2017
hardywaltz:
I hate this bank called Zenith
honestly, their service is good
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by Shollay20(m): 7:44am On Mar 15, 2017
What of gtbank own?
Re: Zenith Bank Nigeria Salary Scale: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay Their Staff? by columbus007(m): 7:51am On Mar 15, 2017
davodyguy:

hahahahahahahahhahaha cheesy

Inner Galaxy Group Treating Nigerians Like Slaves / Should I Expose Them? / Pot-Bellied Nigerian Police Officers: Police Commission Worried

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23