₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,163,860 members, 4,714,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019 at 11:02 PM

How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa - Travel (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa (23401 Views)

Can I Apply For Dubai Visa Online On My Own? / How Do I Apply For A Visa I Am A Plumber / Abuse And Collecting Bribes At The Philippines Embassy Gwarimpa, Abuja Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa by chime11: 4:13pm On Jan 10
myright:
It is my duty to give people the right picture and allow them to decide.

brother,it depends on your attitude towards people,everybody knows that Filipinos re happy people and welcoming,if we must say the truth.on the case of work they re developing country like Nigeria as well and if you know your way they have more opportunities than our country as of now,am not talking about the field you studied here and its easier to move to other countries than our country from here,about racism Filipinos see us like we re both same colour with them,if you can't survive living in this friendly environmental how can you survive in Europe and other Asian countries where racism is know and shown on daily basis,it's attitude towards them I guess but for me they re friendly and love black men,so I don't know where racism is coming bro,no offenses please

1 Like

Re: How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa by myright: 7:48pm On Jan 10
Re: How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa by Moukandjo: 12:12pm On Jan 12
Re: How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa by myright: 1:37pm On Jan 12
Moukandjo: