Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:41 AM

*~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! (4514 Views)

Poll: Who's your fav?

Tosinadeda: 48% (17 votes)
Rapjunkie: 8% (3 votes)
Eldee: 34% (12 votes)
DBR: 8% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

What Does Your Taste In Music Say About Your Intelligence? / *~ Mikuz Voted Music/Radio Section Poster Of The Year*~ Congratulations! / The Nigerian Girls In Music Videos? (2) (3) (4)

Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by eldee(m): 2:48am On Dec 24, 2009
chiogo:

I can do both. . . .but it's gonna cost you cool

Hmmn . . . I'll pay you if you really need it. cheesy cheesy
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by charlesopp(m): 12:53pm On Dec 24, 2009
what da Bleep is DBR doin on da list?
dat nigger is pu**y
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by ofokaofoki: 3:44pm On Dec 24, 2009
Genuflect:

@ofoka You see ma fb message?
yes man,replied u.

Genuflect:

Ok, here it goes
Khanye
Sauron
Ofoka
tosinaded@
Lalaboi

these are better credible candidates than a rapjunkass and eldee-eldomundofando grin grin
everyone agrees sauron brought d most nl drama in 2009.he rocked & scattered the fcukin threads down grin grin

lalaboi:

But you can only choose one in the poll

thats why its a poll u *&^%$#?"@"?$%^ grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by Genuflect(m): 4:30pm On Dec 24, 2009
^^^Na wa o. Lmao
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by A40(m): 11:40pm On Dec 24, 2009
chiogo:

I can do both. . .  .but it's gonna cost you  cool
Hahaha Ladies iz pimps too!! That was a classic p.i.m.p line right there

Jeez!!! This damn program changes p.i.m.p to love-vendor? angry angry. For Goodness sake this is NL not Sesame Street
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by eldee(m): 11:53pm On Dec 24, 2009
A-40:

Jeez!!! This damn program changes p.i.m.p to love-vendor? angry angry. For Goodness sake this is NL not Sesame Street

Hehehe . . . Merry Christmas bro

Who's getting your vote?? wink wink
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by A40(m): 12:16am On Dec 25, 2009
eldee:

Hehehe . . . Merry Christmas bro

Who's getting your vote?? wink wink
Hahaha. . . Merry Christmas ma nigga

Hmmm as a fellow Gunner i guess its a no contest
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by chiogo(f): 12:22am On Dec 25, 2009
A-40:

LOL I know, right? haha

Love-vendor?? grin grin Seun, I prefer P!mp tongue

eldee:

Hmmn . . . I'll pay you if you really need it. cheesy cheesy
I don't think you can afford my price.
I'll be generous since it's Christmas. wink

Merry Christmas y'all. I guess it's already the 25th for you guys.
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by eldee(m): 12:44am On Dec 25, 2009
chiogo:

I don't think you can afford my price.
I'll be generous since it's Christmas. wink

Merry Christmas to you too. . .
It's still 24th over here, you think I live in Cape Verde or sumn?? cheesy cheesy

A-40:

Hahaha. . . Merry Christmas ma nigga

Hmmm as a fellow Gunner i guess its a no contest

Hehehe . . . I always knew being an Arsenal fan will come in useful sometime grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by chiogo(f): 12:47am On Dec 25, 2009
eldee:

Merry Christmas to you too. . .
It's still 24th over here, you think I live in Cape Verde or sumn?? cheesy cheesy
Somewhere in the UK tongue
Well, it should be about 15 mins till the 25th if you're in Essex. [size=4pt]Am I good or what?[/size]
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by A40(m): 1:15am On Dec 25, 2009
chiogo:

LOL I know, right? haha

Love-vendor?? grin grin Seun, I prefer P!mp tongue
I tire jare!! Just boring the dog shyte out of me with these babyish changes

chiogo:

Merry Christmas to you too Mami
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by rapjunkie(m): 1:48am On Dec 25, 2009
Merry Xmas all!!!!. . . . . . i'm about to get smashed so I'll be back again when i recover
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by hax: 1:52pm On Dec 25, 2009
On that list, I think eldee makes the most sense. and it turns out he's an arsenal fan too, so he gets my vote. lol

other than the fact that i'm seeing DBR's name for the first time, and i don't see tosin or rapjunkie post much either.
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by tosinaded(m): 10:35am On Dec 27, 2009
waaaoh interesting am just seeing this shocked
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by semid4lyfe(m): 7:56pm On Dec 27, 2009
Tosin, congrats for emerging The Music Section Poster of the Year, 2009
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by Genuflect(m): 8:05pm On Dec 27, 2009
Hey Tosin, Congrats bro. Well deserted
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by hax: 8:30pm On Dec 27, 2009
Politics.

Rigging.

I should have won. undecided lol

Congrats, Tosin.
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by eldee(m): 2:33am On Dec 28, 2009
Congrats Tosin.

You almost deserve it . . . you're the coolest person on this section after Eldee.

Infact, if I'm M.I, you're Ice Price. grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by hax: 9:18am On Dec 28, 2009
Yo, Tosin. I'm real happy for you, and I'mma let you finish. But Eldee's one of the best posters of ALL TIME!
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by lalaboi(m): 11:21am On Dec 28, 2009
hax:

Yo, Tosin. I'm real happy for you, and I'mma let you finish. But Eldee's one of the best posters of ALL TIME!

Una nor dey taya for this ting? grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by rapjunkie(m): 11:51am On Dec 28, 2009
After reviewing the results, I have have sacked my campaign managers with immediate effect grin grin grin grin grin

Anyways, well done Tosin, both u and eldee dey try for this music section.

However, my favorite poster has to be Sauron who brought pure drama to the section.  A man who refused to back down even when everybody ganged up against him. . . . .No retreat no surrender

His battles with Bamsyle  are legendary and provided me with much amusement

What ever happened to bamsyle?
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by mukina2: 1:03pm On Dec 28, 2009
Eldee what happened? grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by ravenzord(m): 1:27pm On Dec 28, 2009
Congrats Tosin. . .although I didn't vote you.
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by ofokaofoki: 2:58pm On Dec 28, 2009
;d ;d ;d ;d
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by ofokaofoki: 2:58pm On Dec 28, 2009
grin grin grin grin grin eldee and rapjunkie are the most hatred in nl. them no get money to rig the elections.tehehe
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by rapjunkie(m): 3:59pm On Dec 28, 2009
ofokaofoki:

grin grin grin grin grin  eldee and rapjunkie are the most [b]hatred [/b]in nl. them no get money to rig the elections.tehehe

Is that how you spell hated ofoka? . . . . .

Whose the illiterate now?. . . huh? grin grin grin     begin beg me now before we enter 2010  grin grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by chiogo(f): 4:43pm On Dec 28, 2009
hax:

LOL.

Congrats, Tosin. smiley
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by mukina2: 5:42pm On Dec 28, 2009
rapjunkie:

Is that how you spell hated ofoka? . . . . .

Whose the illiterate now?. . . huh? grin grin grin     begin beg me now before we enter 2010  grin grin grin

you are one mean dude grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by tosinaded(m): 7:11pm On Dec 28, 2009
Congrats Tosin.

You almost deserve it . . . you're the coolest person on this section after Eldee.

Infact, if I'm M.I, you're Ice Price.

@All Posters
Thanks for those that voted!! not like i expected to win sef, still surprised myself!!!
eeeerm eldee, good run off o!!!
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by ofokaofoki: 10:26am On Dec 29, 2009
eldee:

Congrats Tosin.

Infact, if I'm M.I, you're Ice Price. grin grin

rapjunkie. see eldee sef dey tabon , is this the mofo that chiogo thinks is the best poster of all time?? a dumbo illiterate like eldee who cant spell ordinary ''ice prince'' correctly , rapjunkie u see urself??
rapjunkie , u did ur own back abi, i dey come for u soon , i will be watching ur ass like the fbi. grin grin u already know how we do it . grin

@tosin
see as u disgrace eldee and rapjunkie , me think that those 2 dumbfontwat shouldnt have been on the polls from d onset, if not that lalaboi collected 13 cocoyams from eldee and 7 isi ewu goats from rapjunkie as bribe grin grin grin
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by abdurrazaq(m): 12:46pm On Dec 29, 2009
Sauron (The One almost everybody loves to hate) and Bamsyle should at least make it to the polls. What is the meaning this phrase 'Best Poster'? The poster that makes most sense, the one with factual debate or the one that just intentional piss others off for attention? I think the Moderator will do well in explaining better.

We should have it the way we had it last year with various categories.
Most Consisitenet Poster
Most Annoying Poster
Most Informed Poster
Most Clueless Poster
Most Sought-after (Most Wanted grin) Poster
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Re: *~ Tosinadeda Voted Best Poster In Music Section *~ Congratulations!! by Genuflect(m): 1:01pm On Dec 29, 2009
True that abdurrazaq. Where Bamsyle dey sef?

Another New Private Fm Radio Station Start In Ibadan,starfm 91.5mhz / Minjin Ft Iyanya - Coupe Decale Remix [official Video Download] / Download>> Plantashun Boiz - Knock Me Off