Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,882 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:49 AM

Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" (39342 Views)

I’m Not The Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon, PH Nurse Cries Out / RRS Searching For Corpse Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon (Photos) / Doctor Jumps Into Lagoon At Third Mainland Bridge (Suicide) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by Bowwow11(m): 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2017
Jabioro:
Maybe he has gone to have a meeting with mammy water, who will return him alive after the deliberation ..My faith on this is zero %
dt is ur own faith not d mother faith
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by Jabioro: 1:35pm On Mar 21, 2017
Bowwow11:
dt is ur own faith not d mother faith
He has been found dead at Onikan..

Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by sdavirus: 1:37pm On Mar 21, 2017
Nne5:
chai

She's hoping against hope. embarassed
Sad mehn!

Anyone making fun of this is sick.

Totally agree with you!

Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by QUINNCY: 1:45pm On Mar 21, 2017
This is so pathetic...
I bet his mind and sense of reasoning was jinxed...
I can't seem to wrap my fingers around this story...there's more to this whole depression story...
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by vinotinto5: 2:52pm On Mar 21, 2017
If you want to know the signs and attitude of a person who wants to go on a suicide mission visit https://naturesgist.com/2017/01/15/warning-signals-suicide-know/ .For your best health comprehensive information Check out https://naturesgist.com . It is widely sourced and detailed.

Dont miss this best health website in Nigeria.
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by Nobody: 3:30pm On Mar 21, 2017
dem go torture dat driver to confess wetin he no do.is not the same naija police we know.
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by 5thcolm(m): 4:49pm On Mar 21, 2017
still waiting for someone to blame BUHARI
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by TheEminentLaity: 5:16pm On Mar 21, 2017
Vikky014:
THis is what most people don't know. the spirit behind succide is not all about introvert or extrovert. final year Lauctech student who is also an extrovert per say committed succide yesterday. MAy GOD help some people. who knows if the doctor is married. they usually marry late
I'd like to think that it's a medical condition that can be managed with treatment. No spirits. and yeah extroverts can also be depressed. it's way more common than we admit it if everyone isn't overly religious about it
Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by Vikky014(f): 5:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
TheEminentLaity:

I'd like to think that it's a medical condition that can be managed with treatment. No spirits. and yeah extroverts can also be depressed. it's way more common than we admit it if everyone isn't overly religious about it
you have a point though.

Re: Mother Of Doctor Who Jumped Into Lagoon: "My Son Will Be Rescued Alive" by Vikky014(f): 5:49pm On Mar 21, 2017
Jabioro:
He has been found dead at Onikan..
source

36-Year-Old Man Hit By Cancer Of The Mouth In Adamawa (Graphic Photos) / Bill Gates To Nigeria: Wait For GAVI COVID-19 Vaccines / 13-Year-Old Pregnant Akwa Ibom Girl To Undergo Caesarean Operation (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11