Stats: 3,150,067 members, 7,807,204 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:01 AM

Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails - Properties (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails (54121 Views)

Advantages Of Shower Cubicles / Beautiful Alluminiun Railing Designs And Office Partitions @affordable Prices / Stainless Steel Handrails | Price 22k/m | Turkey & Italy 304grade In Nigeria. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 7:04am On Mar 20, 2018
Call or chat us now on 08034245307 or 08027387565, you can also send emails to make enquiries; melakes@live.com
Thanks....
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 5:08am On Mar 22, 2018
Good morning all...
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 3:33am On Mar 25, 2018
Looking forward to yet another amazing week... Happy Sunday Nairalanders. https:///send?phone=2348027387565 https:///send?phone=2348034245307
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 10:06pm On Mar 27, 2018
Just the way you want it...
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 10:52pm On Mar 29, 2018

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 1:20pm On Apr 01, 2018
Happy Easter!
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by abbeyboy2o15(m): 3:59am On Apr 02, 2018
melakes:
Make inquiries and order now!
How much is the price for this one. No need saying i should call or text.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by mufutau55(m): 4:43am On Apr 02, 2018
abbeyboy2o15:
How much is the price for this one. No need saying i should call or text.

Yes o. Very nice fabrication.

Hajji M.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 7:24am On Apr 02, 2018
Good morning bosses, that is a 6mm thick glass fabrication fully frosted with aluminum frames. ₦70,000 did that cos it's just one unit.

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by laudate: 8:34pm On Apr 03, 2018
melakes:
Good morning bosses, that is a 6mm thick glass fabrication fully frosted with aluminum frames. ₦70,000 did that cos it's just one unit.

Nice job! cool Keep it up. My project is almost done, and I am definitely going to use your services.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 8:59pm On Apr 03, 2018
laudate:

Nice job! cool Keep it up. My project is almost done, and I am definitely going to use your services.
Thanks sir! I shall definitely be pleased to provide a service that you can only recommend by God's grace. �
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 5:19am On Apr 05, 2018
Safety first! smiley
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 3:44am On Apr 06, 2018
Safety, then aesthetics. Yet, pocket friendly. smiley
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 4:38pm On Apr 06, 2018
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 1:44am On Apr 08, 2018
Happy Sunday.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 2:29am On Apr 10, 2018
melakes:
Call or chat us now on 08034245307 or 08027387565, you can also send emails to make enquiries; melakes@live.com
Thanks....
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 2:23am On Apr 12, 2018
melakes:
Safety, then aesthetics. Yet, pocket friendly. smiley
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 7:34pm On Apr 16, 2018
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 3:27am On Apr 26, 2018
Lots of gratitudes for recommendations that have kept us very busy all through the year, traveling from end of the country to another, doing what we are proudly known for. We continue to remain humble at your service.

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 8:19pm On May 01, 2018
Happy workers' Day Nigerians. May God bless our hustles.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by laudate: 11:01pm On May 01, 2018
melakes:
Lots of gratitudes for recommendations that have kept us very busy all through the year, traveling from end of the country to another, doing what we are proudly known for. We continue to remain humble at your service.
What a beautiful cubicle! wink
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 7:53am On May 03, 2018
laudate:
What a beautiful cubicle! wink
Thank you ma.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by laudate: 10:25pm On May 03, 2018
melakes:
Thank you ma.
Ehn? Who is ma? shocked
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 5:10pm On May 04, 2018
laudate:

Ehn? Who is ma? shocked
Lol. Apologies o shocked . I just assumed it was the owner of the cubicles cos that was exactly her comment on WhatsApp. Thanks SIR. cheesy
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 7:54am On May 07, 2018
Good morning Nairalanders, have a brilliant week.
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 8:07am On May 12, 2018
Meeting your needs in our best possible way...

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 8:10am On May 12, 2018
Meeting your needs in our best possible way..

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 3:40pm On May 15, 2018
melakes:
Meeting your needs in our best possible way...
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 5:19pm On May 17, 2018
After some delays, we finally completed this our boss's cubicles in Asabari Villa. Thanks boss for giving us this opportunity to be part of your project. We await many more to come in Jesus name.

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by mufutau55(m): 9:36pm On May 17, 2018
melakes:
After some delays, we finally completed this our boss's cubicles in Asabari Villa. Thanks boss for giving us this opportunity to be part of your project. We await many more to come in Jesus name.

Oga mi Melakes. You are one of the outstanding professional businessman I have ever had to deal with on Nairaland.
The quality of your work speaks for itself. I am more than glad to contract you for all the 6 bathrooms shower cubicles.
Your cost are reasonable and the quality of materials you used are superb, even when I was trying to play kobo-kobo miser,
your advise on kind of materials to use is very convincing. Even when I thought the spaces are too small for the cubicles,
you were able to create sufficient space for the cubicles.I thank you for all your good work on this project.
I can and will surely recommend you 1000% to those who may require your services. You are a gentleman and very good at what you do.
Thank you very much for your great contribution to my project. God bless you.

Hajji M.

Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by melakes(m): 6:49am On May 18, 2018
mufutau55:

Oga mi Melakes. You are one of the outstanding professional businessman I have ever had to deal with on Nairaland.
The quality of your work speaks for itself. I am more than glad to contract you for all the 6 bathrooms shower cubicles.
Your cost are reasonable and the quality of materials you used are superb, even when I was trying to play kobo-kobo miser,
your advise on kind of materials to use is very convincing. Even when I thought the spaces are too small for the cubicles,
you were able to create sufficient space for the cubicles.I thank you for all your good work on this project.
I can and will surely recommend you 1000% to those who may require your services. You are a gentleman and very good at what you do.

Hajji M.
Warm words like these, give strength to the soul and life to the spirit. I am really encouraged sir. Thanks a great deal!
Re: Fabricate Bathroom shower cubicles, office partitions &stainless steel handrails by laudate: 8:12am On May 18, 2018
mufutau55:

Hajji M.

Wow! What a stellar recommendation from Hajji himself. Melakes you dey lucky, o! shocked Egbon is not always so free with his compliments. Keep up the good work, and continue to let those good works speak for you!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply)

Rivers Landlord Hacks Couple With Machete After The Woman 'Refused His Advances' / What Is The Idea Behind These High Roofs? (Photo) / Most Expensive Real Estate Locations In Nigeria (2021)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25