Stats: 3,150,455 members, 7,808,618 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:20 PM

Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) - TV/Movies (77) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) (692269 Views)

Group For Anime / Manga Lovers ✔️✔️ / Anime Lovers! I Need List Of Interesting Anime Series.. / A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) ... (754) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by PreciousRahl(m): 6:52pm On Mar 19, 2019
The Devil is a Part Timer

Plot: 7/10

Humor: 7/10

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by NoonMasamune: 8:32pm On Mar 19, 2019
The fact that madhouse is not handling this really shows cry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1u5KOogT-RI

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 10:31am On Mar 20, 2019
PreciousRahl:
The Devil is a Part Timer
Plot: 7/10
Humor: 7/10

That Anime was a Solid 9/10 ✔️

One of those epic abandoned projects that never got a new Season
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 10:32am On Mar 20, 2019
Father finally meets Son....

Kyuubi battle

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by PreciousRahl(m): 11:12am On Mar 20, 2019
nani667:

That Anime was a Solid 9/10 ✔️

One of those epic abandoned projects that never got a new Season

I agree. I enjoyed it alot

The action and the humor was grand
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Airyprince(m): 10:00pm On Mar 20, 2019
nani667:
Father finally meets Son....

Kyuubi battle
name
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by IMAliyu(m): 11:23pm On Mar 20, 2019
Airyprince:
name
Dororo

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by nani667: 11:46am On Mar 21, 2019
A new hopeless character is unleashed...

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Sync201(m): 9:48pm On Mar 21, 2019
I'm seriously feeling this anime.

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Fourcade(m): 11:33am On Mar 22, 2019
moxygunshot:
is there a thread for manga readers?
You should try this manhwa/Webtoon - Solo Leveling! cheesy
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by blingxx(m): 12:32pm On Mar 22, 2019
Sync201:
Name
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by blingxx(m): 12:35pm On Mar 22, 2019
CoolUsername:

I started this show and I hated it, it was generic and Asta was annoying af. Then I found myself watching the first 8 episodes in one day and going to collect more episodes from my friend.

I am trapped in an abusive relationship with this anime.

Boring as Bleep, the script feels unprofessional, trying too hard to be like naruto
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CoolUsername: 3:51pm On Mar 22, 2019
blingxx:

Boring as Bleep, the script feels unprofessional, trying too hard to be like naruto

It's basically a mish-mash of all the recent shonen anime that are popular.

Maybe that's why it's so difficult to drop it.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nobody: 6:00am On Mar 23, 2019
cumlord:

Search on the pirate Bay torrent site.... It's dere
The Pirate Bay (TPB) is currently down, but you can check out TPB proxy sites here: https://www.questechie.com/2019/01/top-pirate-bay-proxy-sites.html
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Airyprince(m): 10:58pm On Mar 23, 2019
wtf just happened here

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by IMAliyu(m): 11:21pm On Mar 23, 2019
Airyprince:
wtf just happened here
A manga reader here.
That's the dragon curse sheild.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by eronmo(m): 1:10am On Mar 24, 2019
CoolUsername:

Damn, I'm in Abuja.

I got a whole lot of anime to trade bro, I stay in Abuja too, can I get ur number?
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CapedBaldy: 7:09pm On Mar 24, 2019
watched vampire Hunter d 1985 was pretty decent even with the ancient animation. I'll give it 7/10

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CapedBaldy: 7:13pm On Mar 24, 2019
vampire Hunter d bloodlust was good too with better animation. both movies aren't really any thing spectacular imo but they are ok

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by PreciousRahl(m): 7:25pm On Mar 24, 2019
CapedBaldy:
vampire Hunter d bloodlust was good too with better animation. both movies aren't really any thing spectacular imo but they are ok

I watched this movie some years back and I enjoyed it smiley

8/10

Fast forward to December last year I watched the dubbed version with a female friend who is not an anime fan and she enjoyed it, the English voice actor's accent was priceless

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Leviana(f): 3:12am On Mar 25, 2019
I'm new here.
Just watched Perfect Blue and I gotta say. I'm more than impressed.

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Mark23(m): 6:12pm On Mar 25, 2019
Leviana:
I'm new here.
I watched it about 3 years ago, and I actually enjoyed it.
I heard it was originally meant to be live action
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Leviana(f): 8:12pm On Mar 25, 2019
Mark23:

I watched it about 3 years ago, and I actually enjoyed it.
I heard it was originally meant to be live action

I'd watch a well directed, well casted, live action of Perfect Blue cause the anime movie is so amazing and completely underrated.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Feraz(m): 8:54pm On Mar 25, 2019
Sync201:

Please, biko, ejo, edakun, onegaishimasu, when you drop the image of an anime that is not popular, leave the name. Thank you.

So, what's the name? cry

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by IMAliyu(m): 11:42pm On Mar 25, 2019
Leviana:
I'm new here.
The only satoshi kon movie I've watched is paprika, maybe I'll check this one out.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by IMAliyu(m): 11:50pm On Mar 25, 2019
Youjo senki.
A Japanese salary man reincarnated as a loli in an alternate germany during WW1 vs god, is the best I can describe this.
A blasphemous, but solid and enjoyable show.
9.5/10

Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Leviana(f): 2:55am On Mar 26, 2019
IMAliyu:

The only satoshi kon movie I've watched is paprika, maybe I'll check this one out.

I'm the exact opposite. I haven't watched Paprika but from what I heard and read, it's really good, so I'll give Paprika a try whenever I'm ready.
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CapedBaldy: 8:01am On Mar 26, 2019
Leviana:

I'm the exact opposite. I haven't watched Paprika but from what I heard and read, it's really good, so I'll give Paprika a try whenever I'm ready.
paprika was super confusing I wouldn't recommend it. watch Tokyo godfathers instead it's way better
Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by CapedBaldy: 8:02am On Mar 26, 2019
IMAliyu:
Youjo senki.
A Japanese salary man reincarnated as a loli in an alternate germany during WW1 vs god, is the best I can describe this.
A blasphemous, but solid and enjoyable show.
9.5/10
did the major from hellsing ultimate show up in this anime? I saw a picture with him inside earlier this year

(1) (2) (3) ... (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) ... (754) (Reply)

The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread / Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20